Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Randy Chin.
Randy Chin
Randy Chin at INFINITI of Naperville
Refer Me
4.9

Randy Chin

Sales Consultant

INFINITI of Naperville

1550 W. Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me

Hello, My name is Randy Chin.  I have been with INFINITI of Naperville for over 20 years starting back when the store was located in Lisle.  I have been in the automotive industry for a total of 30 years all of them with INFINITI and/or Nissan.  My primary role at INFINITI of Naperville is being a Sales Rep but I also handle New vehicle inventory ordering and acquisition.  I take great pride in maintaining this aspect of our business.  I grew up in the Elgin/Dundee area and now live in Aurora which is only a few miles from the dealership.  I am an avid sports fan and really enjoy watching the Chicago Blackhawks in my spare time.

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

228 Reviews of Randy Chin

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have now worked with Randy on four different occasions..."

- Pramsaier

I have now worked with Randy on four different occasions and continue to have an superior experience each and every time. Randy is straightforward with prices, services, and details yet in no way aggressive or intimidating. He is an example of what a car buying experience should be like. He gets the job done and I am always happy with my purchase. Thanks to for helping me purchase my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Limjuco

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional staff. Easy to work with. x x x x x..."

- hmalina

Very professional staff. Easy to work with. x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Lynch, Joseph Limjuco

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- susheelkumar

We enjoyed our experience working with Randy and Joe. They were friendly and very helpful with the process of purchasing a pre-certified vehicle. Randy was very knowledgeable on the models we were looking for, and gave some great insight.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Limjuco

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From beginning to end everyone was very polite and..."

- cevarom

From beginning to end everyone was very polite and professional. Randy made our experience go very smoothly. I would recommend Randy and Infiniti of Naperville to my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Limjuco

Aug 14, 2020

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! Randy is one of our best and most tenured sales reps so it's not surprising to hear you had a great experience, I know he appreciates you taking the time to share it as well. Best regards, Your Friends at INFINITI of Naperville

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 2nd lease through infinity of Naperville...."

- Amy Brown

This is my 2nd lease through infinity of Naperville. They not only have the best selection of new vehicles, but they make the process smooth and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Limjuco

Aug 01, 2020

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Thank you so much for your continued patronage with our dealership! It makes our day to hear someone not only had one good experience, but two. Thank you for sharing as well! -Your Friends at INFINITI of Naperville

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding purchasing experience. Randy Chin, Dale..."

- Rfelici

Outstanding purchasing experience. Randy Chin, Dale Morrone, & Joe Limjuco were great to work with. They made the transaction seamless. Thank you for the positive interaction. Signed, sealed, & delivered baby.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Morrone, Joseph Limjuco

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"While Purchasing my QX50 , the sales process Fell short...."

- RD

While Purchasing my QX50 , the sales process Fell short. At no time did I feel valued as a potential buyer or was the new car buying experience present.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 03, 2020

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Hello RD, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am sorry to hear that we fell short of your expectations. I spoke with Randy and we have made some adjustments to ensure higher customer satisfaction moving forward. Dale

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was in and out with my CPO vehicle within a couple of..."

- Rodrigo Menendez

I was in and out with my CPO vehicle within a couple of hours. Randy Chin is a rock star who made the experience super easy and Joe in finance was very personable and got me in and out very quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Limjuco

Jun 24, 2020

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Thank you for the kind words and taking the time to share them! We're not surprised to hear you had such a wonderful experience with Randy as he's one of our best. We hope to provide that same level service anytime you need throughout your ownership of the CPO vehicle. Sincerely, Your Friends at INFINITI of Naperville

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Randy Chin is a consummate professional. From the..."

- brentseavey

Randy Chin is a consummate professional. From the beginning of the process through to picking up the car, he was responsive, helpful and no pressure. There is a reason why he is one of the best sales people at the dealership. Our finance manager, Joe Limjuco was a pleasure to work with, presenting but not pushing. All around great place to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Morrone, Joseph Limjuco

Jun 24, 2020

INFINITI of Naperville responded

We have to agree that Randy is a consummate professional and is certainly one of our best! Thank you for taking the time to share these kind words and review! Sincerely, Your Friends at INFINITI of Naperville

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my Ride"

- chasity7.cw

Customer service was great, from the sales guy Randy to the Manager Garrett ( he was amazing), to the business manager Joseph. It was a pleasant experience and I'd definitely recommend this dealership to both family and friends in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Limjuco , Garrett

Jun 24, 2020

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Thank you for the kind words and taking the time to share them here online. I know Randy, Joe and Garret really appreciate it. Sincerely, Your Friends at INFINITI of Naperville

1
...
1 - 10 of 228 results

Dealership Inventory (197 Vehicles)

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $50,555

2020 INFINITI QX60

$50,555

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $57,041

2020 INFINITI QX60

$57,041

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $52,388

2020 INFINITI QX60

$52,388

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $58,099

2020 INFINITI QX60

$58,099

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $56,268

2020 INFINITI QX60

$56,268

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $56,601

2020 INFINITI QX60

$56,601

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $52,507

2020 INFINITI QX60

$52,507

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $45,394

2020 INFINITI QX60

$45,394