About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Evan Wang .
Evan Wang
Evan  Wang , Sales Representative, Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia
5.0

Evan Wang

Sales Representative

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia

1546 Cottman Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19111

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

Cantonese Cantonese

Mandarin Mandarin

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

6 Reviews of Evan Wang

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal"

- Mycorolla

I walked into Sloane Toyota of philly with a 1999 Corolla and walked out with a 2019 Corolla thanks to Evan wang. Great place to do business. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Have fun in your new Corolla and thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Brett Younger- General Manager- brett.younger@sloaneautos.com- (215) 742-9300

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales "

- Carlosj

Evan was a phenomenal salesmen! He answered all my questions and insured I got into the right vehicle at the right price. I will recommend him to all my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and I'm glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Brett Younger- General Manager- brett.younger@sloaneautos.com- (215) 742-9300

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Evan is the best "

- Meili

Our sales person Evan Wang gave us great deal, he even had the car cleaned and gased up, before We showed up. We never a such awesome car buying experience!! Thank you Evan Wang, We will sell you all our friends and families!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Brett Younger- General Manager- brett.younger@sloaneautos.com- (215) 742-9300

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying made easy and friendly "

- Larrys Hybrid

Everyone was very friendly and nice throughout my intire car buying process. They got me a hard to find car where everyone else failed to find it for me . This is my first new car and everything was explained thoroughly even set up the apps on my phone to link up with my Hybrid system onboard my car .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Barsky, Edward Kogan, Lou Shahinian , Dawn Mimm

Jun 28, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Taking the time to leave this review means a lot to us. A positive experience is what we strive for every day. Thank you for letting us know how your experience was and thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Brett Younger- General Manager- brett.younger@sloaneautos.com- (215) 742-9300

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Sanyu27

The salesman at there, Evan is helping us a lot and I really appreciate his help. I will recommend to my friends to go to that dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that our team was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Sincerely, Brett Younger- General Manager- brett.younger@sloaneautos.com- (215) 742-9300

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service from Mr. Evan"

- Jennie

We bought a 2018 RAV4 from Mr Evan. He was so helpful, nice and honest with the numbers. He took the time to explain all the free mantaince and warranty. We got a great deal and took the advantage of the wheels and tire protection package for 5 years! We will send you people Mr. Evan!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, Brett Younger- General Manager- brett.younger@sloaneautos.com- (215) 742-9300

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (370 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Corolla

N/A

2018 Toyota Rav4

$37,278

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,808

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$40,159

2018 Toyota Tundra

$44,717

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$39,158

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,872

2019 Toyota Avalon

$40,032