Search
Back
Start your review of Randy Chin.
Randy Chin
Randy Chin, Sales Consultant, INFINITI of Naperville
4.9

Randy Chin

Sales Consultant

INFINITI of Naperville

1550 W. Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me

Hello, My name is Randy Chin.  I have been with INFINITI of Naperville for over 20 years starting back when the store was located in Lisle.  I have been in the automotive industry for a total of 30 years all of them with INFINITI and/or Nissan.  My primary role at INFINITI of Naperville is being a Sales Rep but I also handle New vehicle inventory ordering and acquisition.  I take great pride in maintaining this aspect of our business.  I grew up in the Elgin/Dundee area and now live in Aurora which is only a few miles from the dealership.  I am an avid sports fan and really enjoy watching the Chicago Blackhawks in my spare time.

Employee Video

Call
Email

177 Reviews of Randy Chin

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"PURCHASE CPO VEHICLE"

- drbbeav

I reviewed the vehicle I wanted to purchase on line. I spoke with Randy on the phone and in person. I have purchase 6 or 7 Carson the past and can say easily this is the most streamlined, comfortable and easy going atmosphere I've ever witnessed for purchasing a car. Everyone is very knowledgeable, trustworthy and authenticated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Experience "

- LoreeR

This is the second car we are leasing from Infiniti of Naperville. We are extremely happy with the services provided by sales professional, Randy Chin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience always "

- Tanyaylaya

We have bought our last 3 cars from Randy and have always had a great experience! Sean in finance is great as well. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Pelkey

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used suburban "

- Wookie Fajita

Picked up a suburban from Randy. He was a great salesman and it was hassle free. I recommend him highly for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fenominal!"

- Erica c

Bought my first car through Naperville Infiniti everyone there was so helpful and amazing! Never felt pressured nor did I feel obligated to buy.. Everything went smooth! Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another amazing visit!"

- Ec4040

Lease was coming to an end and we test drove several other vehicles but decided to stick with Infinity. Made a call this morning and our salesman was in the office and able to get us everything we wanted. We made an appointment for this afternoon and were in and out in very quickly with our new 2019 QX60!! Randy did an excellent job of listening to our needs without rushing us to make decisions, but when we did finally make a decision he was ready to make things happen. Very happy once again for staying with Infinity and love our new SUV!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Morrone, Matthew Murray

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Retirement Ride"

- 1434Airplane

I was provided a wonderful retirement gift from my company and the choice was between Lexus and the Q50...Randy Chin was extremely knowledgeable of the vehicles...and made my decision real easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Pelkey, Mark Felson

December 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy"

- Ddconno

Couldn’t be happier with our sales experience at Infinity of Naperville. Randy Chin, our salesman, is thorough and fun to deal with. Their service and finance teams are attentive and quick as well. Absolutely love my QX80!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- ct123

We have bought many cars over the years and this has been the best experience by far! Everything was straight forward and we felt comfortable working with Randy Chinn. There were no games or nonsense. Everything went smooth. Sean Pelkey was helpful and took the time to explain all of the details of the deal. This is a great dealership with nice people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Pelkey

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Direct to the point"

- Hanover Park Couple

Randy is so professional , direct to the point. Very Helpful and easy to talk to. I will recommend him and this dealership. Financial Coordinator was so fast , easy and we left his office in a timely manner. Not from my previous experience from other dealership . Thanks you also to Mark Felson for showing me a all the new features of my new. I'm glad we found this place . Definitely, we are going back to this place. Great Job guys! From Hanover Park Couple

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 177 results

Dealership Inventory (313 Vehicles)

2019 INFINITI QX50

$49,383

2019 INFINITI QX50

$47,228

2019 INFINITI Q70

$50,731

2019 INFINITI QX60

$62,565

2019 INFINITI QX60

$53,103

2019 INFINITI QX60

$50,948

2019 INFINITI QX60

$57,551

2019 INFINITI QX60

$61,839