Ray Hildenbrand
Ray Hildenbrand at Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia
Refer Me

Ray Hildenbrand

Service Manager

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia

1546 Cottman Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19111

Contact Me
4.9
64 Reviews
4.9

64 Reviews

Write a Review

64 Reviews of Ray Hildenbrand

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff is always pleasant and helpful. They make it easy. Thank you all very much! More

by lastleg88
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannel

Nov 11, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thanks for the five-star rating of Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Our team appreciates your kind words. See you next time!

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been a customer of Champion for years. There is a reason. Rd because they care about their customers. Ed Kogan our salesman is awesome. He got the car we wanted and made the experience won More

by Jayshanboss
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Kogan

Nov 13, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you are confident in Ray and Ed to get the job done. We appreciate your business over the years and hope to see you back again at Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia!

October 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, professional. Always explain what repairs are needed or recommended. Have been going there for years, both to purchase our cars and to have them serviced. More

by kdsmb
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Darcy

Oct 21, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful service experience working with the Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

October 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very satisfied good job see you next time my advisor was very helpful More

by cfelix1035
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for taking the time to recommend the Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia service team. We look forward to seeing you again!

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I always have a great experience at Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia .Joe Darcy is very knowledgeable and explains what needs to be done. More

by marylehmann
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Darcy

Oct 06, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

It makes us proud to hear that Joe and the team always deliver a satisfying experience at Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Thank you for having confidence in us.

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was fine and quick. But why was my auto light switch turned off? As an addition you should offer a free car wash with a covered service. More

by jeffsmoger
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for leaving Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia a five-star review! I am happy to hear that your services were completed promptly. Regarding your auto light, if you could give me a call, I would be glad to address this further. Please reach out at a time that works for you. Thank you, Ray Hildenbrand - Service Manager - 215-742-9302

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I enjoy the professionalism and service I always receive at this dealership’s service department. I always contact Joe Darcy because he’s one of the best assistant service managers that work for this deale More

by dwightaustin2014
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Darcy-Service Department

Sep 28, 2022

dwightaustin2014 responded

Thanks for your excellent customer service at this location guys. Sincerely, Dwight O.Austin-Toyota Customer since 2005

Sep 28, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Dwight, thank you so much for taking the time to share your appreciation for the Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia team! We are thrilled that Joe continues to deliver excellent service so that you can drive your Toyota RAV4 with confidence. Your kind regards for Ray are also appreciated and will make this day. We are lucky to have you as a valued customer!

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rick is my representative at Sloan Toyota. I needed my Corolla to get a state inspection. I was in and out within an hour and a half. I tell all my friends to go to Toyota. Service is far More

by Kathy Dowd
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick

Sep 23, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for your wonderful review, Kathy! We're glad to hear that Rick works hard to assist you and take excellent care of your vehicle in a timely way. See you next time here at Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia!

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. I had some questions regarding the cost of the service that was required for my Prius. Spoke with Ray H, service manager. I was very satisfied with More

by Ron Gentile
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

We're thrilled Ray could step in and answer all of your questions regarding your Toyota Prius. The Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia team is always here to help, Ron!

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service from the service dept. great follow up, in work performed,very clean and professional atmosphere. More

by Bishopkrabsz
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

This is a stellar review! We're happy to hear that the team was professional and wonderful to work with. See you again next time here at Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia!

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (147 Vehicles)

used 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $38,982
2020 Jeep Gladiator
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $33,992
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,473
2020 Toyota Camry
used
Blue Streak Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $19,995
2020 Kia Sportage
used
Steel Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $25,995
2021 Kia Sportage
used
Steel Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda Civic car, priced at $18,991
2016 Honda Civic
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive