Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Randy Wheeler.
Randy Wheeler
Randy Wheeler at Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc
5.0

Randy Wheeler

Sales

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc

420 River St
Haverhill, MA 01832

Contact Me

My name is Randy Wheeler I have been in the automobile business since the age of 19 where a started working as detailer and lot attendant for a small Ferrari , Saab and Alfa Romeo dealership. I had the pleasure of working on and traveling with a Ferrari race team for many years and have raced at an amateur level myself . After working many years in the service department and learning good customer care I worked my way into customer ownership department and sales. Mercedes-Benz was a very natural move to take and have been with Mercedes-Benz since 1999. I have family with high school as well as college aged children who have supported my passion for automobiles. Like many of my long term clients I truly have a passion Mercedes-Benz products. I hope to share that same passion with you.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Auto Racing, Mechanical background, leasing expert and very good customer care experience.

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

32 Reviews of Randy Wheeler

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"service"

- RJRCOFFIN Verified Customer

I have been in and out of this dealership off and on for the past three years and I have never had any experience that was not outstanding. The costumer service and friendliness of the employees is second to none.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2020

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice costumer service & great repairing center, Mr. Craig..."

- johnny lee Verified Customer

Nice costumer service & great repairing center, Mr. Craig is professional and experience ! Every problem were all completed, Mr. Randy is so honest salesman,help me so nice & courteously ! Thank You !+++++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Loren Goldstein, Craig Tedeschi

Feb 20, 2020

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Hi, johnny, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Craig had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman Randy Wheeler was patient, thorough, easy to..."

- christophergangi Verified Customer

The salesman Randy Wheeler was patient, thorough, easy to work with and make the process effortless. The best car buying experience I’ve ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2020

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thank you for the kind words, Christopher! We look forward to sharing them with Randy. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill!

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice salesmen and respectful, courteous & professional.*****"

- johnny lee Verified Customer

Very helpful discussion with Randy Wheeler & Loren Goldstein at the Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc. Low pressure and friendly,They were honest and straightforward to deal with.They made me feel welcome, they answered all my questions and I feel confident about what I bought. It was a very good experience. Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Loren Goldstein

Feb 02, 2020

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

It's great to hear that Randy and Loren were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc!

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Time Benz Buyer"

- R.KANNAN Verified Customer

Outstanding experience. The sales process was very informative and no pressure ....trust was built early in the process and although delivery took time as our specific car had to be brought in from NY state, the delivery process at Smith motors was perfect. Randy Wheeler is a great asset to the organization - he was patient through the process and did his best to make sure we had a positive experience. Mots of our process was handled by Randy Wheeler with Loren preparing the paperwork and having the car serviced before delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Loren Goldstein

Jan 08, 2020

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thank you for sharing your review! It's a pleasure to know that Randy Wheeler provided you with such excellent assistance. We hope to see you again! Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Team

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience purchasing my GLE 350 Mercedes Benz"

- FSTENTZ Verified Customer

Randy Wheeler was extremely helpful in providing information about the GLE 350 and then getting the car ready and papers to sign for me to purchase the car at Smith Motor Sales. Additionally, Loren Goldstein handled all the paperwork and made it phenomenally easy to for me to sign the documents for purchasing my GLE 350. All the employees I encountered at Smith Motor Sales were very professional and nice, and I would definitely recommend Smith Motor Sales to anyone looking for a vehicle to purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Loren Goldstein

Dec 31, 2019

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Wow! Thank you so much for this great 5-star review of Randy Wheeler, Loren Goldstein and Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc. We appreciate your business an hope you enjoy your new GLE 350!

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great service"

- FEZOOKEEPER1 Verified Customer

Great customer service, fair prices on high quality autos, great warranties and service dept. when my 2015 ML was totaled I expectedly, they found me a 2017 GLS with comparable mileage in great shape at a fair price for immediate replacement

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing a new 2019 Mercedes A class"

- ANNEFD Verified Customer

The service is amazing, outstanding sales person and very reasonable when it comes to dealing with an unsure client. I would highly recommend anyone in New Hampshire going to this dealership in Massachusetts as they will come to you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Loren Goldstein

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Service, Provided by the best team in the business"

- Mike B Verified Customer

Smith Motors is bar far the best car dealership I have ever dealt with. They go out of their way to make every experience from sale to service the best possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Coppola, Loren Goldstein, Roger Waugh , Wes Reed William Crow Craig Tedeschi

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent sales experience"

- BOBPARKS96 Verified Customer

Roger Waugh of Smith Motors made purchasing a car there one of the best buying experiences i've had. A true pro , Roger anticipated our every need. Smith is lucky to have him. I will buy my next Mercedes from him and recommend him to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Waugh

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (196 Vehicles)

New 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $74,900

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

$74,900

New 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $78,000

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

$78,000

New 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class car, priced at $54,500

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class

$54,500

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz S 550 car, priced at $100,290

2019 Mercedes-Benz S 550

$100,290

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz S 550 car, priced at $100,130

2019 Mercedes-Benz S 550

$100,130

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $64,985

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$64,985

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz SLC 300 car, priced at $57,195

2019 Mercedes-Benz SLC 300

$57,195

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $55,615

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$55,615