Latzu Lara
Latzu Lara at San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Latzu Lara

Finance Manager

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

11910 I-35
San Antonio, TX 78233

Contact Me
4.8
387 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

4.8

387 Reviews

Write a Review

387 Reviews of Latzu Lara

May 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve bought several vehicles in the past, but I’ll have to say this was my least pleasant dealership ever. I ended up purchasing a vehicle only because it was my son’s 21st birthday and he had his heart se More

by adrianmitchell
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Roland Johnson, Brian Wells

May 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

San Antonio Dodge was a great place to buy a car. Randle greeted us before we even got inside and made sure to take complete care of us. Loved the experience! More

by Zcaraway17
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randle Harrelson, Brian Wells

May 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They had exactly what I wanted and made the deal happen with no problems at all More

by danny.winters74
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randle Harrelson

May 20, 2024

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much, Danny, for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with great service. We thank you for choosing San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram! Dennis Erazo - General Sales Manager denniserazolagos@sanantoniodcj.com

May 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales team were good, finance was not. They let me take the car saying everything was fine and taken care of when it wasn’t and the necessary paperwork on their end with the bank was not More

by SWARBELOW
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nabil Dayekh , Nabil

May 22, 2024

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for this feedback. We're very sorry to see that you didn't have the best experience at our dealership. Would you mind sending us a message with your contact information so we can learn more about your visit and address your concerns? While we're disappointed to learn that we didn't meet your expectations, we'd love to try to turn things around and make sure the same thing doesn't continue to happen. Mauricio Hernandez - General Manager MoHernandez@sanantoniodcj.com

May 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our second purchase from Sam Houston she is such a pleasure to work with in such a stressful decision making situation. She truly takes the stress out of making the right purchase of vehicles. Sam More

by maddogusmc1972
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2024

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Dennis Erazo - General Sales Manager denniserazolagos@sanantoniodcj.com

May 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great time here everyone was helpful and knowledgeable. I finally got my Gladiator! More

by johnson.mandy11
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nabil Dayekh

May 19, 2024

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thanks, Mandy, for sharing about your experience with San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Dennis Erazo - General Sales Manager denniserazolagos@sanantoniodcj.com

May 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I greatly appreciate Rolland, Spenser for helping me purchase my rubicon gladiator, it is a fantastic vehicle. Thank you. More

by Tmonilaw
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Ramos, Roland Johnson

May 19, 2024

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

It's fantastic to hear that Roland and Spencer provided you with great customer service while assisting you! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram! Dennis Erazo - General Sales Manager denniserazolagos@sanantoniodcj.com

May 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales and finance team made the process easy and the customer service was good overall. More

by bwestlake
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randle Harrelson

May 19, 2024

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Dennis Erazo - General Sales Manager denniserazolagos@sanantoniodcj.com

May 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was please working with Cody! Made the process easy and quick. Latzu in finance was great. Very professional. Highly recommend More

by coastallm
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antony Thelemann, Cody Smith

May 16, 2024

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad Cody and Latzu had the opportunity to work with you and thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Dennis Erazo - General Sales Manager denniserazolagos@sanantoniodcj.com

May 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love the servuce Amador was very nice and answer all our questions,he took the time to explain us More

by lucienegron81
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Ramos, Amador Juarez

May 16, 2024

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Luciene, Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Amador and our team were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Dennis Erazo - General Sales Manager denniserazolagos@sanantoniodcj.com

1
...

Dealership Inventory (508 Vehicles)

used 2023 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $43,750
2023 Jeep Wrangler
used
Earl Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $20,359
2022 Toyota Corolla
used
Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Kia Rio car, priced at $15,483
2022 Kia Rio
used
Silky Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2025 Ram 1500 car, priced at $70,510
2025 Ram 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
4WD
used 2014 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $16,589
2014 Toyota RAV4
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Dodge Charger car, priced at $37,685
2023 Dodge Charger
new
B5 Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive