Randle Harrelson
Randle Harrelson at San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Randle Harrelson

Product Specialist

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

11910 Interstate 35 Frontage Rd.
San Antonio, TX 78233

Contact Me
4.7
23 Reviews
4.7

23 Reviews

Write a Review

23 Reviews of Randle Harrelson

February 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service they went above and beyond also they were very honest and straight forward with the vehicle I’ve purchased More

by Medranoaaron073
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2023

Medranoaaron073 responded

Excellent service

February 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great experience, thank you. I love my new dodge challenger. Have a great day. More

by jjhoussong
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Latzu Lara, Brian Wells

Feb 02, 2023

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

December 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience and great team. Will recommend to everyone. And get next vehicle from you. More

by JEFFREY.SCHUETH
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Wells , Lugene Mommeunt

Dec 07, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Jeffrey, Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience ever in purchasing a vehicle! Professional, friendly, kind, and respectful! Absolutely, the right team to deal with. Randle listened to our needs and then exceeded our expectati More

by Gibsonta50
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Latzu Lara, Brian Wells

Nov 20, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

November 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was a great experience with a great outcome ! Stayed late and got the deal done and was easy More

by Doubleyolk
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Trevino

Nov 15, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

November 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! Made the ordering process seamless. Love my new jeep. Will definitely recommend customers. More

by Tonda.alexander
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new Jeep! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Randle Harrelson was a great salesman. Great experience, he was informative throughout the whole process. I would recommend anyone looking to buy a vehicle fom here. More

by suharrel12
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nabil Dayekh, Dennis Erazo

Nov 11, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Randle and the team met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

November 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Me and my son really enjoyed our experience at San Antonio Dodge they really took care of us. More

by reeselee.j
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for choosing San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

November 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The car buying experience at this dealership was excellent. Top notch service, not pushy, and listened to what I wanted in a vehicle. Excellent all around. More

by Jbenavides1999
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Wells

Nov 02, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and able to answer all my questions about the vehicle I was interested in. More

by Tony
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Trevino

Oct 30, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

1

Dealership Inventory (397 Vehicles)

used 2023 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $75,203
2023 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Rapid Blue exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $22,229
2019 Jeep Compass
used
White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $64,068
2022 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Acura MDX car, priced at $54,000
2022 Acura MDX
used
Majestic Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee WK car, priced at $51,885
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee WK
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ram 1500 car, priced at $61,274
2023 Ram 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive