Raymond Johnson
Raymond Johnson at EchoPark Automotive Thornton
Refer Me

Raymond Johnson

Experience Guide

EchoPark Automotive Thornton

500 E 104th Ave
Thornton, CO 80233

Contact Me
5.0
79 Reviews

My name is Ray I work at Echo Park in Thornton! I’ve been selling cars for a little over a year now and been in sales for over 3 total. I specialize in helping guests find their perfect vehicle and the best deal they can find! No pressure here just a fun and easy buying experience!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

79 Reviews

Write a Review

79 Reviews of Raymond Johnson

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our car buying experience was great! Raymond was very knowledgeable and helped us make the best decision for our budget and vehicle need. More

by aibarra0915
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, EchoPark Automotive

Nov 03, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

Hi, Aibarra0915 we’re 100% devoted to making you happy, and we’re so happy to read such a great review about EchoPark Automotive Denver (Thornton)! Let’s stay in touch. Please reach out if you need anything else, we’d love to help.

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was so impressed by the ‘No Pressure’ approach and the knowledge and friendly disposition that Ray carried throughout the entire process! More

by Jonna Keller
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

Your satisfaction is our top priority. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

Nov 03, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

We love playing matchmaker – so glad we could help you find your dream car. We’re here to help you, or your mom, cousin, girlfriend, sister's boyfriend’s uncle, a friend of a friend, etc., so reach out if you need us. Happy driving!

October 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy transaction. We traveled from out of state and were in and out within a couple of hours. More

by Bskett
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience and we are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

Oct 27, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

Your review is proof that our guests leave happier. We can’t wait to tell the team at EchoPark Automotive Denver (Thornton) they made your day. We’re here to help you, or your mom, cousin, girlfriend, sister's boyfriend’s uncle, a friend of a friend, etc., so reach out if you need us. Happy driving!

October 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I already knew what I wanted and ray was quick to get the car out and ready for me to test drive it! Very professional and super helpful with everything More

by Kelly1guzman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

Kelly1guzman, We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Echopark Automotive. Thanks for your kind words and we hope you have a great day!

October 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It is a very place to buy a vehicle. They have a great variety and good prices, with excellent customer service. More

by 31darwin83
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Garcia-Bujanda , Victor Garcia-Bujanda

Oct 05, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We appreciate your review. Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did here at Echopark Automotive and we hope you have a great day!

October 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent attention. Victor and Ray were friendly and helpful all the time. I went to the place with my partner to buy his car and I also ended up selling mine and buying More

by Drmiguelantonio
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Lagano

Oct 05, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ray was so patient and kind through the whole process. It was my first car buying experience and it was amazing. More

by Colievigil
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Garcia-Bujanda

Oct 05, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Echopark Automotive. Thanks for your kind words and we hope you have a great day!

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It is a very nice facility, clean, and super comfy for long waits. Even provide water and coffee when you wait. More

by Claire.krapes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us at Echopark Automotive! We strive for 100% satisfaction so thanks again for your praise and kind comments about our team. It's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated. We hope you have a great day!

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ray helped me find exactly what I needed quick and easy! Made my first car buy a good experience! More

by Ceceilaelliott
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at EchoPark! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes!

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just wanted to say that this was the best experience buying our first family suv would do it again such great experience More

by Gordosailas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

Gordosailas, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at EchoPark Automotive Denver (Thornton)! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (434 Vehicles)

used 2012 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $17,999
2012 Jeep Wrangler
used
Bright White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $21,389
2019 Hyundai Sonata
used
Symphony Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $35,689
2019 Lexus NX 300
used
Silver Lining Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,289
2020 Ford F-150
used
Velocity Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $23,639
2019 Honda HR-V
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford C-Max Energi car, priced at $16,689
2016 Ford C-Max Energi
used
Magnetic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive