Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rami Jaouhari.
Rami Jaouhari
Rami Jaouhari at Mercedes-Benz of Temecula
Refer Me
4.7

Rami Jaouhari

Sales Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula

40910 Temecula Center Dr.
Temecula, CA 92591

Contact Me
Call
Email

34 Reviews of Rami Jaouhari

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth sailing through the whole buying process."

- mrivera

Awesome, all the people at Mercedes-Benz that we personally encountered treated us with a friendly favored attitude. Thank You to all at Mercedes, Martin Rivera

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are awesome, they're willingness to help me out when..."

- Kathryn Kunitake Verified Customer

They are awesome, they're willingness to help me out when I have issues with either my husband's or my car a big plus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reza Nejad, Megan Sanchez

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rami, my salesman was very helpful in the sale of my..."

- MOTOWN2158 Verified Customer

Rami, my salesman was very helpful in the sale of my first purchase with this dealership, and I look forward to working with this dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Huck Mashfe, Devon Tarantino

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So far so good no complaints except for you didn’t give..."

- quintiscarr Verified Customer

So far so good no complaints except for you didn’t give me a deal I could manage until the virus hit. I will continue my business with you because I like Mercedez Benz vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Hello, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager Amir@mbtemecula.com

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, family atmosphere , amazing staff..."

- DELUNAS_JONAS Verified Customer

Excellent service, family atmosphere , amazing staff professional, Mercedes Benz Temecula make me very comfortable while waiting for May car. Friendly people from service to sales

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy so it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Temecula. Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager Amir@mbtemecula.com

May 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and friendly"

- Gorgeous

Very good friendly people and very professional. Rami worked very hard to make us happy. Then Jackie stepped in with offering a good financial idea by leasing for 36 months. It was a great ideal so i didn't have to write a big check. Very impressed with both of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Mercedes-Benz of Temecula. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Enjoy your new vehicle! Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager Amir@mbtemecula.com

May 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Dealership"

- lmatson0 Verified Customer

Great group of professionals to work with, I purchased my G550 on the Internet and over the phone. When I arrived to pick it up all I had to do was sign the paper work and I was on my way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ari Abdolhosseini

May 11, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Congratulations on your new G550! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager Amir@mbtemecula.com

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Mercedes"

- jonathan.pook Verified Customer

Great experience from start to finish and enhanced through next day checking . Very clean with friendly staff through out, would definitely recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ari Abdolhosseini, Joe O'Brien , Mark Hansen Five stars, main sales rep

Apr 30, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Mercedes-Benz of Temecula are glad to have you as a customer. Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager Amir@mbtemecula.com

April 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone I came in contact with was very Professional..."

- chilli6411 Verified Customer

Everyone I came in contact with was very Professional very friendly staff I have Refered done friends who are looking at MB to go to Temucula Dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Temecula, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager Amir@mbtemecula.com

April 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The "Best" Ever"

- Paulonbrook Verified Customer

After having a miserable experience with another Mercedes dealer, we swore we would not get another one! Well Mercedes-Benz of Temecula changed our mind. We made an appointment to drop our lease off and leave period. After arriving we were greeted by Rami who welcomed us and took us to his sales manager Jackie. Both Jackie and Rami were amazing, they listened to our concerns from our prior experience and convinced us that this one would be different. They were right, we left there with the satisfaction of knowing we received the best Customer Service ever!! The establishment was very clean, the willingness to satisfy was impeccable... We definitely will be returning... Thank you so much Mercedes-Benz of Temecula.... From the moment we entered the dealership through the moment we drove away with our new Mercedes. It was the BEST experience we have ever had!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (318 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 63 car

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 63

Call for Price

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG SL 63

Call for Price

New 2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car

2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

Call for Price

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT car, priced at $169,888

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$169,888

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT car, priced at $139,888

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$139,888

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz Maybach S car, priced at $168,888

2019 Mercedes-Benz Maybach S

$168,888

New 2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car

2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

Call for Price

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLS 63 car, priced at $119,888

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLS 63

$119,888