Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Randy Wheeler.
Randy Wheeler
Randy Wheeler at Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc
Refer Me
5.0

Randy Wheeler | Page 2

Sales

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc

420 River St
Haverhill, MA 01832

Contact Me

My name is Randy Wheeler I have been in the automobile business since the age of 19 where a started working as detailer and lot attendant for a small Ferrari , Saab and Alfa Romeo dealership. I had the pleasure of working on and traveling with a Ferrari race team for many years and have raced at an amateur level myself . After working many years in the service department and learning good customer care I worked my way into customer ownership department and sales. Mercedes-Benz was a very natural move to take and have been with Mercedes-Benz since 1999. I have family with high school as well as college aged children who have supported my passion for automobiles. Like many of my long term clients I truly have a passion Mercedes-Benz products. I hope to share that same passion with you.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Auto Racing, Mechanical background, leasing expert and very good customer care experience.

57 Reviews of Randy Wheeler

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good dealership . I have done business with Smith Motors..."

- MDEVANEY Verified Customer

Good dealership . I have done business with Smith Motors for years . Personally and with our business Vector Engineering and my sons business Shamrock Finsnce u find the employees at this dealership to be friendly knowledgeable and always ready to give you the time snd answers as you need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Loren Goldstein

Jan 31, 2021

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experiences! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smith Motors sales is super duper simply the best I..."

- thelimoguy Verified Customer

Smith Motors sales is super duper simply the best I wouldn’t trust any other dealer with my automobile & I’m totally delighted with their service and sales department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2021

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I cannot say enough good about this company and its..."

- crawan Verified Customer

I cannot say enough good about this company and its people. Randy is my main man and his customer service is exemplary. I am COO of a Mortgage Lender and I know all about good and bad service. Wagner is down the street from me and maybe would be more convenient however Randy takes convenience to another level. I will always buy from Smith.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2021

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business. Your feedback on your recent experience working with Randy is just what we hope for all our customers. It is wonderful to hear comments like "his customer service is exemplary". Randy and our team look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc.

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was very nice deal I had the best service very nice..."

- Carla Verified Customer

It was very nice deal I had the best service very nice team I love my car I will never drive other than Mercedes the best car ever .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Penny

Dec 07, 2020

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service. They take their time to explain..."

- MCPARKER4 Verified Customer

Fantastic service. They take their time to explain everything and answer all questions. I never feel pushed or pressured. ALL of the employees there are very courteous and helpful. I am a customer for life. I just bought a used vehicle and have been getting service there for years as well. I can't recommend anyone more than Smith. A truly pleasant experience every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Loren Goldstein, Roger Waugh

Nov 19, 2020

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experiences! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my third purchase with Smith Motors. The staff..."

- Beth W Verified Customer

This is my third purchase with Smith Motors. The staff is terrific and very easy to work with. I would highly recommend to family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Coppola, Loren Goldstein , Jennifer Somerville

Oct 21, 2020

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thank you, Beth, for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had recall on airbag.. Quick date for service and not a..."

- THERESAPAGE22 Verified Customer

Had recall on airbag.. Quick date for service and not a long wait . Very pleased Also spoke with Brockton Payette on a new vehicle. He was a perfect gentleman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Tedeschi , Wes Reed

Sep 24, 2020

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thank you, Theresa, for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This my second Mercedes at Smith Motors .. I have always..."

- PAULAKESSLEN Verified Customer

This my second Mercedes at Smith Motors .. I have always been treated with courtesy and respect .. I also have been extremely satisfied with the service department .. the sales people( Mark and Randy).. were especially helpful in completing my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Loren Goldstein, Matt Harris , Mark Womboldt

Aug 17, 2020

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Paula, It's great to hear that Mark and Randy were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc!

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service team does a wonderful job. My car always runs..."

- TRISH2275 Verified Customer

The service team does a wonderful job. My car always runs perfectly. Everyone is down to earth & easy to talk to. Randy in sales is my guy when it comes to upgrading into my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Tedeschi , Marc

Aug 12, 2020

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thank you, Trish, for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So great!! Very happy with how easy and fast the process..."

- HAJAR.LARAKI Verified Customer

So great!! Very happy with how easy and fast the process was. Wish I knew more about interest rates big over al great!!! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Loren Goldstein, Roger Waugh

Jul 21, 2020

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thank you for choosing Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

11 - 20 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (141 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $49,595
2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $46,390
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $62,130
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $50,080
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250 car, priced at $35,750
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250 car, priced at $47,900
2021 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD