Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Raphael Mantellini.
Raphael Mantellini
Raphael Mantellini at Seminole Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.6

Raphael Mantellini | Page 2

Sales

Seminole Chevrolet

972 Towne Center Blvd
Sanford, FL 32771

Contact Me

I am originally from Venezuela and have lived here for 2 years. I am an electrical engineer and enjoy the automotive business as I can meet a large variety of people and I enjoy helping them meet their vehicle needs. I enjoy all kinds of sports, especially baseball. German Shephard’s are my favorite dog, I have five of them.

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

Italian Italian

Spanish Spanish

36 Reviews of Raphael Mantellini

June 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would give zero stars if I could. From the first..."

- Astrack89

I would give zero stars if I could. From the first interaction with Raphael I was treated horribly. Every question I had was given a short answer and wad treated poorly for asking. Then when he tried arguing with me, I warned him that I world walk out and not purchase the vehicle I had every intention of signing and driving TODAY. He then got super nasty and aggressive. Fine I'll take my money elsewhere, same for my mother that was with me who was also looking at buying in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mom's day gift"

- bdarnell

Raphael is the best sales person I've had so far. He is very knowledgeable and not pushy. If you are considering buying a car go to him, the only bad thing: he is a Yankees fan. lol;

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2020

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

April 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy with my purchase"

- rivers8beach

I was very pleased with how comfortable they made me feel. Raphael and Norma were very friendly, no pressure and made this experience very easy for me. They worked hard to get me into a vehicle I didnt think would be possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Norma Penaranda , Johnathan Harris

Apr 13, 2020

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

April 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service, Raphael it’s great, he help my..."

- Dealerrrater.com

Great customer service, Raphael it’s great, he help my husband and I throughout all the process to get the vehicle were looking for it. Patiently guide us in every step, he make us feel comfortable and we are very greatly appreciate his service. He went above and beyond to help us getting what we were looking for.In general everyone was great!!! The Santiago family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mr. Williams from finance

Apr 02, 2020

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review!

March 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time purchasing a new vehicle and the..."

- Toplsvette

This was my first time purchasing a new vehicle and the sales and financing people were fantastic. They worked hard to get the price and financing to where I got the truck that I wanted. They also bought us some lunch while we were waiting for things to get completed. I will buy from Seminole Chevrolet again for my next vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2020

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us.

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy a car"

- Chevv1

Everyone from our sales person Mitch to the finance rep and managers were all very professional and courteous throughout the buying process. Both my wife and I are very satisfied and would recommend Mitch to help them find their next car at David Maus Chevrolet. A very relaxed atmosphere. Thank you for the excellent service! JRM

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Tuttle , Mitchell Barnes

Aug 09, 2019

Seminole Chevrolet responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review!

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to deal with!"

- Elena B

I don't remember everyone's names, Jonathan, Rafael & Richard are those we remember. Thank you for making a difficult situation bearable. I absolutely love the car, it's beautiful! Elena B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Neal

Jul 31, 2019

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

July 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"sales"

- jerry

Sales person seemed disinterested and didn't know product. He said Chevy didn't have what I wanted and cut off communication. So, I go to Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 24, 2019

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Jerry, we pride ourselves in providing great customer service and always want to provide our customers with what they are looking for. At your earliest convenience, please contact Scott Wytko at 480-522-9816 or Swytko@davidmauschevrolet.com. We hope to hear from you soon.

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Joe is the best!"

- Gleega

Joe Barone was fantastic to work with. He took 3 days to work with me since the smells and chemicals of new cars cause agonizing migraines. I was resigned to a used car but Joe worked with Service to get the smell reduced so that I could drive away with my new Blazer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Barone

Jul 17, 2019

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review!

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent treatment and advice to do the best business"

- 7647666Ma@

I recommend them very satisfied the seller Raphael Mantellini who treated me excellent treatment gave me to know that there were better options than I knew to buy the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2019

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us.

11 - 20 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (221 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $30,416

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$30,416

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $20,853

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$20,853

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $15,134

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$15,134

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,676

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,676

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $15,134

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$15,134

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $16,453

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$16,453