Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Randy Chin.
Randy Chin
Randy Chin at INFINITI of Naperville
Refer Me
4.9

Randy Chin

Sales Consultant

INFINITI of Naperville

1550 W. Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me

Hello, My name is Randy Chin.  I have been with INFINITI of Naperville for over 20 years starting back when the store was located in Lisle.  I have been in the automotive industry for a total of 30 years all of them with INFINITI and/or Nissan.  My primary role at INFINITI of Naperville is being a Sales Rep but I also handle New vehicle inventory ordering and acquisition.  I take great pride in maintaining this aspect of our business.  I grew up in the Elgin/Dundee area and now live in Aurora which is only a few miles from the dealership.  I am an avid sports fan and really enjoy watching the Chicago Blackhawks in my spare time.

Employee Video

248 Reviews of Randy Chin

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Infinity of Naperville is a great dealership to buy your..."

- alberto92

Infinity of Naperville is a great dealership to buy your first car! Randy was very professional and transparent about the prices. Took me on a test drive and answered all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Limjuco

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From my first step in connecting with Antwan in service..."

- Dkj1151

From my first step in connecting with Antwan in service to the final step with Joe in Finance, Infiniti of Naperville worked as an amazing team to make a difficult time more comfortable. After suffering a “total loss” on my third Infiniti, Antwan Hicks helped initiate the steps to purchase my fourth. Thanks to Dale Morrone for your support and positive communication. Thanks to Randy Chin for your knowledge and providing a positive purchasing environment. And thanks to Joe Limjuco for helping me through all the steps to a smooth financial end. The entire process consistently demonstrated what. TEAMWORK should look like!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2021

INFINITI of Naperville responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! It is so great to hear how that from front to the back, the entire team worked together to create such a positive experience. Thank you for the business!

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I could not have asked for a better experience. I was..."

- JMize

I could not have asked for a better experience. I was quickly able to test drive the vehicles I was interested in. The pricing was laid out clearly. The staff was very welcoming and personable. And, the financing process was done as efficiently as I've ever seen. Thanks for a pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Jmize, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We are so happy to hear that the entire team was able to offer you such a pleasant experience. We hope you have many trouble-free miles with your new vehicle.

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service from both Randy and Joe. Very..."

- Mike H

Excellent service from both Randy and Joe. Very personable, patient and responsive. We purchased a new QX80 and are very happy with the attention and help we received. We would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Limjuco

Apr 02, 2021

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Mike H, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with Randy and Joe! We hope you are enjoying your New QX80.

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would absolutely recommend Randy and Infiniti of..."

- Kristin N.

I would absolutely recommend Randy and Infiniti of Naperville for your next vehicle. The process was smooth, we never felt like we were not getting the best deal, and there was no sense of obligation. we got a great deal on our trade and they worked with the numbers we were hoping to see. We will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Limjuco

Apr 02, 2021

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Kristin N., we are so happy to read such a great review about Randy and the Team here at Infiniti Of Naperville! Thank you for taking the time to share your excperience

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My best first car buying experience. Came in to look at a..."

- Kumayl S

My best first car buying experience. Came in to look at a 2020 Q60 Red Sport 400, and Randy was extremely pleasant and easy to work with. After having a horrible experience at the Dodge dealer, down the road, Randy made me feel super comfortable throughout the process. Took me on a test drive, no questions asked, and was super transparent on the pricing and how to get the best APR rate. On delivery day, he was super helpful in getting me setup with the car and made sure I had everything I needed to enjoy the car. Joseph was also a pleasure to work with. Explained all of the financing terms in a non confusing way, and answered all my questions. Being a first time car buyer, he did not pressure me at all to buy any packages rather he explained them in a way for me to make an educated decision. I highly recommend this dealership, especially Randy and Joseph, for your car buying needs. Looking forward to my next purchase with these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Limjuco

Apr 02, 2021

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Kumayl S, we're happy you found Randy and Joe to be so supportive during your experience here at Infiniti Of Naperville. Both Randy and Joe are true professionals. We hope you are enjoying your vehicle. Thank you for sharing!

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a 2021 Infiniti Q50 and Randy Chin was..."

- Dlovell3

I purchased a 2021 Infiniti Q50 and Randy Chin was exceptional he worked with me and help me out and gave me a great deal I love this dealership no hassle no tricks no trying to get over on you. I did not understand how they did trade ins but after I talked it over with a friend I knew they were not trying to get over on me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mariama Kollie

Mar 11, 2021

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Dlovell3, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So far, so good. La la la la la la la la la la la la la..."

- Jbuynack

So far, so good. La la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Hello Jbuynack, thank you; we appreciate your feedback!

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joseph was really helpful! Appreciate the easy and fast..."

- Johnathan Vargas

Joseph was really helpful! Appreciate the easy and fast process! I 100% recommended them no questions asked. Randy was so welcoming as well! Helped us with whatever questions we had with no hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Limjuco

Feb 19, 2021

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Johnathan Vargas, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Infiniti Of Naperville.

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sent a friend in to see Randy Chin. I bought a car from..."

- stshhc3495

Sent a friend in to see Randy Chin. I bought a car from him awhile ago. Randy showed my friend some cars and answered all her questions. Now she just needs to discuss it with her husband Thank you Ra day for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Thank you for the referral and review! We're glad to hear your friend enjoyed her visit. -Your Friends at INFINITI of Naperville

1
...
1 - 10 of 248 results

Dealership Inventory (195 Vehicles)

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $43,992

2021 INFINITI QX50

$43,992

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $44,648

2021 INFINITI QX50

$44,648

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $43,353

2021 INFINITI QX50

$43,353

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $48,171

2021 INFINITI QX50

$48,171

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $47,757

2021 INFINITI QX50

$47,757

used 2017 INFINITI Q70L car, priced at $25,995

2017 INFINITI Q70L

$25,995