Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rashaad Rembert.
Rashaad Rembert
Rashaad Rembert at Rountree Moore Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Rashaad Rembert

Sales & Lease Consultant

Rountree Moore Toyota

1232 W US Hwy 90
Lake City, FL 32055

Contact Me

55 Reviews of Rashaad Rembert

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales team at rountree toyota was outstanding. I had a..."

- toyodarider

Sales team at rountree toyota was outstanding. I had a horrible experience at gatorland, so I tried my luck and went to rountree to see if they could help me get out of the rut i got myself into with gatorland. They delivered to The fullest 👏

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This experience was fantastic! Willing to work with me! I..."

- 96cathey Verified Customer

This experience was fantastic! Willing to work with me! I would definitely recommend. They helped make the car purchase go smooth and I really appreciate that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marissa Mazzamuto

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rashaad is very easy to deal with. He makes car buying..."

- raquelbell1222 Verified Customer

Rashaad is very easy to deal with. He makes car buying wonderful. His character and work ethic is great! He is a perfect asset to Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raquel Bell

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Wonderful service no complaints. I would definitely..."

- raquelbell1222 Verified Customer

Wonderful service no complaints. I would definitely recommend others to go to Toyota and their service dept! Sales team is amazing. Rashaad and Steven was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The car sales process was excellent!!! RASHAAD ROCKS!!!..."

- Mge4l19 Verified Customer

The car sales process was excellent!!! RASHAAD ROCKS!!! Getting my second key, which I still haven’t received, is horrible! Much more to say, but not here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fastest and most honest car buying experience I have ever..."

- RRAGOSTA Verified Customer

Fastest and most honest car buying experience I have ever had! Well worth the drive and I will do it again my next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Graham Dyck, Bill Bowler

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice friendly salesman, wasn't pushy and got me the car I..."

- MUDDY.BOY Verified Customer

Nice friendly salesman, wasn't pushy and got me the car I wanted. They worked with me about my busy schedule to get in and see the vehicles on the lot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very helpful in getting the right vehicle for..."

- Krmunden49 Verified Customer

They were very helpful in getting the right vehicle for me. I normally do not speak twenty five words at a time so I hope this works

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Dominguez, Gus Rentz

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy to deal with and had what was needed. Quick in..."

- BCWITHERS Verified Customer

Very easy to deal with and had what was needed. Quick in and out.Rashaad was the most helpful and pleasant individual I ran across that day. Much more so than the other dealers in Jacksonville

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Bowler, Shane Lee

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a 2007 Mercedes Slk 280 from Rountree Moore..."

- RandallB Verified Customer

I bought a 2007 Mercedes Slk 280 from Rountree Moore Toyota. The whole team was nice and easy to deal with. I am very happy with the car and my experience. I would recommend checking them out when you are going to purchase your next new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Dominguez

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car
2021 Toyota Corolla
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2014 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $12,522
2014 Jeep Cherokee
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $31,499
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2020 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $30,427
2020 Toyota Tacoma
used
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $24,803
2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback
new
Beige exterior
Manual
FWD
used 2020 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $45,659
2020 Toyota Tundra
used
White exterior
Automatic
RWD