Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Raphael Munoz.
Raphael Munoz
Raphael Munoz at Toyota of Denton
Refer Me
not yet rated

Raphael Munoz

Sales Associate

Toyota of Denton

4100 South I-35 E Frontage Rd
Denton, TX 76210

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

5 Reviews of Raphael Munoz

April 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- bobmathew7

Big salute to Carlos. Super service, booked and carried out efficiently, Even wash and Vac car for me! Really nice people, Clean neat waiting area,Excellent value. Thanks and highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Ramirez

Apr 14, 2020

Toyota of Denton responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Toyota of Denton. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed.

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good car buying experience"

- actonseptic

Your remodeled dealership is very nice to move around in. The waiting area is comfortable. The only reason I could not give the dealership a 5 star rating is for the following. I really like Raphael Munoz. He is kind and goes above and beyond most sales people. He even gives a follow up to make sure we are confident in our purchase. 1. I actually had to pay $2.19 for a soda there. Really? What a rip! Even worse than a convenience store. I know the dealership receives no profit from that, but next time I will bring my own. I hope they will get rid of that vendor and go back to the "old way" of doing things. However, I know I can still get a free donut in the mornings! 2. I know every time I go there to purchase a vehicle, it will take at least 3 hours. Doesn't matter if I'm paying cash or financing or if I have all my own items set up. I still have to wait for what seems like forever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rav4 xle AWD "

- Rom

We we both our task force from Toyota of Denton. Raphael Munoz was very helpful in making our decision to choose the right vehicles for us and was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and the process of the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2019

Toyota of Denton responded

Hi Rom, thanks for the awesome review! We are glad to hear Raphael was able to help. We hope to see you again soon!

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 Camry Hybrid purchase."

- harrynof18

We worked closely with Raphael Munoz. He went to another dealership to pick up the vehicle that we had selected. We decided one day and picked up the vehicle the next. Following a few days to read the manuals we returned to the dealership where Raphael spent 2 to 3 hours working with us helping us to set up the systems, using the Entone 3.0 system and becoming familiar with the car. It was exciting. We are looking forward to a long relationship with Toyota of Denton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2018

Toyota of Denton responded

We appreciate this magnificent review! Thanks for sharing the excellent feedback on your seamless car buying experience with Toyota of Denton! We look forward to assisting you with any of your future vehicle needs and appreciate your business!

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a car on Pre-St.Patrick's Day"

- VMH

I was greeted promptly when I arrived with smiles. Raphael went the extra mile for me! He was not pushy. He asked what I wanted and was informative, patient, got my supper while I waited, and was willing to set up my music and phone. He was friendly and genuine during the whole process. The finance man went out of his way to get what I wanted and was able to throw in a longer warranty with a few extras. Less than one percent interest! This is my fourth Toyota. I am happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2018

Toyota of Denton responded

Thanks for sharing the positive details of your car buying experience with us! We're excited that Raphael did an excellent job in helping you with your vehicle purchase. We appreciate your business and keep enjoying your Toyota!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (213 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $28,865

2021 Toyota RAV4

$28,865

new 2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid car, priced at $38,679

2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid

$38,679

new 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $31,995

2021 Toyota RAV4

$31,995

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,013

2021 Toyota Corolla

$22,013

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,331

2021 Toyota Corolla

$22,331

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,701

2021 Toyota Camry

$28,701