Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Raul Balderrama.
Raul Balderrama
Raul Balderrama at Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale
Refer Me
not yet rated

Raul Balderrama

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale

10101 W. Papago Freeway
Avondale, AZ 85323

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

10 Reviews of Raul Balderrama

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We can not say enough about how much we appreciate what..."

- alwayspapajohn

We can not say enough about how much we appreciate what these guys did for us! We were in a terrible situation with another dealership, but the salesmen, sales manager and finance made it possible for us to resolve the situation and put us in a vehicle that more than exceeded our expectations and at a price we felt comfortable with. HIGHLY recommend this dealership! Thank You Aldo, Raul, Charley, and Justin H. You are all an asset to this dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future! - Mike Messina, General Manager

May 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and got me in and out within a couple..."

- Tinacoles2

Very professional and got me in and out within a couple of hours worked with me until I was satisfied. Would recommend this dealer to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Heras, Nygil Newborn, Kevin Acevedo, Aldo Espinoza, Andrew Corral, Marco Silva, Jesus Ruiz, Engelbert Del Castillo

May 21, 2020

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Hello, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and if there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Mike Messina, General Manager

February 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aldo is one of the best sales person we've got to meet in..."

- ktwcjones618

Aldo is one of the best sales person we've got to meet in a long time. The process went smooth. I will send or refer friends to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessy Anoid, Charlie Favreau, Steve Moggel, Carlos Hamblin, Aldo Espinoza

Feb 17, 2020

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Mike Messina, General Manager

September 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Alex

Excellent service provided by Raul Balderrama, never felt pressure to make the purchase and answered all of our questions. Will definitely recommend to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2019

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Hello! Thank you for recommending our dealership, Alex! We hope to work with you again in the future! - Mike Messina, General Manager

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional "

- Samjoe

Sales person was very honest, upfront, and straight to the point. Thats what a customer needs, wants, and desires when purchasing a vehicle. Awesome! Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2018

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for your amazing recommendation! I am pleased to hear we could provide just the right experience for you when you came in to see us. If there is anything else you should need moving forward, be sure to let us know and we will be happy to help. - Mike Messina, General Manager

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Sales Experience"

- Buck

Our sales man was Raul Balderrama. I have never had a salesman work so hard to make the purchase experience as pleasant as possible. He was both very professional and personable. He was great to work with !!!! This has been my second truck purchased at this dealership and will return again if needed. Hopefully Raul can help us again. Great job Raul ! Our only issue was the time waiting to get to finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Favreau , Carlos Hamblin Did a great job delivering the truck

Jun 18, 2018

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Buck, I am absolutely ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed working with Raul so much. Thank you for taking the time to share about your experience with us. Congrats on your new truck and we will look forward to being of help in the future. - Mike Messina, General Manager

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing All-around Service and Sales!!!"

- SoCalSaved

My experience was a unique one from the beginning. My family and I were on a road trip from CA to FL in my 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan when the check check engine light came on just before Phoenix. I spotted Larry H Miller Dodge from the freeway and my husband quickly exited. We pulled into the service area where we were met by Donny. We explained our situation and how we were miles from home, on our way to my parents 50th wedding anniversary in FL. I had purchased the lifetime warranty and Donny, having seen the panic in my face, quickly put me at ease by explaining the process they needed to go through and he'd do everything he could to get us on the road again. Then Donny saw the lengthy service record for my van asked if we had considered looking into a new car and introduced us to Raul in sales. Raul was the BEST! He was very patient while taking me on multiple test drives until we found one I liked. By then, Donny was able to have someone look at our van, it wasn't good news and we would be delayed getting to FL! A very long story shorter.....Donny and Raul were AMAZING! I'm now in Biloxi, MS and will make it to FL in time for the party! And I'll be arriving in style in my new 2018 Journey!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donny Gonzalez

Jun 18, 2018

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

I am so glad to hear that Donny and Raul were able to be of help in a moment of crisis and get you back on track to make it to the party! Congrats on your new 2018 Journey and thank you for leaving us this wonderful review. If there is anything else we can do for you, be sure to let us know and we will be happy to help. - Mike Messina, General Manager

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent!!"

- Laura and Francisco Valdez

We had an excellent car buying experience from our very first point of contact until closing the deal with finance, my husband and I could not be more happy with our purchase. Raul was knowledgeable and very pleasant to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tino Hernandez

Jun 12, 2018

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you, Laura and Francisco, for leaving us such a great review. I am so happy to hear that Raul and our team were able to help you have the best experience from start to finish. It is a joy to hear that you and your husband are happy with your purchase. Thank you for coming in to see us and if there is anything else you need, be sure to let us know. - Mike Messina, General Manager

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- taraophotos

We had great customer service here from Raul. He sold us a used Dodge 1500 Big Horn. Shortly after we realized the tires had a lot of wear and we were pretty disappointed to realize we would need to be replacing them in the near future. After getting with Raul, he got us not only new tires, but he upgraded us to better tires, and got us new wheels (alloy instead of plastic). Had great interaction with the service manager, Edgar, as well. We also were able to get an even better rate than expected and ended up with about $40 a month savings through the awesome help of Michael in financing. He was extremely professional and organized. This is the third vehicle we've purchased from them and at this point we have no reason to go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Painter , Edgar

Jan 19, 2018

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

I am glad to hear that you experienced great customer service during your purchasing experience. Congrats on buying a new Ram 1500. I am glad that my team worked hard to address your concerns and that we could get your new tires and save you money. Let us know if you need anything else from us. -- Mike Messina, General Manager

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exelent Service"

- Bea Roy

We had a wonderful experience car shopping since the first time we went to this dealership about 3 years ago or so. And this year we've bought two vehicles from the same salesman. Raul, he was in training about 4 months ago when we bought our Ram 1500 since then he became our go to guy for our new vehicle needs for sure! He is wonderfully patient and understands to the T what we need, looking for and where we need to be payment wise and he works with the finance manager Andrew which is also amazing with the same qualities you look for on a purchase experience. Both of them work really well together and as a team deliver great communication. Truly they do whatever they can to give you the best deal possible, whether is a trade in or not they both understand that you are not just another customer but they make you feel like family therefor not pushy at all! We will have them both as our car salesman for our family as long as they are there! We recommend them to anyone we know who's looking to buy a car! When you think of purchasing a new vehicle go to this one, always clean and the best people to make you feel at home!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Orr

Sep 27, 2017

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

I love reading reviews like yours! I am very happy that my entire team was able to assist you and answer all your questions during the car buying process. I am glad to hear that Raul and Andrew helped you guys get the best deal possible. Thank you for the recommendation of us to your peers. Have a great day! -- Mike Messina, General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (235 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $23,455
2020 Dodge Journey
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $22,610
2020 Dodge Journey
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $23,455
2020 Dodge Journey
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $38,625
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $34,390
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $34,991
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD