Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ray Krauss.
Ray Krauss
Ray Krauss at Randy Kuehl Honda
4.9

Ray Krauss

Parts and Service Assistant

Randy Kuehl Honda

4425 Center Point Road Northeast
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402

Contact Me
Call
Email

61 Reviews of Ray Krauss

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- CRAIG.EILBERT Verified Customer

Great service as always at Randy Kuehl! They installed new tires and had me on the road in about an hour— much faster than the “discount” places and at a similar price. The staff is helpful and friendly, which is why I keep returning for both sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Lord , John

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not a bad way to spend a morning. "

- SHALLOWDEN Verified Customer

The work was completed in a timely and professional manner! Everything I needed to be checked or changed was completed. The waiting room was clean and quiet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Service experience."

- Andre

Friendly faces, good location, good service! I have been going to Randy Keuhl Honda for my Honda service and I have been loving their work and customer service. Good friendly people too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change and routine inspection "

- LCPLENDL Verified Customer

Job was done quickly and efficiently. Price was competitive. Quoted me a good deal on a set of new tires (which I need) I an well satisfied with their work.I even looked at the new cars while I waited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Busch, Tim Carson

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and quick service."

- djbarnett27 Verified Customer

I've always been impressed with the quality of service at Randy Kuehl Honda whenever I take my vehicle in for scheduled maintenance. The service has always been done right the first time, and my wait time is always shorter than what I think it will be. Overall, this dealership knows how to service their vehicles, and provide timely updates during the maintenance period.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Busch, Steven Lord

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick Service"

- SKKADERA Verified Customer

the service tech. did the job right the first time.The service manager was friendly and made sure I the customer was satisfied with the job done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Busch, David McCuskey

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Consistently Great Service "

- TSTRAIT Verified Customer

I continue to have may honda serviced at this dealership because of their excellent service, workmanship and friendly technicians. I have had several Hondas, all serviced herr, and the have all ran like new until I traded up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- TSBYLISAKAY Verified Customer

I have always trusted the staff at Randy Kuehl. I service my van when it is needed and have 196,000 miles on it and it is still running great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Long Time Customer of Randy Kuehl Honda Service Center"

- RKHCust1 Verified Customer

I have been a long time customer of Randy Kuehl Honda service center. I appreciate the expertise, quality, honesty, and friendliness of the staff. GREAT place to get your car serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Thulin, Johnathan Geiger

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fix Everything Quickly and Right"

- TSTRAIT Verified Customer

I have owned several Hondas and have always used their service center. They are accommodating and thorough in fixing any problems I've had. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (195 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Odyssey

$38,755

2019 Honda Accord

$21,750

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,100

2019 Honda Accord

$27,100

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $21,550

2019 Honda Insight

$21,550

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,870

2019 Honda Civic

$22,870

New 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $42,225

2019 Honda Passport

$42,225

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $21,550

2019 Honda Insight

$21,550

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,195

2019 Honda CR-V

$32,195