Ray Brooks
Ray Brooks at Athens Ford
Refer Me

Ray Brooks

Sales

Athens Ford

4260 Atlanta Hwy
Athens, GA 30606

Contact Me
4.9
30 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

30 Reviews

Write a Review

30 Reviews of Ray Brooks

January 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Reggie is the absolute best. He’s very caring and he helps with anything you need! Highly recommended! More

by Nateseagraves
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ray Brooks is the epitome of the best in sales: warm, professional, intuitive, determined and smart. We enjoyed our sales relationship with him! More

by cweducator
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2023

Athens Ford responded

We're so glad you had a great experience with Ray! Thank you for trusting us with your buying experience!

October 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Have bought two cars from kelvin at Athens Ford and both have been perfect and stress free. Will definitely be back in the future to purchase another vehicle when ready. Thanks kelvin and Athens Ford. More

by hstone50
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2023

Athens Ford responded

This is awesome to hear! We're so glad you had a great experience with Kelvin.

August 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my third experience buying a new car from Athens Ford, I have had three different salesmen handle the sale. All were great, Jamison first, Reggie second, and Ray this time. I would use any of them a More

by Mark
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamison Johnson, Reggie Hudson

June 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just bought a 2023 explorer, I love it, great buying experience. 4th car bought from Athens Ford, always a great experience More

by MarieW
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Ray, Aaron Brasher

Jul 03, 2023

Athens Ford responded

We appreciate your continued trust in our team, Marie! Thank you for the kind words.

May 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I worked with Ray Brooks at Athens Ford when purchasing a new explorer last week. He showed us all the vehicles that had the specifications we wanted and once we decided, they were quick to get all the paper More

by Knb0827
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Brasher

May 16, 2023

Athens Ford responded

This is so great to hear! Thank you so much for trusting us with your buying experience.

February 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brandon was awesome! !!’ made our truck buying experience smooth and easy. This is the place to go if you are looking for a Ford Vehicle More

by Jonathanhemphill2004
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Lange

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are nice to deal with professional go out of there way to help you get what your looking for More

by Brian
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Brasher, Kelvin Lattimore

May 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership and salesman to work with. They made the deal happen and even stayed late to finish up that night. Followed up with us a few days later just to make sure we were satisfied. More

by Usafkillian
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Athens ford has the best customer service, people, and experience, would definitely recommend to anyone More

by Amymcintosh1207
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1

Dealership Inventory (436 Vehicles)

new 2025 Ford Explorer car, priced at $60,995
2025 Ford Explorer
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford F-150 car, priced at $55,679
2024 Ford F-150
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $33,253
2022 Ram 1500
used
Flame Red Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $29,070
2024 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Cactus Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Escape car, priced at $39,425
2024 Ford Escape
new
Star White Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Expedition car, priced at $63,120
2024 Ford Expedition
new
Star White Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive