About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Randy Rollins.
Randy Rollins
Randy Rollins, Sales Professional, Kunes Country Chevrolet Buick GMC of Elkhorn
5.0

Randy Rollins

Sales Professional

Kunes Country Chevrolet Buick GMC of Elkhorn

1350 Hwy 67 South
Elkhorn, WI 53121

Contact Me
Call
Email

34 Reviews of Randy Rollins

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seamless experience"

- Loz

We worked with a Randy Rollins and the whole experience was smooth. I would recommend Randy to anyone who is looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Ven Housen

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Randy is great!"

- Birdie

Randy helped me find the right car. I was looking into two different vehicles. Randy gave me information on both these vehicles. I know the vehicle I chose is the right one for me. Everyone at the dealership were very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Shelby

I never would believe that you could still get this kind of service from an auto dealer. All the people I dealt with were amazing to say the least!! It really made my car purchase a pleasure. From the managers to my salesman Randy, I have NO complaints. Very pleased. Would recommend this dealer to everyone!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Guarnieri Jr, Mike Terlikowski, Chase Seufzer

Jun 28, 2018

Kunes Country Chevrolet Buick GMC of Elkhorn responded

Hi Shelby, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"everything was fine"

- mustanggary08 Verified Customer

Randy took very good care of me.he gave me what l was looking for in my trade in.and a very very good price on my new corvette

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2018

Kunes Country Chevrolet Buick GMC of Elkhorn responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

May 18, 2018

Kunes Country Chevrolet Buick GMC of Elkhorn responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

May 18, 2018

Kunes Country Chevrolet Buick GMC of Elkhorn responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very enjoyable professional experience"

- pbipermit Verified Customer

The service rep the manager of the financing was all a great experience . They did everything in a timely manner they told me exactly what I was getting their encouraged me to go in the right direction to answer all my questions professional courtesy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Duchemin, Tommy Guarnieri Jr, Mike Terlikowski

May 18, 2018

Kunes Country Chevrolet Buick GMC of Elkhorn responded

Pbipermit, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Kunes Country Chevrolet GMC Buick of Elkhorn!

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service & Expierence"

- ajklein26 Verified Customer

I have never had any issues with the service center as they have always treated me with respect along with my vehicle. Dan & Tom are amazing, would recommend the service center along with the sales department as well. Randy Rollins took care of me on a new purchase along with Bill & Chris. Appreciate all the hard work and service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Duchemin, Bill Ederer

May 01, 2018

Kunes Country Chevrolet Buick GMC of Elkhorn responded

Hi Ajklein26, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrific"

- iresch Verified Customer

I like the professionalism of the guys working on my car. Very kind , courteous and punctual. Randy was great in finding a car suitable for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Duchemin , Tom in Service

Apr 25, 2018

Kunes Country Chevrolet Buick GMC of Elkhorn responded

Iresch, we are glad we could help! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Buick"

- kgudeyon Verified Customer

Great job. We have worked with Randy Rollins before and requested his service again. Knows us and works within our requirements. Things done in high quality, expedient manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2018

Kunes Country Chevrolet Buick GMC of Elkhorn responded

Hi Kgudeyon, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to see you soon!

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress Free and solutions"

- gmurphy48601 Verified Customer

The staff was attentive and listened -then with proper diagnosis fixed the issue and explained the situation . Long term I would buy another truck from the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Duchemin

Apr 04, 2018

Kunes Country Chevrolet Buick GMC of Elkhorn responded

If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Gmurphy48601, we are glad we could help!

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating

"A heads up"

- vernelagerstrom Verified Customer

This is the third time I have answered this survey. The only thing that appeared to have happened is the service man didn't fill my windshield bottle. I was out of fluid two days after the service. I filled it my self so with no evidence of a leak, and another fill not being required I suspect that is what happened. These things do occur, and does not change my high opinion of the dealership. Just a heads up in case it is a sign of one persons carelessness and needs to be addressed, or perhaps not.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Duchemin

Mar 20, 2018

Kunes Country Chevrolet Buick GMC of Elkhorn responded

Hi Vernelagerstrom, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (302 Vehicles)

2017 Buick Encore

$25,787

2017 Buick Enclave

$45,477

2017 Chevrolet Express

$70,477

2018 Buick LaCrosse

$40,824

2017 GMC Acadia

$39,777

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$42,177

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$77,049

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$72,817