Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Randy Wheeler.
Randy Wheeler
Randy Wheeler at Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc
Refer Me
5.0

Randy Wheeler

Sales

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc

420 River St
Haverhill, MA 01832

Contact Me

My name is Randy Wheeler I have been in the automobile business since the age of 19 where a started working as detailer and lot attendant for a small Ferrari , Saab and Alfa Romeo dealership. I had the pleasure of working on and traveling with a Ferrari race team for many years and have raced at an amateur level myself . After working many years in the service department and learning good customer care I worked my way into customer ownership department and sales. Mercedes-Benz was a very natural move to take and have been with Mercedes-Benz since 1999. I have family with high school as well as college aged children who have supported my passion for automobiles. Like many of my long term clients I truly have a passion Mercedes-Benz products. I hope to share that same passion with you.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Auto Racing, Mechanical background, leasing expert and very good customer care experience.

53 Reviews of Randy Wheeler

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am so impressed by the service I received. Randy..."

- VVENO Verified Customer

I am so impressed by the service I received. Randy Wheeler was extremely attentive, helpful and eager to reply to all my emails immediately. This is the first time I enjoy purchasing a vehicle. I cannot compliment enough Randy. I did not purchase the most expensive vehicle but was treated like if I did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Randy and our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Randy Wheeler was an excellent sales person to work with...."

- JACKY0 Verified Customer

Randy Wheeler was an excellent sales person to work with. He took plenty of time to show me all the great features on my new car. The dealership was low key and pleasant to visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Loren Goldstein

Mar 30, 2021

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Jack, Thank you for choosing Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Randy was able to help, and we hope to see you again!

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good dealership overall . Attentive sales team and..."

- dlmziggy Verified Customer

Very good dealership overall . Attentive sales team and finance dept that helped me get the car I wanted at the price I wanted. Service dept is also great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Loren Goldstein

Mar 28, 2021

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Am on my 4th car from Smith Motors Sales.....Always very..."

- Hann882 Verified Customer

Am on my 4th car from Smith Motors Sales.....Always very professional, great personal service and easy to work with, even in a pandemic! Thanks Randy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Loren Goldstein

Mar 09, 2021

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experiences and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales, Parts and Service Departments are all outstanding!..."

- MBKEVIN Verified Customer

Sales, Parts and Service Departments are all outstanding! We have been doing business with Smith Motor Sales for about 35 years. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Here at Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave happy! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Randy at Smith Motors was great to work with and was very..."

- SAUNDERSJG Verified Customer

Randy at Smith Motors was great to work with and was very accommodating. I would work with him again and recommend him to any of my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Loren Goldstein, Roger Waugh

Mar 02, 2021

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thank you so much for choosing Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc! We are thrilled you found your experience with Randy to be a positive one. Congratulations on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good dealership . I have done business with Smith Motors..."

- MDEVANEY Verified Customer

Good dealership . I have done business with Smith Motors for years . Personally and with our business Vector Engineering and my sons business Shamrock Finsnce u find the employees at this dealership to be friendly knowledgeable and always ready to give you the time snd answers as you need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Loren Goldstein

Jan 31, 2021

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experiences! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smith Motors sales is super duper simply the best I..."

- thelimoguy Verified Customer

Smith Motors sales is super duper simply the best I wouldn’t trust any other dealer with my automobile & I’m totally delighted with their service and sales department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2021

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I cannot say enough good about this company and its..."

- crawan Verified Customer

I cannot say enough good about this company and its people. Randy is my main man and his customer service is exemplary. I am COO of a Mortgage Lender and I know all about good and bad service. Wagner is down the street from me and maybe would be more convenient however Randy takes convenience to another level. I will always buy from Smith.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2021

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business. Your feedback on your recent experience working with Randy is just what we hope for all our customers. It is wonderful to hear comments like "his customer service is exemplary". Randy and our team look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc.

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was very nice deal I had the best service very nice..."

- Carla Verified Customer

It was very nice deal I had the best service very nice team I love my car I will never drive other than Mercedes the best car ever .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Penny

Dec 07, 2020

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (127 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $49,595

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$49,595

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $46,390

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250

$46,390

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $62,130

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350

$62,130

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $50,080

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$50,080

used 2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $25,250

2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$25,250

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $49,900

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$49,900