Evan Wang
Evan  Wang  at Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia
Refer Me

Evan Wang

Sales Representative

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia

1546 Cottman Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19111

Contact Me
5.0
24 Reviews

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

Cantonese Cantonese

Korean Korean

View more languages
5.0

24 Reviews

Write a Review

24 Reviews of Evan Wang

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Evan wang and Javier were great I love the service and great experience, will be back for another car soon! More

by Mingyaojiang168
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Discolo, Javier Zambrano

Jun 21, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for this wonderful review! We're thrilled that you enjoyed working with Evan and Javier here at Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia. We look forward to seeing you again down the road!

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Evan Wang is exceptional and Mr. Brarsky is the nicest! Excellent service and assistance through out the entire process. I live around the corner from Sloane Toyota in Glenside and i More

by Apici86
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Barsky

Apr 28, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

March 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a such great experience to dealing with you guys ver skillful team specially Mr.munna and Mr.evan also Ms.nancy and my greatfully to Mr.Jason to his approval to this transaction. More

by Imad
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

October 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership have professional people who noes how to do business and respect and I like how the handle me and I am so glade More

by Jalloh1973
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am very pleased with my purchase. Evan Wang was very helpful and patient throughout the whole process. Answered every question and made sure everything ran smoothly. More

by ii.stxphh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

June 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great services fast moving paperwork, love this location so close to our home. Will come back for services and furniture purchases. Thank you Evan Wang! More

by A1023560229
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Barsky, Jason Discolo

Jun 15, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Evan was pleasant, knowledgeable and extremely helpful. He stayed late to finalize paperwork with me and then kept working with me after I made my purchase to make sure I was completely satisfied. I would More

by adameisenhut
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care!

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Highly recommended! Evan Wang went above and beyond to make everything go smoothly! He was fast to answer my questions and helped out with as much as he could. More

by Abby
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased many cars in.my lifetime and this has been the best ever. They all were very friendly, professional, knowledgeable and patient. I will definitely come back to purchase another car from th More

by Guyzic
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Discolo, Javier Zambrano

Jan 29, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We got a great deal from sales person Mr Wang, He even paired the Bluetooth and set up safety connect for Us in no time!!! Thank you so much Evan Wang! More

by HOot
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2020

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (126 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,493
2020 Toyota Camry
used
Blue Streak Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $29,991
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $17,995
2020 Kia Sportage
used
Steel Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota C-HR car, priced at $25,992
2020 Toyota C-HR
used
Blizzard Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $25,993
2021 Kia Sportage
used
Steel Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda Civic car, priced at $18,192
2016 Honda Civic
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive