Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Raynor Dodd.
Raynor Dodd
Raynor Dodd, Service Advisor, Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Baltimore
5.0

Raynor Dodd

Service Advisor

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Baltimore

124 North Point Boulevard
Baltimore, MD 21224

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Call
Email

25 Reviews of Raynor Dodd

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Flat fixed. Lugs repaced"

- KIRK.THOMAS Verified Customer

The service was great. They did a fantastic job on getting locking lugs off and replacing with new ones. The price was very fair. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change "

- merjo711 Verified Customer

Shuttle service was fast . Took me too work and picked me up right on my schedule time. My Jeep was serviced right on time. Yay

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2019

Dealership Rating

"👍🏽 good job"

- Nick123 Verified Customer

Great job great people thx guys got the job done in a timely fashion made me feel welcomed an gave me a call when job was done thts really all I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yea Thompson"

- Jeepgirl Verified Customer

Raynor was very helpful and made me feel like a priority. He was very good at communicating and explained everything clearly. Great customer service and care!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- ehampton0 Verified Customer

the gentlemen that help explain how long the wait time would be. It was also explain to me what they did in detail and that was great. job well done. great attitude

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Umpleby , don't remember the gentlemens name, but there were two

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recall, oil change and tire rotating "

- JMXGN Verified Customer

very accommodating and makes you feel comfortable while waiting. Receive both email and phone call reminding you of time for service and when your appointments time is scheduled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was amazing, shuttle driver not so much"

- dakota618 Verified Customer

Service was great, however I had to get a shuttle home due to my tires having to be ordered. The shuttle driver feel asleep MANYYY times behind the wheel. There are 4 speed bumps by my house and he fell asleep and myself, him and everything in the trunk flew up he said sorry he didn’t see it however his eyes were closed. After returning from my vacation I used the shuttle hoping it would be a different driver but it wasn’t. He still fell asleep behind the wheel even on the highway he was drifting to the side near the ridges. The service inside was great they are very helpful however I do believe a new shuttle driver is needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top Quality"

- tohueg Verified Customer

Great service. On point diagnostics & repair. Service staff, especially manager; polite & professional. I found them to also be Very approachable with questions or concerns I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Jeep Dealership in Baltimore"

- vbford_2000 Verified Customer

Everyone was polite, professional & knowledgeable concerning my needs. The work was completed quickly and a ride was provided for me return home. I have been to other dealer from DC to Bmore but like Thompson the best. Aaron in parts was exceptionally helpful. All my Jeep business will go to Thompson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron, Parts

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Oil change "

- ABIGAIL.MAUSE Verified Customer

My husband brought our Jeep in for a simple oil change that took 2 1/2 hours for them to complete, not only that, they decided to hook up and test my tail lights for which I had a separate appointment the following Friday, they didn’t let my husband know they were doing that and he’s wondering why he was waiting even longer, we were late getting on the road for our vacation. Ridiculous inconvenience every time we come in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (325 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$35,775

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$33,375

2019 Ram 1500

$46,410

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$40,155

2019 Ram 1500

$43,860

2018 Ram Promaster City

$25,880

2019 Ram 1500

$50,330

2019 Ram 1500

$48,095