Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tina Klein.
Tina Klein
Tina  Klein at Treasure Coast Lexus
Refer Me
4.9

Tina Klein

Sales Director

Treasure Coast Lexus

5121 S US Highway 1
Ft Pierce, FL 34982

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

244 Reviews of Tina Klein

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very pleased with Deltom Lequernaque who did a..."

- ARMANDMAYOTTE

We were very pleased with Deltom Lequernaque who did a great job in helping us chose the right car for our fit. He, along with the staff, treated us with sincerity and respect. He was most informative and catered to our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent in every regard"

- jdt2020

Our experience was excellent in every possible way. All with whom we interacted - from the managers to service folks and notably our outstanding sales person Howard Kent - were very professional and treated us with the utmost respect. We could not have been more pleased with the process and our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent times 2"

- allena5343 Verified Customer

Bought our 2nd vehicle in 2 years from the dealership. Every employee we encountered was pleasant and knowledgeable. We used to utilize another Lexus dealership but never again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience at Treasure Coast Lexus IS consistently..."

- Rosanne C Verified Customer

Our experience at Treasure Coast Lexus IS consistently excellent. They make us feel as if we're family. The entire team from receptionist on up to management presents a caring, welcoming presence. They believe in their product and they value their customers and each other. We are beyond happy with our purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Nice staff"

- Mfs1113

Sandy and whole department very knowledgeable and the overall environment was welcoming and kind. We are hoping that our longtime relationship with Lexus stays this way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kritikos, Sandy Firestone

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service, Wonderful people to know"

- amantovani Verified Customer

Great service, especially, during these trying times. Always happy to come in and enjoy meeting with everyone. The service they do is fantastic. We can't wait to buy our next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2nd time purchaser at Treasure Coast Lexus"

- Mary Jo

Carlton reached out to me as I had informed Tina that if a white NX came in with low mileage that I would be interested. The car did indeed come in and Carlton, Tina and I worked the transaction mostly over the phone and by email. We came to an agreement on a purchase price and I came in on my day off to complete the transaction. The entire Team, Tina, Carlton, Steve and Marc were, as always, professional and accommodating. I did not think that this team could get any better than my first experience, but they did exceed my expectations once again. Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlton Duncan , Steve Kritikos, Gary Mariarossi , Marc Jean did an excellent job!

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- Tesaw

Thank you for the excellent customer service! Carlton is exceptional in all areas of service and knowledge of all things Lexus!Thank you Tina and Steve!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlton Duncan , Steve Kritikos

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"key fob "

- JULIAJEWELE Verified Customer

I made an error and Justin set my mind at ease for which I am grateful. Getting the keyfob made took little or no time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather, Monica, Justin, Kathy Register.

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Treasure coast Lexus is best among all Lexus dealers..."

- Saeed family

Treasure coast Lexus is best among all Lexus dealers ,will beat competitors Lexus dealers in new /used car pricing ,Tina/Gary /Howard make great sales team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 244 results

Dealership Inventory (98 Vehicles)

New 2020 Lexus LX 570 car, priced at $99,303

2020 Lexus LX 570

$99,303

New 2020 Lexus ES 300 car, priced at $50,425

2020 Lexus ES 300

$50,425

New 2020 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $53,655

2020 Lexus RX 350

$53,655

2020 Lexus RX 350

$55,390

New 2020 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $40,525

2020 Lexus IS 300

$40,525

2020 Lexus NX 300

$45,286

New 2020 Lexus ES 300 car, priced at $47,105

2020 Lexus ES 300

$47,105

New 2020 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $46,018

2020 Lexus NX 300

$46,018