Donald Baker
Donald Baker at Ed Shults Of Warren, Inc.
Refer Me

Donald Baker

Sales Professional

Ed Shults Of Warren, Inc.

4025 Market St
Warren, PA 16365

Contact Me
not yet
rated
26 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

26 Reviews

Write a Review

26 Reviews of Donald Baker

March 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

never received a phone call or correspondence from the dealer. they did not help me at all More

by docmikeNYC
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Blake, Troy Berg

Mar 16, 2022

Ed Shults Of Warren, Inc. responded

docmikeNYC, We strive to provide the best possible sales and service experience here at Ed Shults of Warren and are sorry to hear you don’t feel that was the case. Since you did not leave a completely identifiable name or information on this review, we used the records we have in our CRM to narrow down who you are in order to help. From what we were able to gather in our research, your name is, Michael Szczepanski, and you were interested in a pre-owned 2009 Mitsubishi Eclipse GS. Please, let us know if we are incorrect on your identity and provide us with accurate information. Also, you tagged nearly all of our sales staff on your first review and three of our sales staff on the second, it appears that you were only in contact with two of our employees. According to our records, since February 19, 2022, a Sales Assistant, Darrell Galletta, emailed you once, and Salesperson, Sam Caruso, emailed you three times. Additionally, Sam Caruso, had phone contact with you on February 19, 2022, and you stated that you would be going out of town in the coming week and would contact us when you had time to come in and look at the vehicle. After that conversation our records show four unsuccessful attempts to reach you by phone. The only response received from you during that time was a reply email from March 13, 2022, in which you simply stated "ok. . . .". In regard to our Sales Department, Hours of Operation, we are open six days a week as follows: Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM, Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM, Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM, Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM, Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM, and Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM. We would like to discuss your experience in detail to understand what exactly occurred and assist you. Please contact me at, (814) 779 – 9292, to further discuss your experience and needs. Trustin McDonald Customer Experience Manager Ed Shults of Warren (814) 779 – 9292 trustinm@shultsauto.com

January 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasant purchase experience. Don Baker and Cory Blake made my latest outback purchase a positive experience. This was my 4th Subaru purchase with Shultz Warren Subaru and each one was a relaxed no pre More

by Steve
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2022

Ed Shults Of Warren, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, Steve. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Ed Shults of Warren, Inc.

July 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good group of people to buy from. 5stars, would buy from again. I stopped to negotiate trading my Tacoma for a 2021 Jeep Wrangler. Unfortunately we could not make the deal I hoped for due to a time frame i More

by JB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lenny Melice, Art Chamberlin , Richard Staples

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good service My dealer was very helpful and got me everything i wanted with my vehicle. All staff were curteous and paid attention to every detail. I highly recomm More

by Jeepfam
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Willing to work with us This is the third time our family has bought a car from Shults of Warren. All three times we have been impressed with their level of professionalism a More

by jamiestright
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Elleman

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New Car Purchase and Service We have purchased many vehicles from the Ed Shults Group and Ed Shults Subaru of Warren, PA. Their sales group in very fare and does not run you aroun More

by john w mccanna
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Beach, Troy Berg

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome New Car Buying Experience Don Baker, Troy Berg, Randy Ellemen and the entire team at Ed Shults of Warren provided the highest level of professionalism, courteousness and custom More

by Jim H
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service! Can't say enough great things about this place.Great car buying experience . Professional and courteous staff . I highly reccomend Don Baker and Ed Sh More

by srr0322
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

great deal , fast transaction. honest dealer, made it easy to traded for a new lease. thanx so much to all of you who were involved. More

by Erizer
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New Car Needed a new car after an unfortunate accident. Walked in and out the same day with the car I wanted at a very reasonable price. Great sales and finan More

by treyL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Beach, Troy Berg

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (70 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $58,070
2022 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru WRX car, priced at $32,970
2018 Subaru WRX
used
Dark Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $55,975
2022 Ram 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Buick Enclave car, priced at $23,183
2016 Buick Enclave
used
Iridium Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $39,530
2022 Jeep Cherokee
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $47,685
2022 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive