Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rayford Scott.
Rayford Scott
Rayford Scott at Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel
Refer Me
5.0

Rayford Scott

Sales Person

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel

3510 Laurel Ft Meade Rd
Laurel, MD 20724

Contact Me

117 Reviews of Rayford Scott

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to eastern in Laurel & Ray Scott was absolutely..."

- terrielliott08

I went to eastern in Laurel & Ray Scott was absolutely great. From the minute we walked in he helped us & made sure we got exactly what we came for. He service was prefect. Thank you so much Ray for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit. Thank you for taking your time to share this!

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very cool and friendly environment. Felt comfortable..."

- Orwellgrooms

Very cool and friendly environment. Felt comfortable being new to car buying. Will recommend friends and family. Thanks for making my year great all around

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Davis

Feb 22, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Congratulations on your purchase! Thank you so much for this wonderful review. We were glad to help!

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealer was very nice and helpful with all of my..."

- hornplayer1

The dealer was very nice and helpful with all of my questions, also they really help me with the banks and info on the new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Wonderful! Please let us know if you need anything, we will be happy to help.

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can’t express my gratitude I have for Ray Scott and..."

- lala0596

I can’t express my gratitude I have for Ray Scott and Eastern Motors- Laurel MD. Ray was professional, knowledgeable, and super nice! Way to go Ray! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

We are so happy to hear our very own Ray made your visit wonderful! Looking forward to seeing you again soon!

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful, informative and courteous. Explained..."

- cawilson823

Very helpful, informative and courteous. Explained everything so I was able to understand. Very good salesperson. I would recommend Ray Scott to others. Eastern Motor was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Thank you very much for your feedback. We really appreciate you telling us how your experience was with us.

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was very helpful and explained everything I asked..."

- williamskendra91

He was very helpful and explained everything I asked about. The dealership is a nice environment and the car felt great on my test drive. The buying process was very smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

GREAT! We are thrilled to hear that you had a smooth and painless car buying experience. Thanks for choosing Easterns!

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray is a great employee member to your staff. he was very..."

- SamanthaaaT35

Ray is a great employee member to your staff. he was very helpful with my search for a car today. I appreciate his kindness and patience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

YES! We love hearing stories like this about our customer service. Our team strives to ensure that our customers are treated with the most utmost care and respect.

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great help explained everything at a professional tone..."

- hinesdanae1022

Great help explained everything at a professional tone very nice and helped leave the lot with a new car! I would definitely come back again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Wonderful! Please let us know if you need anything, we will be happy to help. Enjoy your new ride!

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The associates are so kind and the prices are good depend..."

- salmerondenis171

The associates are so kind and the prices are good depend on what you are looking for, also the associates explained and give you more information about your benefits and terms

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

YES! We love hearing stories like this about our customer service. Our team strives to ensure that our customers are treated with the most utmost care and respect.

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray was great to work with! I came in after finding the..."

- jlt

Ray was great to work with! I came in after finding the car I wanted online and walked out with it just a few hours later! I would recommend him and Easterns to anyone! Everyone was so nice!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nancy

Jan 11, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Great news! Your feedback as a customer is very important to us as we continue to improve and expand our company. Thank you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 117 results

Dealership Inventory (234 Vehicles)

used 2017 Honda Accord car, priced at $21,950

2017 Honda Accord

$21,950

used 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $26,995

2019 Dodge Charger

$26,995

used 2017 Ford Focus car, priced at $14,490

2017 Ford Focus

$14,490

used 2018 Acura RDX car, priced at $24,450

2018 Acura RDX

$24,450

used 2018 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $17,995

2018 Toyota Corolla

$17,995

used 2017 Ford Fusion car, priced at $17,350

2017 Ford Fusion

$17,350