Randy Hozempa
Randy  Hozempa at Audi Wyoming Valley
Refer Me

Randy Hozempa

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Wyoming Valley

1470 PA-315, Suite 3
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702

Contact Me
4.8
46 Reviews

I'm here to help match you with the perfect vehicle! Let's go over what's important to you. I've spent 19 years in the retail music and merchandise industry and now I'm following my other love, talking about cars! Look me up for a no pressure test drive in a new Audi or one of our great pre owned vehicles.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs

4.8

46 Reviews

Write a Review

46 Reviews of Randy Hozempa

December 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was very easy to work with and a pleasure to work with. They gave me a good deal and i’m grateful More

by PUUUDING
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been leasing from them for many years and they are wonderful. The entire staff are very nice and a pleasure to work with! More

by JMCHALE
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie McFadden

Dec 13, 2022

Audi Wyoming Valley responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about our team! We are so glad to hear that you have had such a positive experience leasing with us. Our team works hard to provide excellent customer service, and we are thrilled that it shows. Thank you for choosing to lease with us and for taking the time to share your feedback.

November 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It is always enjoyable to visit and talk with the staff and keep updated on new offerings and developments from Audi. More

by Allen
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Strobel

Dec 13, 2022

Audi Wyoming Valley responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad to hear that you enjoy visiting our dealership and talking with our staff. We strive to provide exceptional customer service and keep our customers informed about new offerings and developments from Audi. Thank you for choosing to work with us, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.

November 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Randy was very willing to help and review all the features and functions of the car before and after the purchase was made. More

by PROBSON1
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Brennan

Dec 13, 2022

Audi Wyoming Valley responded

Thank you for your positive review of Randy! We are glad to hear that he was helpful and thorough in explaining the features and functions of the car to you. We strive to provide exceptional customer service and it is rewarding to hear that we succeeded in doing so for you. Thank you for choosing us for your car purchase and we hope to see you again in the future.

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I visited this dealership for the second time, and once again had a great experience! Joe Garcia was the salesperson that helped me with purchasing my 2023 Q3, which I absolutely love! Joe,Troy and everyon More

by LGIORDANO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good serice, I was completely satisfied with everything that was done at Audi that day. More

by MONIKA2362
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

very good service experience. ...quick and easy....thank you....dealership should be proud of service and sales More

by SHOOKIE100
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall Randy H. (sales) was on the ball from receiving the car off the truck to customer pre-inspection and updating me throughout the process even sending me pics. More

by DMANO29
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Randy was great to work with and I appreciate Troy shopping around for the best rate. More

by Diane24
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

ty, very nice sales people and manager , ver clean and offered snacks/water. Did as many test drives as needed. More

by EPO113
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (86 Vehicles)

used 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $28,990
2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Audi A5 car, priced at $30,990
2018 Audi A5
used
Gotland Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Audi Q5 car, priced at $56,040
2023 Audi Q5
new
Ibis White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $28,990
2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Brilliant Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Audi A4 car, priced at $31,990
2019 Audi A4
used
Florett Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Audi SQ5 car, priced at $70,905
2023 Audi SQ5
new
Glacier White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive