About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Randy Hibbard.
Randy Hibbard
Randy Hibbard, New Car General Sales Mgr., Ron Hibbard Toyota
5.0

Randy Hibbard

New Car General Sales Mgr.

Ron Hibbard Toyota

1435 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me
Contact Me

109 Reviews of Randy Hibbard

October 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Highlander"

- DDL

Allen Kalisch was more than helpful when selecting a model and then spent an unusual amount of time helping us understand all of the features of the audio, GPS and other electronic systems. He even helped us pair our phones with the car, something that I have done in the past, but only after some unsuccessful attempts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Kalisch, Davey Downs , Ron Hibbard

October 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely competent sales and management"

- Mjmortimer

We did extensive research and dealer visits/test drives. Jon Malone was a standout sales consultant and Randy Hibbard was a pleasure to speak to. They also offered very competitive pricing which made selecting Ron Hibbard Toyota an easy choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Malone

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Mike Caldwell

My wife and I have bought 5 cars at Ron Hibbard Toyota. Each time the purchase experience has been great. The salesmen, most recently Allen Kalisch, are knowledgeable and patient, and we have always gotten a fair price. We'll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Kalisch

September 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Camry Hybrid Sale "

- kkepley0806

This is the 3rd car bought from Ron Hibbard. My family and I keep coming back because the great folks at RH make a personal connection to their customers. They aren't the typical salesperson that only sees you as $$$$. they work diligently to find yltge car you need and get you the best deal possible. Our family will continue to choose RH for our car service/maintenance and sales! See you guys in 2020!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service! "

- torinicole19

I can't thank the people from Ron Hibbard enough for taking such good care of me! Not only on my first car that I ever purchased by myself, but for helping me find a replacement car for the first one after it was wrecked. Both times they went above and beyond to make sure I had a great experience and the friendly employees always made sure I felt welcome. A special thanks to Randy and Jason on helping purchase my brand new car and Gary and Chris for helping me purchase my first used car. I would recommend them and this dealership to all of my friends and anyone looking to buy a new or used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Part of the family! "

- Acolon13

I don't even no where to begin. There are no words to describe this dealership to me other than they are part of the family. This is the 7 or 8 vehicle I have bought from them and each time it seems to just get better. Chris and Randy always go above and beyond to meet our needs. They never hesitate to make sure I am getting exactly what I want. Not once have I ever feeled pressured into buying something I won't be happy with 100%. I will continue to do business with them as long as I can. Thanks again guys you all are the best! I absolutely love my new 4Runner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Clouse

September 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience"

- ahm

We had an idea of the vehicle we wanted and Barry brought us the perfect car. The Ron Hibbard team made our car buying experience the best and easiest we have ever had!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Robinson

August 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat Customer"

- Toyota guy

Pleasant purchase experience - well organized process - any questions I may have had were researched across several departments and answered - inventory to fit any lifestyle or needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lydia Atmore, Brian Hughes

August 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everything about Rob Hibbard Toyota was excellent"

- Keith Dyer

The entire Staff at Ron Hibbard was excellent. Jason Hargrove did a great job of finding the car I wanted and made the entire buying process easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Hargrove, Carl Anderson

July 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another good experience with Ron Hibbard Toyota"

- Linda Brady

As has been the case before, my experience dealing with Ron Hibbard Toyota was excellent. This was my first car purchase in several years, so I was a bit nervous about it going in. However, the sales and management personnel I dealt with are true professionals and made the purchase process a comfortable one. A day later, I have had no second thoughts about my vehicle choice, the price I paid, or the people I dealt with during the purchase process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Kalisch, Lance Burdge , Ron Hibbard

1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results

Dealership Inventory (207 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Tundra

$51,110

2017 Toyota Prius

$31,297

2017 Toyota Prius

$29,433

2017 Toyota Sienna

$41,133

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,835

2017 Toyota Tacoma

N/A

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$41,226

2017 Toyota Sienna

$40,992