Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Carlton Duncan .
Carlton Duncan
Carlton  Duncan  at Treasure Coast Lexus
Refer Me
5.0

Carlton Duncan

Master Certified Sales Associate

Treasure Coast Lexus

5121 S US Highway 1
Ft Pierce, FL 34982

Contact Me

From the island of Jamaica west indes

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

472 Reviews of Carlton Duncan

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carlton at the Lexus of the Treasure Coast was an..."

- INDUSTRIAL1960 Verified Customer

Carlton at the Lexus of the Treasure Coast was an exceptional sales person everyone at the treasure Coast Lexus was very cordial helpful and kind I will recommend treasure Coast Lexus to every and any one it was a pleasure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dianne Spencer, Tina Klein

May 03, 2021

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We appreciate your business and are thrilled to hear that you had such a seamless experience working with Carlton and the team. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and we hope to see you again at Treasure Coast Lexus!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carlton Duncan was excellent when explaining everything..."

- Jan

Carlton Duncan was excellent when explaining everything about my purchase. Very happy with my experience with Carlton. Very courteous and friendly. I would definitely recommend Treasure Coast to my friends and neighbors,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Collier

Apr 30, 2021

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Jan - Thank you for your recommendation! We couldn’t ask for better feedback and love to hear that Carlton and our team did such an outstanding job. All of us at Treasure Coast Lexus look forward to working with you again in the future. Congratulations on your newly purchased car and safe travels!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carlton was patience but persistent. Great personality,..."

- marcspiewak

Carlton was patience but persistent. Great personality, made me feel like he was my friend and cared. This is the second car that we got through him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Jean

Apr 30, 2021

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Marc - Thank you so much for coming back to Treasure Coast Lexus! We are overjoyed to hear that you had a positive experience working with Carlton and we appreciate you sharing this feedback. Safe driving this weekend and beyond!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with the buying process. Carlton was..."

- Robgio

I was very pleased with the buying process. Carlton was very professional and customer focused. I would go back to Carlton for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2021

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Congratulations on your new car! We are thrilled that Carlton was such a big help throughout the purchase process. Thank you for giving Treasure Coast Lexus your business and positive review!

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great quick service and great help! Loved the car i got..."

- Elliekritikosxo

Great quick service and great help! Loved the car i got and the deals i got were amazing! 10/10 would recommend. Will come back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Thank you, Ellie, for reviewing Treasure Coast Lexus! We look forward to taking care of you the next time you bring your vehicle in for service!

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Howard had a no pressure approach which I greatly..."

- Todd

Howard had a no pressure approach which I greatly appreciated. I also wasn’t buying a new Lexus but he treated me like I was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Kent

Apr 26, 2021

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Todd, it makes our day to hear that Howard gave you the best car-buying experience you have ever had! Thank you for choosing Treasure Coast Lexus and taking the time to share your feedback. Safe travels in your new ride!

Apr 26, 2021

Todd responded

Howard had a no pressure approach which I greatly appreciated. I also wasn’t buying a new Lexus but he treated me like I was. He really was a genuinely good man and it really was the best car buying experience I've EVER had. Not too bad that I got an amazing BMW at a great price. Thanks Treasure Coast Lexus.

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Treasure Coast Lexus IS by far the best dealership that..."

- pauljmiret

Treasure Coast Lexus IS by far the best dealership that caters to their customers . I have been dealing with Carlton Duncan for quite a long time ,as my salesman, and he is terrific to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Paul, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We couldn't be more grateful for your returning business here at Treasure Coast Lexus, and we will certainly let Carlton know that you appreciate his help. We look forward to working with you for years to come!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. We have been using this..."

- LESLIE.SPARKS

Great customer service. We have been using this dealership for years. We are never disappointed. We hope to continue to have a relationship for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2021

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Leslie, thank you for the review! It is always a pleasure to assist you here at Treasure Coast Lexus, and we will certainly let our team know that you appreciate their help. We look forward to working with you for years to come!

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Visited treasure Coast Lexus onMonday to lease a new..."

- jrmert1 Verified Customer

Visited treasure Coast Lexus onMonday to lease a new Lexus 2021UX 250h Had a wonderful experience with Carlton and Marc Both are great people and I enjoyed my visit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Jean, Constance Howe

Apr 14, 2021

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed working with Carlton and Marc to get into your new 2021 Lexus UX 250h. Congratulations! Thank you for taking time to post a review and share this feedback. We wish you safe driving.

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Treasure Coast Lexus has always provided a level of..."

- Scott

Treasure Coast Lexus has always provided a level of customer service that has always provided us with an atmosphere of comfortable decision making. Once again Carlton Duncan has made us feel welcomed and made the whole explanation pleasant one!!⚖️🗽🇺🇸😎

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Scott - It means so much to hear that our customer service stands out to you. Thank you for supporting Treasure Coast Lexus with a great review and giving a shout-out to Carlton! We hope that you absolutely love your new vehicle.

1
...
1 - 10 of 472 results

Dealership Inventory (109 Vehicles)

new 2021 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $41,230

2021 Lexus ES 350

$41,230

used 2019 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $30,873

2019 Toyota Avalon

$30,873

new 2021 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $39,480

2021 Lexus NX 300

$39,480

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $20,788

2018 Toyota RAV4

$20,788

new 2021 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $43,270

2021 Lexus IS 300

$43,270

new 2021 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $46,670

2021 Lexus RX 350

$46,670