Randy Turner
Randy  Turner at Cain BMW

Randy Turner

Sales Manager

Cain BMW

6461 Whipple Ave NW
North Canton, OH 44720

not yet
rated
6 Reviews

6 Reviews of Randy Turner

June 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a great experience workinn with Cain BMW. Paul has went above and beyond, great customer service thats for sure. Thanks so much again for everything. More

by Matt Walters
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2021

Cain BMW responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business!

February 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

GREAT TEAM ! I would highly recommend Cain BMW. The guys were very knowledgeable. They worked hard to get my deal. John Romell was very good at explaining all the More

by Gordi5
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Romell , Eric Meyer, Charlie Schumann

Feb 10, 2018

Cain BMW responded

Thank you, Dan!

May 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

Crazy service experience 2008 535xi with 150,000 miles was running rough. Had other mechanics look at it and they could not fix it. It took a couple trips and lots of detectiv More

by DGKov
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Maloy , Greg Haines, Charlie Schumann

May 08, 2015

Cain BMW responded

Thank you for reviewing your experience with us! We appreciate your business.

December 13, 2012

Dealership Rating

We had a great experience and love our new (used) vehicle. The whole crew is very friendly and not pushy in sales. They strive to meet your needs and dont waste your time showing you vehicles your no More

by newcars2
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Romell

Apr 23, 2013

Cain BMW responded

Hi Newcars2, Thank you for purchasing one of our used vehicles. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can help you out with!

April 19, 2012

Dealership Rating

The main reason that I went to Cain was due to trust. I just purchased my 6th (2 new and 4 used)vehicle from the dealership and have always been impressed with the customer service, no excuses on why thing More

by Partyof7
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Romell

October 25, 2011

Dealership Rating

From the very first visit I had such a wonderful experience. Randy Turner showed me a couple small SUVs that I woudl be interested and let me test drive the ones that I was interested in. All of the More

by mollykerr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Haines, Randy Turner, Greg Haines

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (114 Vehicles)

used 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $17,995
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
used
Frost White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $26,995
2016 Toyota Avalon
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $50,995
2022 Toyota 4Runner
used
Nautical Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,995
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Cayenne Orange Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $30,995
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $38,995
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive