Ray Hildenbrand
Ray Hildenbrand at Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia
Refer Me

Ray Hildenbrand | Page 2

Service Manager

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia

1546 Cottman Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19111

Contact Me
4.9
66 Reviews
4.9

66 Reviews

Write a Review

66 Reviews of Ray Hildenbrand

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. I had some questions regarding the cost of the service that was required for my Prius. Spoke with Ray H, service manager. I was very satisfied with More

by Ron Gentile
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

We're thrilled Ray could step in and answer all of your questions regarding your Toyota Prius. The Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia team is always here to help, Ron!

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service from the service dept. great follow up, in work performed,very clean and professional atmosphere. More

by Bishopkrabsz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

This is a stellar review! We're happy to hear that the team was professional and wonderful to work with. See you again next time here at Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia!

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service and they aim to please! ! Will definitely go back again and Joe Darcy is great!!!! More

by Cathymorrissey66
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for the great review. Cathy! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful service experience working with Joe. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rich Henry at this dealership was easy,professional,nice person to deal with. Will recommend to friends and family More

by Joefxb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich henry

Jul 06, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

It makes our day to hear you enjoyed working with Rich and the Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia team! Thank you for sharing and for recommending us to your family and friends. Till next time!

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was great. Performed in the promised time and actually below the price that was discussed. Just a very pleasant experience. Thanks Ray and AlL. You guys are tru More

by davidmiller0926
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

We are thrilled to read such a wonderful review. Thank you for your business, and come back to Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia anytime!

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ed is an amazing and very knowledgeable salesman. This is the third car we’ve bought from him and from this dealership. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Sloane Toyota is the place to go for all your car More

by Joeandmarta
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Wow, your kind words took our breath away! We are so glad your recent visit was such a success, and we hope you won’t hesitate to reach out again in the future. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

March 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the pleasure of being serviced by Daniel Lucas at Toyota sloan, He was patient and very proffesional. I would rerecommend anyone looking for a quality vehicle and friendly salesman, to go to Toyota More

by Said ouka
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

February 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

ED THE MAN, THE BEST SALESMAN IN THE CITY. CHECK HIM OUT FOR A GREAT DEAL IN YOUR NEXT TOYOTA More

by Mrs Graham
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

January 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought new Toyota RAV4 from Ilya Ganetsky at Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia I really appreciate your service. Thank you so much for your help. More

by Bresilyanick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2022

Bresilyanick responded

Yes I bought new Toyota Rav 4 from Ilya Ganetsky at Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia I really appreciate your service Thank you so much for your help

September 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service and excellent people. As painless as buying a car gets. I will recommend to everyone I know. Best dealership in Philly by far. More

by Nwredmond7
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle-free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

2
...

Dealership Inventory (123 Vehicles)

used 2016 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $15,549
2016 Subaru Impreza
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,038
2020 Toyota Corolla
used
Black Sand Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $26,981
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2006 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $9,999
2006 Toyota Corolla
used
Desert Sand Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $31,030
2019 Lexus UX 250h
used
Eminent White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $29,965
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive