Randy Elleman
Randy Elleman at Ed Shults Of Warren, Inc.
Refer Me

Randy Elleman | Page 5

Business Manager

Ed Shults Of Warren, Inc.

4025 Market St
Warren, PA 16365

Contact Me
not yet
rated
46 Reviews
not yet
rated

46 Reviews

Write a Review

46 Reviews of Randy Elleman

August 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our salesman mike monroe was awesome I would definitely buy another car from Mike he made me and my wife very comfortable with his knowledge of the vehicles we were looking at the only th More

by Coach
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Monroe

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience at Shults of Warren We experienced a friendly and courteous staff and Mike Monroe, who was our salesperson, was very knowledgeable and efficient in demonstrating the Sub More

by kls3
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience. Chad Ristau, Lenny Melice and Randy Elleman were fantastic. We couldn't have gotten better service. The guys bent over backwards to put us in a vehicl More

by pit
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lenny Melice , Chad Ristau

Mar 08, 2016

Ed Shults Of Warren, Inc. responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're glad your visit to our dealership exceeded your expectations and that you were pleased with the service you received from our team. We appreciate your business and are happy you're enjoying your Jeep!

February 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chad Ristau's expertise On April 3,2015 I bought a 2014 Dodge Avenger from Chad Ristau. This experience was good as Chad treated us with respect all through the process. O More

by gto mama
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lenny Melice , Chad Ristau

Feb 23, 2016

Ed Shults Of Warren, Inc. responded

You are very welcome, Bill and Terry! We love to hear about our customers' excellent car buying experiences, so thank you for providing us with your feedback. We sincerely appreciate your continued business and have been more than happy to assist you. We are glad to hear you were able to find the right vehicle for you and that you're happy with your Subaru. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance. Thank you!

February 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

chad was so nice to us Chad was so nice helping us get anew ca r. He was working with us every sstp of the way. And then even came back to Jamestown with (s and help us get More

by Carla and phil
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2016

Ed Shults Of Warren, Inc. responded

Thank you, Carla and Phil, for letting us know how pleased you were with your recent car buying experience! We're happy and proud to hear about how much you enjoyed working with Randy and Chad. We really appreciate your business. Enjoy your new car!

January 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

one lie after another the wife and i went there looking for a truck.we decided on a used quad cab ..while they were busy getting all the paperwork together.the service man More

by jerrymcc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 01, 2016

Ed Shults Of Warren, Inc. responded

We appreciate you providing us with your feedback, however, it’s unfortunate to hear you were not satisfied with your experience. After providing you with another spare tire and resolving that situation for you, your other concerns were not brought to our attention. We were under the impression that you were completely satisfied, as you came in with your son and purchased another vehicle after the purchase of your truck and discussed purchasing an additional vehicle in the future, as well. We do appreciate your business and would be happy to speak with you to address any questions or concerns you may have. We welcome you to call Randy Elleman at 814-726-1564 to discuss this further. Thank you.

...
5
41 - 46 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (76 Vehicles)

new 2022 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $29,443
2022 Subaru Legacy
new
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $58,070
2022 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru WRX car, priced at $32,970
2018 Subaru WRX
used
Dark Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru WRX car, priced at $34,319
2020 Subaru WRX
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $39,530
2022 Jeep Cherokee
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $55,975
2022 Ram 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive