Charlie McFadden
Charlie  McFadden at Audi Wyoming Valley
Refer Me

Charlie McFadden

General Sales Manager

Audi Wyoming Valley

1470 PA-315, Suite 3
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702

Contact Me
4.8
43 Reviews

Dealership Experience

25 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 3 mos

4.8

43 Reviews

Write a Review

43 Reviews of Charlie McFadden

January 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good service and dealership. Would recommend for purchase and service of your Audi needs ty. More

by BRENDA_S
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Have been dealing with Audi Wyoming Valley for at least 25 years. Always receive prompt attention, excellent service and explanations More

by JWIDG54
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Garcia, Brian Kutzor

January 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This place is the best for purchasing and servicing my Audi: I’ve purchased 4 cars from this dealership. More

by jgehret76
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Audi Wyoming Valley has been great, but it took Audi 7 weeks (48 days) to supply them with an alternator. I expect Volkswagen Credit to credit my lease payments for that timee. More

by EMAIER
Workmanship
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Kutzor

January 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Curtis was fantastic to deal with. Also dealt with Charlie, and he was great too. Highly recommend buying a vehicle from Audi Wyoming Valley. They make sure to make the process easy an More

by ghines51
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

THIS IS THE BEST DEALERSHIP EVER! COURTEOUS, EFFICIENT, CAPABLE, FRIENDLY, ACCOMMODATING, HELPFUL AND ALL IN ALL A PHENOMENAL PLACE TO BUY A CAR AND TO REPAIR IT. More

by BARBMEYE
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional without being overbearing. Accommodating and respectful. Thorough, knowledgeable and patient. Great experience! Kyle was a pleasure to work with and made what can be a stre More

by lisamazzatesta
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Craig, Kyle Osterhout

December 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was very easy to work with and a pleasure to work with. They gave me a good deal and i’m grateful More

by PUUUDING
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with Audi Wyoming Vally as usual. Friendly staff and clean facility. Always a pleasure. More

by MFMORAN
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service very happy with our Audi dealership. My husband and I really appreciate all the caring assistance that they do for my family!!! More

by FRANFRANREPUB
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2022

Audi Wyoming Valley responded

Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience at our dealership! We are so glad to hear that you and your husband were happy with the service you received. It is our goal to provide the best possible assistance and care to all of our customers, and it sounds like we were able to do that for you and your family. Thank you for choosing to work with us and for taking the time to leave such a kind review. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.

Dec 14, 2022

FRANFRANREPUB responded

yes

1
...

Dealership Inventory (84 Vehicles)

new 2023 Audi S5 car, priced at $66,315
2023 Audi S5
new
Glacier White Metallic exterior
AWD
used 2018 BMW 320 car, priced at $18,990
2018 BMW 320
used
Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Audi Q5 car, priced at $59,335
2023 Audi Q5
new
Daytona Gray Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Audi A4 car, priced at $31,990
2019 Audi A4
used
Florett Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Audi SQ5 car, priced at $70,905
2023 Audi SQ5
new
Glacier White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Audi SQ5 car, priced at $72,915
2023 Audi SQ5
new
Daytona Gray Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive