Ray Brooks
Ray Brooks at Athens Ford
Refer Me

Ray Brooks

Sales

Athens Ford

4260 Atlanta Hwy
Athens, GA 30606

Contact Me
3.9
23 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

3.9

23 Reviews

Write a Review

23 Reviews of Ray Brooks

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are nice to deal with professional go out of there way to help you get what your looking for More

by Brian
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Brasher, Kelvin Lattimore

May 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership and salesman to work with. They made the deal happen and even stayed late to finish up that night. Followed up with us a few days later just to make sure we were satisfied. More

by Usafkillian
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Athens ford has the best customer service, people, and experience, would definitely recommend to anyone More

by Amymcintosh1207
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Do not buy any plans that they try to sell you when you purchase a vehicle. Especially the dent plan it is a painless plan. Involves no pain whatsoever you’re wasting your money! More

by Kelly
Recommend Dealer
No

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have taken my truck to Athens Ford about the same issue three times and it’s still not fixed. I’m very disappointed in their service department. More

by Bt53us
Recommend Dealer
No

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Well I had my apprehensions since the last service from Athens Ford and this one started out the same. Dealt with Athens Ford for years and previous services were spot on. Great! Thanks John Petty for brin More

by lmann58
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Nalley, John Petty

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just bought my 2nd vehicle from Athens Ford. The Staff is always friendly and very helpful. They are trustworthy and will do the best they can to accommodate your needs and wants! I am very happy with my veh More

by HappyBuyer
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Nalley

March 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Athens Ford is amazing from sales, to finance, and service! Just an all around amazing car buying experience! They help you through the entire process of owning a new vehicle! More

by MarieW
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Ray , Ashley Nalley

December 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I live out of state and I have never been treated to an experience like this in 30 years of buying cars and trucks. The salesman Ray is a professional and very knowledgeable asset to Athens Ford. I will be More

by mwfosse
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Klein , Sid delivery driver was top notch.

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ever thing went great Because of all the great people working there price was fair was treated fair have brought two mustang here and had no problems and close to home More

by Jones
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Couturier , Michael Buermann, Nicki in Collision

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (262 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $41,360
2022 Ford Edge
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $63,194
2022 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
4WD
used 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $20,129
2020 Ford Fusion
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $36,609
2022 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
RWD
used 2018 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $38,643
2018 Toyota 4Runner
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Expedition car, priced at $64,345
2022 Ford Expedition
new
Star White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive