Devin Rogers
Devin Rogers at Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro
Refer Me

Devin Rogers

Service Manager

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro

1214 Fortress Blvd
Murfreesboro, TN 37128

Contact Me
5.0
6 Reviews
5.0

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Devin Rogers

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is a great group of professionals that truly cares about their customers! Christian assessed the vehicle I had brought in and gave me plenty options moving forward. I was happy to meet Larry (GM) and More

by roman.digaetano
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Vu, Christian Anda

May 20, 2022

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Thank you for this wonderful review, Roman! It's great to hear that Johnny and Christian were able to assist you with exploring your best options. We appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again!

October 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service department!!! Thank you Devin Rogers for always taking care of everything! I will be back. More

by chelse.whittaker
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chase Warren

Oct 17, 2021

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Devin met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro. We look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

October 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good work and fast. Courteous and answer question. Thorough and let you you know whats going on. More

by LCROWE5548
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Leming, Lindsey Notgrass, Allen Morse, Randy Dismang, Chase Warren , Will Austin, Michael Burton, Lonnie Stevens, Adam Taylor

Oct 07, 2021

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro!

September 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had my vehicle towed to Nelson to replace the alternator initially. An option I thought of was to trade my car in and take the loss of value instead of putting money into the repair. I figured it More

by WesLondonMusic
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2021

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

September 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Taking too long to get my car back to me :( getting motor replaced and my car hasn’t been pulled into the shop after having the motor for more than 3 days. But not too bad More

by BIGLEY.DAKOTA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Morse, Randy Dismang, Chase Warren , Lonnie Stevens, Adam Taylor, Christopher Varney

Sep 05, 2021

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Thank you, Dakota We appreciate your business and regret the unusually long time for your motor replacement. We look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro.

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very long wait. No accommodations for women with children. Poor communication in regards to updates on service progress and estimated completion time . There seemed to be a lack of empathy and under More

by Chicks2019
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Lonnie Stevens

Sep 15, 2021

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Thank you for providing this feedback, and we apologize for not providing you with an exceptional service experience. We never like seeing that our service didn't meet the standards customers have come to expect, but reviews like this help us improve. If you don't mind reaching out to us so that we can speak directly, we'd love to address your concerns in detail.

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (132 Vehicles)

new 2023 Mazda CX-9 car
2023 Mazda CX-9
new
Snowflake White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $25,999
2021 Mazda Mazda6
used
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $31,997
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Portofino Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mazda CX-9 car
2022 Mazda CX-9
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-9 car
2023 Mazda CX-9
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $39,996
2020 Ram 1500
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive