Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Randy Finch.
Randy Finch
Randy Finch at Vern Eide Motorcars
not yet rated

Randy Finch

Sales Consultant

Vern Eide Motorcars

5200 South Louise Avenue
Sioux Falls, SD 57108

Contact Me
Call
Email

29 Reviews of Randy Finch

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great communication and explanation"

- Nasera3

I brought my vehicle for an oil change this morning and Steven took care of me. He had tires rotated as well. He said that this service was paid for already. He explained all the details before giving me my keys back as well as what to expect at the next appointment. Courteous, friendly and informative. Much better than my last experience at Vern Eide.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellentent service"

- Melles Habtemariam

Me and my wife got respectful hospitable service from me Randy Finch. We really admire the way Vern Eddy treats people.. We recommend this dealership to any person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience"

- Kim2018

I was fortunate enough to been given Randy's card and name from a friend. She told me to just go talk to him about what you are wanting in a vehicle. Randy was very pleasant to work with. Always getting back to me with my questions and helping me pin point exactly what I was looking for. We went in to see him on a Thursday night. He was off that Friday - Monday but he didnt hesitate on Friday to come in and help me nor did he hesitate to come in on Saturday morning even tho he had plans to help me!!! I would recommend Randy Finch to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle from Vern Eide Honda!!! Thanks for being so patient with me and always willing to go out of your way to help!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scot Dobson, Jesse Popham, Ty Backes

March 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a joyful experience"

- Trevor L Larson

I am on my second leased vehicle with Vern Eide, and Randy in particular. Has been a great experience from the beginning! Always helpful in finding me the right vehicle to fit my needs, and makes the process super smooth. In and out of the dealership in no time at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always Great"

- Sarah Werner

I always have a great experience at Vern Eide Honda. Recently, we were in the market for a new car (having had our car totaled by someone running a red light), and Vern Eide was the first and only place we looked. The staff is friendly and trustworthy, and I always know I'm getting good service and a great Honda for a reasonable price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Place!!"

- Janel

About a week ago I purchased a Honda HR-V and could not be any happier. Randy Finch, in particular was very knowledgeable, friendly and honest about the vehicle. I will continue to work with him in the future, as he took the time to go over any questions or concerns I may have had. I believe I made an excellent choice and have Randy to Thank for that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!"

- jnitz67

Randy was great at helping us find the vehicle for our family. We have purchased other vehicles with him and will always go back to him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Randy Finch"

- Brandon94

I live in Sioux City. I went to my local Vern Edie to see about getting a new 2016 Honda Civic EX. I went through the whole process and they practically guaranteed me I would get the vehicle. Well, the next day they call me and tell me that I can't get it, due to my credit. So, I email Randy, in Sioux Falls, to see if there was anything there that I could get. Randy checked into it and made one call to the Sioux City store. I'm unsure what was said, but all of the sudden, I get a call from Vern Edie in Sioux City and they tell me I can get the car now. I don't know why they wouldn't let me get it the first time, but all because of Randy, I now own a 2016 Honda Civic EX. Randy, if you read this, I want to thank you from the bottom of my heart. If I didn't get this car, I would have had to leave my girlfriend and family for 5 months to go work in a different state, just to save up. I would highly recommend everyone to speak with Randy, if you're looking at getting a vehicle. I don't ever write reviews about any place, but I just want everyone to have the same amazing experience that I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I have been buying and leasing from VernEide for 10yrs..."

- Jdeville

I have been buying and leasing from VernEide for 10yrs and have NO complaints! Very helpful with buying/leasing and service shop. They are very fair and as a women I have never felt like I was taken advantage of. I won't go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Finch

April 23, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Randy was a very very helpful salesman and treated me..."

- honda quad 400

Randy was a very very helpful salesman and treated me with great respect. He helped me out with all my problems and then some. I would definitely refer him to my friends and I will be asking for him when I return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: randy

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (660 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $24,970

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$24,970

New 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $47,965

2019 Honda Odyssey

$47,965

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $29,110

2019 Honda Insight

$29,110

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $29,585

2019 Honda HR-V

$29,585

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $28,220

2019 Honda Civic

$28,220

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $27,765

2019 Honda HR-V

$27,765

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,795

2019 Honda CR-V

$26,795

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $27,765

2019 Honda HR-V

$27,765