About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ramiro Alvarez.
Ramiro Alvarez
Ramiro Alvarez, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Gaudin Ford
not yet rated

Ramiro Alvarez

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Gaudin Ford

6625 W Roy Horn Way
Las Vegas, NV 89118

Contact Me
Call
Email

21 Reviews of Ramiro Alvarez

December 04, 2015

Dealership Rating

"The ONLY place to go in Las Vegas!!!"

- Koskers1232

I have bought a few new cars in the last couple years from Gaudin Ford and I cannot express how helpful, and professional Ramiro Alvarez was with both me and my wife, I have also recommended people to him and they were blown away by the service he provided and purchased cars as well. And also the finance department being so helpful, everyone truely has a great attitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excelentes personas y excelente dealer"

- vitinan

I would like to express my gratitude for the work done by the sales manager Mr Ramiro Alvarez, who God a most excellent attention to my son, daughter and me in particular for the assistance and purchase of a Ford F-150 sport truck, the which we on the day we ayer.Es commendable and very good vibe in Gaudin Ford as exemplary people have to work with such a high performance, both in his capacity as its kindness, thanks and thanks to Ramiro Alvarez Gaudin Ford. Victor M Rodriguez.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

"My first car!"

- Atheana

This was my first time buying a vehicle and Ramiro Alvarez was extremely helpful! He was very patient and sweet with me. Even as I kept changing my mind about what I wanted Ramiro Alvarez still worked with me. I can't explain how grateful and relieved I felt that I can find a trustworthy sales and leasing consultant. Thank you so much! :D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Salesman!"

- dewyrightmyer

Gaudin Ford has one of the best reputations in Las Vegas. They have a great sales staff. Our salesman for our last two cars has been Ramiro Alvarez. He's a great guy, a wealth of knowledge about all the Ford cars & products and, he works his butt off to get his customers exactly what they are looking for at the price they want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2015

Dealership Rating

"very nice experience "

- Jenny2015

The staff was very professional, polite, knowledgable and patient. We went back 3 times and test drove alot of cars, sometimes the same car 2 or 3 times. Our salesman RAMIRO remained patient and calm, never pushy like other dealers, and answered all of our questioned. It was one of the better car buying experiences my wife and I have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- anasilvera

Thank you Ramiro Alvarez . This is my second car I buy with him and I'm really happy I highly recommend Ramiro he is patient and always helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service was received. Very helpful, kind and..."

- SusanaHernandez

Excellent service was received. Very helpful, kind and attentive to everything. I will most defiantly recommend friends and family to make Gaudin Ford there first stop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2014

Dealership Rating

"recibi un servicio y una atencion muy buena y me ayudaron..."

- yunior900

recibi un servicio y una atencion muy buena y me ayudaron a que yo recibiera un buen deal con su plan de primeros compradores asi que estoy contento con ellos.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2013

Dealership Rating

"the salesperson Ramiro Alvaezis great, nice..."

- navidad

the salesperson Ramiro Alvaezis great, nice ,profesional.All time i buy my new car with Ramiro Alvarez because is the number one in Gaudin Ford.Thank you Ramirooooooo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Ramiro Alvarez Outstanding sales man very helpful &..."

- filrod59

Ramiro Alvarez Outstanding sales man very helpful & understanding . Best Sales Man i Have ever Worked with , i will definitely recommend Him To friends & family Members .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (108 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$48,000

2018 Ford F-150

$26,000

2018 Ford Expedition

$59,000

2017 Ford Expedition

$26,000

2018 Ford Escape

$18,000

2014 Ford Taurus

$12,000

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$19,000

2014 Honda CR-V

$17,000