Randy Borth
Randy Borth at Bommarito Honda Superstore
Refer Me

Randy Borth | Page 27

New & Pre-Owned Sales Professional

Bommarito Honda Superstore

330 Brookes Drive
Hazelwood, MO 63042

Contact Me
not yet
rated
278 Reviews

Have 22 years of Honda Sales Experience

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

278 Reviews

Write a Review

278 Reviews of Randy Borth

September 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love Honda and Bommarito This is our 3rd Honda from Bommarito 1 Civic, 1 CRV and now a CRV EX. We like working with a dealership that is close to home but would drive farther More

by Susan LaMontagne
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2017

Bommarito Honda Superstore responded

Hi Susan, Thank you for choosing Bommarito Honda for the third time. We’re delighted that Randy ordered the blue Honda CR-V you wanted and then helped you understand your new car’s features. We look forward to helping you and your husband find your next Honda vehicle when you’re ready!

September 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2017 CRV I was very specific with what I wanted in and on the CRV I was looking to purchase and Randy Borth was amazing at not only helping me find what I want More

by Dengle0522
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2017

Bommarito Honda Superstore responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your Bommarito Honda experience. We’re glad that Randy could help you find the specific Honda CR-V you wanted while keeping you informed during the whole process. We are also delighted that you made the 4-hour drive to see us. Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business!

September 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great vehicle, staff, facilities This is my family's sixth Bommarito car, the third Honda. We've been to the Honda, Volkswagen, and Ford branches and all are staffed by friendly staff More

by Jennifer K.
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2017

Bommarito Honda Superstore responded

Hello Jennifer, Thank you so much for choosing Bommarito for the sixth time (and Bommarito Honda for the third time)! We’re delighted Randy was able to explain all of the options and features of your new car. Enjoy your new Honda vehicle!

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Randy Borth I have enjoyed working with Randy in the past, and I will always come back to him. His kind nature and attention to detail is exactly what this indust More

by honda4life
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

1st time Honda Buyer It was great working with Randy Broth. He made the process of buying the car very easy. It was a great experience. We will be visiting this dealership More

by Honda
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful Randy Borth was wonderful to work with and knew everything about a Honda CRV. Guy Taylor in Finance was also great to work with. He made the process More

by kimdykas17
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guy Taylor

August 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience at Bommarito Honda! We enjoyed purchasing our new CR-V at Bommarito. They are so professional and anticipated our needs and questions. Randy Borth knows everything abou More

by Vicki Stamps
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Simple and relaxed sales process My wife and I worked with Randy Borth in purchasing a new 2017 Honda CR-V AWD. He showed us the EX and EX-L trim levels and explained to us clearly wh More

by KurtBoemler
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Randy Borth made the experience so painless i forgot i was actually shopping. He hooked me up with an amazing car. He was incredibly nice. If there were more sal More

by BJSTEF
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Galeski

Aug 31, 2017

Bommarito Honda Superstore responded

Thank you for the 5-star review. We’re happy to hear that Randy could make the car buying process painless for you. We hope you enjoy your new car!

August 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience and best service I had such a nice experience buying a car and all credit goes to Randy Borth. He kept things very simple for me. I found him very genuine, helpful and More

by GS123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
...
27

Dealership Inventory (98 Vehicles)

used 2017 Jeep Compass car, priced at $22,490
2017 Jeep Compass
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda HR-V car, priced at $25,790
2021 Honda HR-V
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Honda HR-V car, priced at $27,490
2022 Honda HR-V
used
Steel exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $43,580
2023 Honda Ridgeline
new
Radiant Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $15,790
2021 Chevrolet Spark
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $26,790
2021 Honda Civic
used
Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive