Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ramzi Baransi.
Ramzi Baransi
Ramzi Baransi at Park Place Motorcars Dallas
5.0

Ramzi Baransi

Sales Experience Manager

Park Place Motorcars Dallas

6113 Lemmon Ave
Dallas, TX 75209

88 Reviews of Ramzi Baransi

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ramzi is very professional ,courteous and delivers..."

- ramtraninc

Ramzi is very professional ,courteous and delivers exceptional service . I continue to ask for Ramzi for any of my current or future purchases due to the service he provides .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ramzi Baransi, awesome Sales Rep. I purchase an S63 AMG..."

- Salon upscale

Ramzi Baransi, awesome Sales Rep. I purchase an S63 AMG couple, because of the dollar amount my expectations were high , Ramzi gave me & my husband the white glove service he made our experience so smooth& pleasurable I didn’t want to leave. Ramzi definitely fits the decryption of high Class sales rep. Thank you Ramzi Mrs.jackson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ramzi was the best. He found me a very hard vehicle to..."

- B Sullivan

Ramzi was the best. He found me a very hard vehicle to locate and worked me out of a bad deal I had made on a vehicle I really didn't like. I highly recommend Park Place and Ramzi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Ramzi was excellent. Very easy to work with, was very..."

- Anupam Pradhan

Ramzi was excellent. Very easy to work with, was very upfront and honest about the sales process in getting a G wagon. No pressure sales, helped me build out and order a very nice car. Was easy to work with and talk to, would be comfortable working on any car sales with him. Thanks Ramzi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent"

- roby711

Clean and attractive Have known these folks for a long time. Have always had good relationships with all personnel including parts and service. Good show

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ramzi was very helpful, informative and not pushy at all...."

- CH

Ramzi was very helpful, informative and not pushy at all. I thought I knew whet I wanted but after driving a. few cars and he made a great suggestion I was not even aware of. Thanks and I’ll be coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Ramzi and Jordan for making our purchase a..."

- rbean2432

Thank you Ramzi and Jordan for making our purchase a pleasant experience! And Ramzi, thank you for your patience as we researched over the past year. Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Ashford

March 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest car lease ever. Brought car to my home to try at..."

- StanLand

Easiest car lease ever. Brought car to my home to try at my leisure. Came back the next day and got it. Paperwork completed all online. Delivered new car two days later. Does it get any better....other than someone else paying for the car? Not in my world. Way to go guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Ashford

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of a new vehicle"

- mikegooden

Excellent presentation of the vehicle. Explained everything in a professional way. Very patient with me and let me make up my own mind. Ramzi and Jordan make a wonderful team. Its as if I have known them for years. Totally recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Ashford

February 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best salesman"

- RICHOLLAR

Ramzi is the best salesman at Part Place. I have purchased cars from Ramzi for aver 20 years now. He pays attention to all the details and worked with you to find the right car..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results

Dealership Inventory (446 Vehicles)

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $54,874

2017 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$54,874

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLA car, priced at $31,498

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLA

$31,498

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $29,489

2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$29,489

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,879

2018 Ford F-150

$39,879

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz CLA car, priced at $28,842

2019 Mercedes-Benz CLA

$28,842

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz CLA car, priced at $30,888

2019 Mercedes-Benz CLA

$30,888