Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tina Klein.
Tina Klein
Tina  Klein at Treasure Coast Lexus
Refer Me
4.9

Tina Klein

Master Certified General Sales Manager

Treasure Coast Lexus

5121 S US Highway 1
Ft Pierce, FL 34982

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

305 Reviews of Tina Klein

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 3rd Lexus we have bought from this..."

- STEVEGOODRIDESINC

This is the 3rd Lexus we have bought from this dealership. The entire staff is absolutely dedicated to making the customer experience the best you can have. The friendly greetings you get when you walk in the front door to everyone saying hello to you as you walk around the building gives you a great first impression which lasts right thru the sales and delivery process. If you are thinking Lexus, think Treasure Coast,you can't gowrong

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Hi Steve - Thank you for the five stars! Hearing that you had such a successful purchase experience working with the Treasure Coast Lexus team made our day. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and congratulations! We hope to see you again down the road!

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carlton at the Lexus of the Treasure Coast was an..."

- INDUSTRIAL1960 Verified Customer

Carlton at the Lexus of the Treasure Coast was an exceptional sales person everyone at the treasure Coast Lexus was very cordial helpful and kind I will recommend treasure Coast Lexus to every and any one it was a pleasure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlton Duncan , Dianne Spencer

May 03, 2021

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We appreciate your business and are thrilled to hear that you had such a seamless experience working with Carlton and the team. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and we hope to see you again at Treasure Coast Lexus!

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant people. Beautiful building and show..."

- DMBROWN33 Verified Customer

Very pleasant people. Beautiful building and show room. Didn’t care much for the pitch regarding the extra warranty and maintenance services. The dealer location being 40 minutes away from our home is not that convenient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Burruano , Paul Licausi

May 03, 2021

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Thank you for reaching out. Customer feedback is important so we really appreciate this feedback. We hope that you are enjoying your new vehicle and that we have the chance to work together in the future! - Treasure Coast Lexus team

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"With the efforts of the people I was in contact with, I..."

- DICKEBERLE4 Verified Customer

With the efforts of the people I was in contact with, I was able to purchase a vehicle of my choosing and at the right price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! It was our pleasure to assist you here at Treasure Coast Lexus, and we hope that you continue to enjoy your newly purchased vehicle!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership, great service, Rafael makes you feel..."

- amantovani

Great dealership, great service, Rafael makes you feel right at home. I was told just what service was due and how long it was going to take, I was both please and very happy with the outcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2021

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We appreciate your business and are happy to hear that Rafael went the extra mile to assist with your vehicle. Drive safely, and we hope to see you again at Treasure Coast Lexus!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found my car shopping experience to be top shelf. I..."

- Paul

I found my car shopping experience to be top shelf. I always expect to be pressured and pushed, but I was not! Carlton was a pleasure to work with! Everyone I encountered at the dealership was very friendly and professional. Most of all, I love my new NX300.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlton Duncan , David Smith

Mar 30, 2021

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Paul, it is gratifying to hear that Carlton and the team made your purchase experience so pleasant and pressure-free! We are grateful for your business and it is terrific to hear that you are loving your new Lexus NX 300. Thank you for choosing Treasure Coast Lexus!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Peaceful setting in a building with sufficient space for..."

- aarongardiner1950

Peaceful setting in a building with sufficient space for potential clients to feel at ease while waiting to meet with a sales representative and other staff who do not rush or pressure you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2021

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

It's wonderful to hear that you received pressure-free service from our Treasure Coast Lexus team. Thank you for sharing this wonderful feedback! We hope that you absolutely love your new car.

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If it wasn’t for Tina and Seymour I would of given it a 1..."

- SVERDERAME Verified Customer

If it wasn’t for Tina and Seymour I would of given it a 1 anything I needed Tina got it done for me and Seymour was just amazing and polite

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2021

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. While I am pleased to hear that Tina and Seymoure took good care of you here, I am a bit concerned that our entire staff didn't leave you with that same positive impression. I will be sure to share this feedback and ensure we are all providing the exceptional service we strive for here. If there is anything more I can do to assist you, please don't hesitate to send me an email. Thank you, Tina Klein - General Sales Manager - tklein@treasurecoastlexus.com

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love Treasure Coast Lexus! Easy to deal with to purchase..."

- MARIS7

Love Treasure Coast Lexus! Easy to deal with to purchase and service is magnificent! I now have purchased 2 RX350Ls in 5 months. I'm delighted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2021

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

We're so proud to have gained you as a loyal customer! Your confidence in the Treasure Coast Lexus team means the absolute world to us. We hope you're loving your new Lexus RX 350L's and look forward to seeing you again down the road!

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worst experience I ever had buying a car from this..."

- Fgigliotti53

Worst experience I ever had buying a car from this dealership They sold me a car that was not multi inspected. 3 days later the battery went they didn’t give a xxxx. The car had dirty oil and an old oil change sticker never topped off the fluids never rotated the tires and sold me a car with 36,000 mikes o it and didn’t certify it. Bunch of bums. Oh yea and while your signing the papers they fk you and have you sign a paper that says they owe you nothing bunch of bums. I will never buy another car there or will my family. They owe me 260.00 for the money I had to put out. They refuse to pay up. Going to court.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
...
1 - 10 of 305 results

Dealership Inventory (109 Vehicles)

new 2021 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $41,230

2021 Lexus ES 350

$41,230

used 2019 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $30,873

2019 Toyota Avalon

$30,873

new 2021 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $39,480

2021 Lexus NX 300

$39,480

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $20,788

2018 Toyota RAV4

$20,788

new 2021 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $43,270

2021 Lexus IS 300

$43,270

new 2021 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $46,670

2021 Lexus RX 350

$46,670