Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Carlton Duncan .
Carlton Duncan
Carlton  Duncan  at Treasure Coast Lexus
Refer Me
5.0

Carlton Duncan

Sales Consultant

Treasure Coast Lexus

5121 S US Highway 1
Ft Pierce, FL 34982

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

12 yrs

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

346 Reviews of Carlton Duncan

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Total professional in Carlton’s approach to automobile..."

- bjwilhide

Total professional in Carlton’s approach to automobile sales. It’s always a thing you do not want to do, buy a car, Carlton takes the bad feeling out of the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seamless Service"

- JENNIFER.WAGNER Verified Customer

I had a few safety recalls and an oil change for my RX350L. Ricardo was fantastic and service was quick & easy. They gave me a loaner so I could go about my day and they wrapped everything up within the day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricardo

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and Personable"

- tony

Working with Carlton was wonderful since he was attentive, professional, and respectful throughout the sales process. The entire team were committed to making the experience positive and enjoyable. They didn't impose undue pressure for the sale, but instead sought to meet my needs. Overall, I'm very happy with my Lexus purchase and would recommend Treasure Coast Lexus to others and especially my work with Carlton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kritikos, Ellen Foster

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- winderrew

I bought at least six cars from this Lexus dealer. Duccan is an excellent sales person. I'll be back, back, back, back, back.I am running out of kind things to say.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Register

July 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Service and Overall Dealership experience "

- NASH555 Verified Customer

I want to express my deep appreciation to all the staff at this LEXUS Dealership, that includes specifically Carlton Duncan the internet sales manager. Every step of the way, they made a sincere- honest and extraordinary effort to make my purchase a wonderful experience! It was mind blowing , when ,more than a month ago- I came to visit this dealership with the model , that I dreamed to purchase and keep it for life time- Lexus Ultra luxury ES 350 - fully loaded with a color combination and the interior with exclusive Panoramic sunroof. I came to learn, that despite their exhausting search across the nation and even dealership in Canada, there were NO DEALERSHIPs, that carried the. model that I dreamed of buying. It was frustrating experience. I confirmed with other Lexus dealerships in the area and Maimi Dade county- Orange and Hillsborough counties- it was absolutely no luck. With the current COVID pandemic- it was unprecedented situation, and with no fault of anybody, due to difficulty to move the inventory and significant slowing sales all over, I thought, I will either wait it out till 2021 or drop the idea of purchase and look for another brand. To my surprise, they had arranged to buy the only model- that was going to be shipped directly from Japan!!....That was end of it....It took almost a more than a month- but with all rebates and 0% APR financing, everything worked out to my utmost satisfaction. Now- I leave it upto you- to decide what level of customer service, they achieved- just unbelievable!! Awesome job- Carlton!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carlton is great he always takes care of everything I..."

- Welshgirl

Carlton is great he always takes care of everything I need. I love my Lexus never thought I could afford one but your wonderful team made it happen. Thank you for special attention it really makes buying a car a pleasure. I am in sales & I compliment you on you dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ellen Foster

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carlton Duncan"

- ken

I purposely sought out Carlton Duncan while considering the purchase of a new Lexus 350, as I had observed his customer service skills in the past,( while getting my previous Lexus' serviced). I was not disappointed! Throughout the process of buying my new SUV, Carlton and I kept the lines of communication going over a 3 day period. He is a tremendous representative of Treasure Coast Lexus as he represents the organization's interests very well and at the same time considers the buyer's wants and needs. He is knowledgeable of the product and communicates in a low key, forthright professional manner. My wife and I are very happy with our purchase and would not hesitate to deal with Mr. Duncan again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"service and tech questions"

- Boblexusreview Verified Customer

the valet pickup and scheduling were great. All the folks I talked to including the driver who brought the loaner and returned my car were punctual and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Russell , sorry cannot remember the service ladies name. she was great.

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We shopped several dealers and kept going back to..."

- karen.melton

We shopped several dealers and kept going back to Treasure Coast Lexus. The customer service, knowledge and the overall experience was A+. As two ladies shopping we did not receive respect at most dealerships. Ask for Carlton!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Burruano

July 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service from Carlton and IT guy."

- mkwetherington

Carlton was extremely helpful and made the car buying experience a joy. I did have to wait on the Finance man, and that took way tooo long. Length of time in dealership was 5 hours. Maybe there needs to be an alternative person to do the last step of finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 346 results

Dealership Inventory (105 Vehicles)

New 2020 Lexus LX 570 car, priced at $99,303

2020 Lexus LX 570

$99,303

New 2020 Lexus ES 300 car, priced at $50,425

2020 Lexus ES 300

$50,425

New 2020 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $53,655

2020 Lexus RX 350

$53,655

2020 Lexus RX 350

$55,390

New 2020 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $40,525

2020 Lexus IS 300

$40,525

2020 Lexus NX 300

$45,286

New 2020 Lexus ES 300 car, priced at $47,105

2020 Lexus ES 300

$47,105

New 2020 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $46,018

2020 Lexus NX 300

$46,018