Search
Back
Start your review of Raymond Eggert.
Raymond Eggert
Raymond  Eggert, Internet Executive, Palmers Airport Hyundai
5.0

Raymond Eggert

Internet Executive

Palmers Airport Hyundai

7680 Airport Blvd
Mobile, AL 36608

Contact Me

Hello My name is Raymond Eggert I was born and raised right here in Alabama. I am very knowledgeable about all of our Hyundai Products and I would love to answer any questions you may have.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Hyundai Product Specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

21 Reviews of Raymond Eggert

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very excellent "

- MCW8031 Verified Customer

Great customer service and really care about the situation through the entire experience. Most impressive car buy I have ever done and I plan to use Palmers Hyundai Mobile forever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward McMurphy

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealership "

- mmcclung Verified Customer

Palmers Airport Hyundai is an exceptional dealership that gives zero pressure on sales. Take a drive and see why Hyundai’s vehicles are the safest out there, lowering your insurance while keeping your loved ones safe on the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Lee

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealership "

- mmcclung Verified Customer

Friendly staff who expenditure the purchase process to get me in and out in no time! The staff took time to ensure I understood the safety features in my new vehicle as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Lee

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied "

- Stangerlenandrews Verified Customer

They don’t try to push other vehicles off on you they let you get what you want, no hassling around saying I think you would look good in this. STRAIGHT UP PEOPLE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward McMurphy, Yancie Jackson

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing from start to finish "

- JACKIECLARK223 Verified Customer

Raymond Eggert was very informative from the beginning. He did everything he could to get me the car I wanted. Everything was ready to go when I got to the dealership. Simple and easy process! I would definitely get another car from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward McMurphy

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- Ld2nv1

I came in knowing what I wanted and what I wanted to spend. I ended up getting a fantastic deal and walked away happy as can be. The process didn’t take long at all and all of my questions were answered properly. Definitely will be doing business with these folks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- MSFISHB Verified Customer

My salesman Raymond Eggert, was so sweet and wonderful I would adopt him if I could. Knowledgeable, energetic, and eager to please. Best salesman ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grant Young, Bobby Hensell

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service review!!! "

- KIMBERLYNL Verified Customer

Donna is the sweetest and always gets my service done as quickly as possible!! 10/10 recommend her when getting your Hyundai serviced at Palmer’s Airport Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward McMurphy, Bobby Hensell , Donna Burns

Feb 17, 2019

Palmers Airport Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our service department here at Palmer’s Airport Hyundai. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance to you, any family or friends!

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesman"

- arminda_43 Verified Customer

Sam Morgan was great salesman n he can answer all our questions. Always giving you some good idea about the car that u looking for, never tired answering you questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service. "

- LBMASON1433 Verified Customer

I went in to buy my son his first car and ended up leaving with me and my son a car. I didn’t know what I wanted and they were patient with me, gave me plenty of options and never complained. Raymond, Bobby and Dara were awesome and I will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dara Saranthus, Bobby Hensell

Feb 17, 2019

Palmers Airport Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your purchase experience. On behalf of the entire team here at Palmer's Airport Hyundai we sincerely appreciate your business. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance to you, any family or friends!

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (325 Vehicles)

2013 Honda CR-V

$16,177

2019 Hyundai Elantra

$18,107

2019 Hyundai Elantra

$19,320

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$16,047

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$29,021

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$23,400

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$23,389

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$31,035