Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Randy Nichols.
Randy Nichols
Randy  Nichols at Treasure Coast Lexus
Refer Me
5.0

Randy Nichols

Sales Consultant

Treasure Coast Lexus

5121 S US Highway 1
Ft Pierce, FL 34982

Contact Me

As a former educator in the public school district of PALM BEACH COUNTY for 14 years, I was forced to develop universal skills (building relationships, exercising patience, communicating clearly and effectively, and showing constant appreciation) that has allowed me to make a complete transition into this industry. Life is GREAT!!!

Dealership Experience

7 yrs

Industry Experience

7 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Master Certified Brand Specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

173 Reviews of Randy Nichols

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff are cordial and helpful. Very engaging and willing..."

- Carol Peirce Verified Customer

Staff are cordial and helpful. Very engaging and willing to help customers to achieve a satisfactory end results. Overall excellent customer service. Sales person Randy Nichole’s was particularly helpful and thorough in his explanation purchase options.Thank you all for a job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Burruano , Steve Kritikos , Rafael Salcedo - excellent service director. always goes out of his way to satisfyhis his

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fletcher's Lexus purchase on 7/24/20"

- YINZUHLANS Verified Customer

Mr. Nickles was very knowledgeable of Lexus data. Mr. Kritikos in finance guided us to appropriate maintenance package. Mr. Russell in tech knowledgeable as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience at Treasure Coast Lexus IS consistently..."

- Rosanne C Verified Customer

Our experience at Treasure Coast Lexus IS consistently excellent. They make us feel as if we're family. The entire team from receptionist on up to management presents a caring, welcoming presence. They believe in their product and they value their customers and each other. We are beyond happy with our purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great"

- vette999

Randy Nichols very professional and personable a real credit to your organization. the only negative was the Financial Services individual who did not give me the common business courtesy of a return phone call. Called Randy and he resolved my questions. This was my 4th Lexus bought at this dealership and second from Randy and I would recommend my friends to definitely work with Randy. Great pleasure dealing with Randy and his management.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kritikos, Marc Jean

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leased car"

- SHERLIN02 Verified Customer

I had a great experience working with Randy, he was friendly, patient and very knowledgeable about the product, he listened to my needs and worked had to help me achieve it, I was very satisfied, he had a trainee with him and patiently taught him every step along the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kritikos, Rick Russell

July 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership"

- mikebev76

We have been coming to your dealership for 5 years. Howard was our salesman in 2015. We like his approach, very personable and considerate. The service here is great. We came back to Howard due to the great experience we had with him in 2015. The dealership as a whole always makes you feel welcomed and at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Kent , Steve Kritikos

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"easy pickup of car"

- fjsylvias10 Verified Customer

I would request that you don't demand that this section be completed to finish the survey. I would make it optional instead of this approach

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great. 100 % service. Paul is very friendly and..."

- charlieb

Great. 100 % service. Paul is very friendly and professional. Paul makes sure you are satisfied with your service before you leave. Treasure Coast Lexus treats you like family. Management is awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Licausi

July 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure working and trusting with ft Lexus...."

- Patricia Sanchez Verified Customer

It was a pleasure working and trusting with ft Lexus. Excited to have found a family car with our baby boy on the way! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"customer service"

- chrism0330 Verified Customer

When I walked in and met Kevin, I was very impressed by his enthusiasm and friendly nature. While I waited I was visited by Anna who was invested in my experience and comfort. She and Kevin both represent the Lexus brand in a way I would expect. I forgot the name of the man who helped me with changing the height of the liftgate, but he was great as well. Even the lady cleaning the facility was well-attired and was doing a great job from what I could see.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anna Martinovsky , Kevin in service and a great guy in technology.

1
...
1 - 10 of 173 results

Dealership Inventory (105 Vehicles)

New 2020 Lexus LX 570 car, priced at $99,303

2020 Lexus LX 570

$99,303

New 2020 Lexus ES 300 car, priced at $50,425

2020 Lexus ES 300

$50,425

New 2020 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $53,655

2020 Lexus RX 350

$53,655

2020 Lexus RX 350

$55,390

New 2020 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $40,525

2020 Lexus IS 300

$40,525

2020 Lexus NX 300

$45,286

New 2020 Lexus ES 300 car, priced at $47,105

2020 Lexus ES 300

$47,105

New 2020 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $46,018

2020 Lexus NX 300

$46,018