Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rashaad Rembert.
Rashaad Rembert
Rashaad Rembert at Rountree Moore Toyota
Refer Me
4.9

Rashaad Rembert

Sales & Lease Consultant

Rountree Moore Toyota

1232 W US Hwy 90
Lake City, FL 32055

Contact Me
Call
Email

24 Reviews of Rashaad Rembert

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff and thanks for the car!!! Quick and hassle..."

- Tscott28269 Verified Customer

Great staff and thanks for the car!!! Quick and hassle free. Pulled no punches and made me feel like I was more than just a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Green, Graham Dyck

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rountree Moore Toyota provides expert knowledge and..."

- ZEKTRONZ Verified Customer

Rountree Moore Toyota provides expert knowledge and exceptional customer care during & after the sale. Heather & Rashaad answered all of my questions knowledgeably and made sure to invite me back if i had any further questions. Rountree Moore Toyota is my dealer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Green , Billy Strickland was excellent.

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had been told by several dealerships that I could not..."

- RAV4rideordie

I had been told by several dealerships that I could not trade in my car anytime soon because of the negative equity. Rashaad Rembert helped me find the perfect RAV4 and Heather Green was the miracle worker who made my purchase possible. THANK YOU ROUNTREE MOORE TOYOTA!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Green

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We needed a unicorn deal due to being upside on our..."

- michainfl0 Verified Customer

We needed a unicorn deal due to being upside on our current vehicle. We were told by 2 dealerships but Rashaad and Heather really worked magic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Graham Dyck , Heather

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had 2nd thoughts about a dealership, due to previous..."

- grahammr614 Verified Customer

I had 2nd thoughts about a dealership, due to previous bad experiences. However, after giving them the opportunity; they did provide quality service with a quality vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was friendly and a pleasure to deal with...."

- BACONBIT7172 Verified Customer

Everyone was friendly and a pleasure to deal with. Rashad, my sales person, was a pleasure to work with and did a wonderful job getting me a deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Toypta dealership in Lake City"

- hayfieldsantique

Talk with Toyota Mike when you go to this dealership. He will be kind and give you the best service and experience. It take a while to get the deal done, however, buying a car these days is almost like buying house ! It just takes time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found the truck l requested quickly. All friendly. Don’t..."

- TJYANICK Verified Customer

Found the truck l requested quickly. All friendly. Don’t know what else to say. Likely last vehicle I’ll need in this life. Hola

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Green , Finance mgr

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Started rough but they made up for it. Didn’t have what..."

- llwinflorida Verified Customer

Started rough but they made up for it. Didn’t have what we came in to see. Did some finagling to get us what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Green, Graham Dyck

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got the vehicle we wanted at a price that was acceptable..."

- COACHMCLEMORE Verified Customer

Got the vehicle we wanted at a price that was acceptable to us. Rashaad, Heather, and Bill are fantastic!! They are all professional and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Green , Billy Strickland

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (140 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $33,955

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$33,955

New 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $41,622

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$41,622

New 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $33,736

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$33,736

New 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,310

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,310

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $25,791

2020 Toyota Camry

$25,791

New 2020 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $43,915

2020 Toyota Tundra

$43,915

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,450

2020 Toyota Corolla

$22,450

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,580

2020 Toyota Camry

$28,580