Randy Chin
Randy Chin at INFINITI of Naperville
Refer Me

Randy Chin

Sales Consultant

INFINITI of Naperville

1550 W. Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me
4.9
283 Reviews

Hello, My name is Randy Chin.  I have been with INFINITI of Naperville for over 20 years starting back when the store was located in Lisle.  I have been in the automotive industry for a total of 30 years all of them with INFINITI and/or Nissan.  My primary role at INFINITI of Naperville is being a Sales Rep but I also handle New vehicle inventory ordering and acquisition.  I take great pride in maintaining this aspect of our business.  I grew up in the Elgin/Dundee area and now live in Aurora which is only a few miles from the dealership.  I am an avid sports fan and really enjoy watching the Chicago Blackhawks in my spare time.

Employee Video

4.9

283 Reviews

Write a Review

283 Reviews of Randy Chin

May 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service & sales presentation. Cordial & Professional demeanor by sales & admin staff. Excellent follow up after initial visit and obtaining car. More

by lmandel213
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Lynch

May 01, 2022

lmandel213 responded

INFINITI of Naperville May 1, 2022 lmandel213 Great service & sales presentation. Cordial & Professional demeanor by sales & admin staff. Excellent follow-up after the initial visit and purchasing the car.

May 01, 2022

lmandel213 responded

Thanks to Randy Chin

May 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Randy was very helpful and knew the product very well. We had it narrowed down to a few different cars but ended up with something else. No complaints at all. More

by hburkhart6
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the pleasure of buying my second vehicle from Infiniti of Naperville. I live about two hours south of Chicago metro area. When looking for an infiniti vehicle to purchase, there were a lot of dea More

by Micheal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Limjuco

April 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good service, made the financing simple and easy. All the paperwork was ready and we got a great car. Randy was very helpful and gave us really good information about buying cars as he’s been in the More

by Hasan Shaikh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Murczek

April 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are awesome at Infiniti Naperville. Everyone is pleasant and friendly. Randy Chin is nice, friendly and extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles he sales. He is also very patient and More

by GLF
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Lynch , I think his name is Gary ( finance department)

March 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Prompt and courteous service and Randy stayed in touch with me for 6 months while we were searching - always letting me know when new vehicles arrived that met our specifications. More

by Flatplane_crank
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Korallus , Garrett

March 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Randy and Joe both helped me to Buy-Out the lease. They were helpful, responsive, and had my best interest in mind. My experience was pleasant. More

by Greg Zorovich
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe (Finance)

March 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I wanted to give a big thanks to Mike Korallus's team for making my 6th Infiniti purchase at Infiniti of Naperville a great experience. Randy Chinn and Joseph Limjuco provided the highest level of professio More

by jaf11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been buying cars from Infiniti of Naperville for the past 16 years, even when they were Infiniti of Lisle. I have been driving Infiniti for a very long time, in my life now I truly thought about swi More

by INFINITI8080
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Morrone

February 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice and professional sale and financial persons.I’m sure I recommend for some friends this dealer. Thanks More

by Sergiu Septelici
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Limjuco

1
...
1 - 10 of 283 results

Dealership Inventory (149 Vehicles)

used 2015 GMC Acadia car, priced at $24,900
2015 GMC Acadia
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2016 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $27,817
2016 INFINITI QX60
used
White exterior
Sport-Tuned CVT
AWD
used 2017 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $44,399
2017 Chevrolet Suburban
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2018 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,495
2018 Toyota Camry
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Ram 2500 car, priced at $56,754
2018 Ram 2500
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2018 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $29,989
2018 INFINITI Q50
used
Blue exterior
7-Speed Automatic with Manual Shift
AWD