Randy Elleman
Randy Elleman at Ed Shults Of Warren, Inc.
Refer Me

Randy Elleman

Business Manager

Ed Shults Of Warren, Inc.

4025 Market St
Warren, PA 16365

Contact Me
not yet
rated
46 Reviews
not yet
rated

46 Reviews

Write a Review

46 Reviews of Randy Elleman

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Continue to be impressed with their high quality of service. We recently picked up our fourth vehicle from Ed Shults of Warren and continue to be exceedingly impressed with their high level of service. Salesman More

by dwise14
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Blake, Troy Berg

Mar 06, 2020

Ed Shults Of Warren, Inc. responded

Thank you for the kind words! We are very happy to hear that we met your expectations and look forward to assisting you with all of your future sales and service needs! Cheers, Ed Shults of Warren, Inc.

September 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cassandra and Randy Wasn't really looking for another truck. Cassandra and the team at Ed Shultz got to where I wanted to be price wise. Gotta love that. Go see them. More

by Scott
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cassandra Toplovich

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating

Dealing with Sam Caruso Came to Dealer looking at new Jeeps. Sam went out of his way to show/test drive different models with me through the course of 2 days. He never made m More

by JLK
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Service from Sales, Jimmy Mathers, to Financing, Randy Elleman and Service, Cory Jensen- who has been wonderful to deal with. Would and do recommend Ed Shult More

by PJ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Mathers , Cory Jensen

April 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dan/Pat Wolfgang Sam Caruso and Randy treated us very well. This is our third new vehicle purchased here in past 5 years. Good deals excellent service. Jeep Wrangler R More

by Jeep
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Caruso

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

FRIENDLY Sam is very thorough, helpful, kind and sincere! We really enjoyed having Sam as our salesman! He made sure we got everything we asked for our More

by Darthvader
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Caruso , Randy is fast and fun!

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very comfortable and relaxing Randy and Art were absolutely amazing! They made things so easy, and understandable! They went over every inch of the vehicle with to make sure I woul More

by Angel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art Chamberlin

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent dealership Very friendly and helpful sales staff. The sales staff explained everything to me in great details and worked fast to get me into my new Jeep. More

by Luke2828
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Blake

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I believe I got a fair deal. The sales staff was friendly and did not pressure me at all on the sale. They were helpful making sure the truck I was looking for would be able to to More

by dtipton
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art Chamberlin , David Martinelli

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Did what others said couldnt be done We went in already having been told by other places there was no hope. They took the time to find us a vehicle we could afford. I'm so happy! More

by Mmiles07
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Martinelli

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (83 Vehicles)

used 2017 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $26,517
2017 Jeep Cherokee
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $58,070
2022 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru WRX car, priced at $32,980
2018 Subaru WRX
used
Dark Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $39,530
2022 Jeep Cherokee
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $36,670
2020 Ram 1500 Classic
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $37,514
2018 Ram 1500
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive