Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ray Lavigine .
Ray Lavigine
Ray Lavigine  at Taj Auto Mall
Refer Me
4.7

Ray Lavigine

Sales Consultant

Taj Auto Mall

154 Nazareth Pike
Bethlehem, PA 18020

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

83 Reviews of Ray Lavigine

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chelsea is good sale person . Show me two SUV and to get..."

- Mikey605 Verified Customer

Chelsea is good sale person . Show me two SUV and to get loan from the bank, insurance. Also help me to speaking on my cellphone to insurance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2021

Taj Auto Mall responded

Thank you for choosing Taj Auto Mall, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad to hear Chelsea was able to help, and we hope to see you again!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good overall experience. Had a vehicle in a few hours...."

- WOOLYHILLACRES Verified Customer

Good overall experience. Had a vehicle in a few hours. Detailing definitely needs improvement and didn’t get a tank of gas like most dealerships. They were very nice to deal with. Easy transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yaman Hassan

Feb 03, 2021

Taj Auto Mall responded

Thank you for your very kind review. Yaman, Ray, and our team strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Taj Auto Mall.

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional people They did good job in convincing me..."

- lucke846 Verified Customer

Professional people They did good job in convincing me to buy Kia Soul 2016. There was no hard pressure selling attempt. So far I am satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Taj Auto Mall responded

Here at Taj Auto Mall, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire, and we hope you'll continue to enjoy your new Kia Soul! We sincerely appreciate your business and your review!

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience! First time ever going through a..."

- jaxnbillysmom2025 Verified Customer

Amazing experience! First time ever going through a dealership the employees helped me every step of the way! Didn't even feel like I was in a dealership. Great People! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yaman Hassan, Josh Rivera

Jan 06, 2021

Taj Auto Mall responded

Thank you for choosing Taj Auto Mall, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealership I’ve Been To. Ray Was The Best!! Super..."

- Mrklewis1991

Best Dealership I’ve Been To. Ray Was The Best!! Super Friendly & Patient....... I Love This Place.... Finally Got My Dream Car... Thank You So Much Ray !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yaman Hassan

Dec 29, 2020

Taj Auto Mall responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Ray had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent staff, kind,knowledgeable and no feeling of..."

- RIVERMAR Verified Customer

Excellent staff, kind,knowledgeable and no feeling of being pressured. The salesman Ray was excellent. The staff worked with us on financing so that it fit our budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yaman Hassan, Josh Rivera, Shaun Kuehner

Dec 16, 2020

Taj Auto Mall responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Ray had the opportunity to work with you to make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my Terrain and Josh is a great sales guy. Great..."

- FASHMIA Verified Customer

Love my Terrain and Josh is a great sales guy. Great prices and costumer service. You cant go wrong in Taj Auto Mall. Let every one know about this place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yaman Hassan, Josh Rivera, Shaun Kuehner

Nov 04, 2020

Taj Auto Mall responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience with Josh! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

September 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service very helpful answered every question..."

- Fallin21

Excellent service very helpful answered every question with intelligences answers I would refer them to anyone looking for a vehicle thanks guys for everything you help out a lot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yaman Hassan, Peter Poretta , Josh Rivera, Sergey Khanukayev

Sep 21, 2020

Taj Auto Mall responded

Here at Taj Auto Mall, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience working with Yaman, Ray, and our team, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff really nice from Yaman to Shelia and others...."

- Gail.lapazzabar

Staff really nice from Yaman to Shelia and others. Appreciate the help in choosing my new car. The variety of autos is a big help. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2020

Taj Auto Mall responded

Gail, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Sheila and Yaman had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I was looking for a honest dealer and a..."

- Ariababii22

My husband and I was looking for a honest dealer and a reliable dealership that cares about their customer. They helped us find the perfect car and worked with us to fit the monthly into our price range. They’re so good that we traveled all the way from Georgia to the Leigh high valley to continue our on longing business with them. Lol this is our 4th car with them and in definite we’ll be back. Thank you John, Peter and the Taj auto mall family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amit Johari, Yaman Hassan, Sheila Blaine, Peter Poretta , Josh Rivera , Josh Rivera

Sep 08, 2020

Taj Auto Mall responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Taj Auto Mall are glad to have you as a customer.

1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results

Dealership Inventory (279 Vehicles)

used 2017 Chevrolet Volt car, priced at $12,333

2017 Chevrolet Volt

$12,333

used 2018 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $14,555

2018 Toyota Corolla

$14,555

used 2017 Kia Sportage car, priced at $16,111

2017 Kia Sportage

$16,111

used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $17,333

2018 Subaru Forester

$17,333

used 2017 Honda Civic car, priced at $15,555

2017 Honda Civic

$15,555

used 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $16,333

2018 Ford Edge

$16,333