Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Randy Hylok.
Randy Hylok
Randy Hylok at S&L Motors
4.8

Randy Hylok

New Car Sales Manager

S&L Motors

2298 Highway 32
Pulaski, WI 54162

Contact Me

I have been in the automobile business for over 27 years of which 22 years have been with S&L Motors. Meeting new people and making friends every day is what makes this business special. I enjoy time with family and friends outdoors playing golf, hunting and traveling.

Dealership Experience

25 yrs

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified sales manager 19 years.

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

12 Reviews of Randy Hylok

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome salesman and loan officer "

- Dave

New 2019 Ram 1500. Dan salesman was attentive and went above and beyond to get me vehicle I wanted and for price I was willing to pay. I will give dealership 5 stars but service person who installed leveling kit should have noticed there was a problem with upper ball joint angle. I had to take vehicle back and was reimbursed my money but feel it was only because Dan intervened in my behalf. If you are looking to purchase a Ram or Jeep see Dan he will make sure you are covered and best part is he will follow through with any issues you may have even after the sale. Thank you Dan. Means a lot to me that I still matter after the sale is done. I should also mention after initial problem with lift. The service manager Julie.was fantastic and made sure I was satisfied with solution to lift issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sit & wait"

- Bull

Sat and waited over 7 hrs to buy a car; lots of other sales people just standing around talking Overall the worse experience I’ve ever had buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Kwilinski, Don Mleziva

May 30, 2019

S&L Motors responded

I would like to apologize for the delay in the delivery process of your new vehicle. We tried to accommodate your delivery on a busy Saturday 5/18/19 that was scheduled for 5/20/19. I understand your frustration getting everything finalized. I thank you for accepting the offer presented to you at delivery of your vehicle. Please feel free to contact me with any additional questions or concerns.

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent dealer ship and service"

- Oscar

We gave this Dealership 5 stars. Because of the excellent service and great help in making our choice a smooth transaction. Salesman Dan Kwilinski gave us a lot of his time and experience. Without using a pressure tactic. Dan is an excellent ,knowable and upfront representative for his dealership and the products he represents. I would highly recommend S&L Motors and Dan Kwilinski.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Kwilinski, Don Mleziva

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Sales Staff"

- William R.

Dan Kwalinski was very helpful in meeting my needs for a vehicle. He was patient, and listened to me in terms of what I was looking for. He got me a deal that I could afford, and a truck that I truly love.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Kwilinski, Don Mleziva

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just Awesome!"

- madelbush

Dan Kwilinski met with my wife and I. He made my wives day with an awesome deal. She is so proud of her new Cherokee. Congrats to Dan, Randy and Frank. Thanks for your efforts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Bennett, Dan Kwilinski

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"S & L Motors is the Best!"

- Happy Drivers

When we walked into S & L Motors, we were greeted by helpful staff looking to assist us. We worked directly with Greg Tank who helped us sort through a range of options from used, new, and leased. After test driving a range of vehicles, we decided to lease a 2019 Jeep Latitude 4 x 4. Greg, Tim and Frank did everthing possible to explain our purchase/lease options. Greg went over and above to help us with trade-in and pricing. Tim covered all of the features of our new Jeep with us. When we left the dealership, we understood all the features of our new vehicle. When you work with S & L Motors, you are treated like part of a family. The Jeep is a fabulous ride with great power for towing. It is the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seriously simple buying experience. "

- Ehoskins84

I have worked with Jacob Waters and S&L Motors to purchase my last 4 vehicles, Low pressure, good listeners. A quality product everytime. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy Kia owner "

- Taylor

I had great customer service and couldn’t be happier with my car! They really went above and beyond to make getting my first car such a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Waters, Don Mleziva

August 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying experience"

- JeepGirl

Bob and Randy were awesome to work with. Did not pressure us into buying. Gave us time that we needed to make a decision. Highly recommend anyone looking to buy or trade to check out S&L. Thank you Bob and Randy for my new Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Rezek

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service in all areas of the Dealership."

- Jeeper

I have purchased my last 4 vehicles from S&L and the sales ,service, and parts are fantastic. Always treated well and satisfied, treated very well every time I have been there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (395 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $29,995

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$29,995

New 2019 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $25,995

2019 Chrysler 300

$25,995

New 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $56,995

2019 Ram 2500

$56,995

New 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $55,095

2019 Ram 2500

$55,095

New 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $35,313

2019 Ram 2500

$35,313

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $38,279

2019 Ram 1500

$38,279

New 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $34,495

2019 Ram 2500

$34,495

New 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $37,995

2019 Ram 2500

$37,995