Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rayford Scott.
Rayford Scott
Rayford Scott at Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel
Refer Me
5.0

Rayford Scott | Page 12

Sales Person

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel

3510 Laurel Ft Meade Rd
Laurel, MD 20724

Contact Me

117 Reviews of Rayford Scott

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Misumom

Ray Scott was very patient and lead me in the right direction. Excellent customer service skills and very professional. Ray was very attentive to my car shopping and I left the dealer at ease and happy with my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2020

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Your happiness as a customer is all that matters to us. Another happy customer!

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating

"I had a very good experience with Ray. Very knowledgeable..."

- Worksmart34

I had a very good experience with Ray. Very knowledgeable good test drive I love the Corolla. Ray has a very low pressure sales approach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2020

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

The Toyota Corolla is a great choice! We're glad that Ray has earned five-stars from you. We hope to serve you again in the future.

January 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray is very professional, and knowledgeable about cars. I..."

- Carsgone2fast

Ray is very professional, and knowledgeable about cars. I expressed my situation to him and he made it happen for me at the same time he explained to me why i couldn't get a 300 dollar payment. Im extremely thankful for my fully loaded dodge Caravan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2020

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Knowledge is key! We're happy that Ray took the time to explain all parts of the car buying process to you. We want you to have as much information as possible.

December 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful. He answered all of my questions and..."

- ebonygray81

Very helpful. He answered all of my questions and concerns. He made sure I received the best deal. I would highly recommend working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2019

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Good news! Your support as a customer truly does mean everything to us. Please know if you need anything in the future.

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray was very helpful, he got the car i wanted, he did the..."

- Lueyz82

Ray was very helpful, he got the car i wanted, he did the best so i could leave with that car, i gladly recommend him with my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Soukphouangkham

Dec 17, 2019

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Congratulations! We're so glad that you are happy with your purchase. You deserve the best!

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Ray was very professional and polite. He's very..."

- Oodles

Ray was very professional and polite. He's very knowledgeable about his job. I enjoyed doing business with him and would likely recommend friends and family to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Soukphouangkham

Dec 17, 2019

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

We love it! Thank you so much for recommending us to your family and friends. :-)

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Did a excellent job and was very knowledgeable on the..."

- Jordanmc232

Did a excellent job and was very knowledgeable on the vehicle I wanted to purchase! Very helpful, polite, hospitable and once again very knowledgeable when it came to vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2019

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

We love hearing from our customers. Your opinion is extremely appreciated!

...
12
111 - 117 of 117 results

Dealership Inventory (205 Vehicles)

used 2017 Honda Accord car, priced at $21,950
2017 Honda Accord
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Ford Focus car, priced at $14,490
2017 Ford Focus
used
Gray exterior
Other/Uknown
FWD
used 2018 Acura RDX car, priced at $23,950
2018 Acura RDX
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Ford Fusion car, priced at $17,350
2017 Ford Fusion
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $22,450
2019 Toyota Camry
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Ford Focus car, priced at $14,950
2018 Ford Focus
used
Green exterior
Automatic
FWD