Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Raza Agha.
Raza Agha
Raza Agha at Fontana Mazda
Refer Me
4.9

Raza Agha

Internet Manager

Fontana Mazda

16800 S Highland Ave
Fontana, CA 92336

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

Hindi Hindi

Punjabi Punjabi

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

18 Reviews of Raza Agha

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service! They’ll go above and beyond to find..."

- KYLA.BLAIR Verified Customer

Excellent service! They’ll go above and beyond to find the perfect vehicle for you! The team is super friendly and patient. They found my perfect car and even took the time to explain every button and setting in my new vehicle for me. They were all extremely helpful and not pushy at all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service, Chris ConcepcionJuan Orozco and the..."

- ocjeepking Verified Customer

Excellent Service, Chris Concepcion Juan Orozco and the Shop foreman Mike Solis Really take good care of my Vehicles I have 5 Mazda’s in my Family and would not take them anywhere else. Thank you again Fontana Mazda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. The staff did whatever they could to..."

- CHRISGER96 Verified Customer

Great experience. The staff did whatever they could to help us leave with the vehicle we wanted and a payment we could afford. Definitely would recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First spoke to Shawn on the phone then on the lot Raza..."

- GQHEATINGANDAIR Verified Customer

First spoke to Shawn on the phone then on the lot Raza helped us... hands down cool sales man. Great hussle and awesome attitude. When down at mazada Fontana ask for Raza..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Wade

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in on Saturday after having issues on a of my sons..."

- LSULLIVAN Verified Customer

Came in on Saturday after having issues on a of my sons vehicles. Told Albert and Raza my situation. They steered me in the right direction. Came in to get a used vehicle for one son and walked out buying two one for the other son. They had two of the same vehicles, condition and mileage. Easy to work with and really appreciated there help. Would recommend Raza to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Rodriquez

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good customer service. They really work with the..."

- LUIS_GLM Verified Customer

Very good customer service. They really work with the banks. A great shout out to Anthony. I will recommend a to anyone in southern california.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katrena Davi , Anthony

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Went in unsure if I was going to walk out with a vehicle,..."

- OLIVIA.AGUILAR23 Verified Customer

Went in unsure if I was going to walk out with a vehicle, and they made it possible with a great deal for a great car that I could afford. Amazing customer service as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricardo Ramirez, Marina Rios , Yogi, financing

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really good service of Raza Agha seller man. I’m feeling..."

- Edisson Verified Customer

Really good service of Raza Agha seller man. I’m feeling better for my car. Thanks you MAZDA FONTANA for your time. I’m happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jose was really helpful and had lots of fresh and useful..."

- DELAT Verified Customer

Jose was really helpful and had lots of fresh and useful input in regards to the car we were purchasing. Very friendly and communicative folk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Raza agha was very friendly and nice Exelente..."

- patita1014 Verified Customer

Raza agha was very friendly and nice Exelente costumer's service, he was very enthusiastic about his work. Efficient, and the manager too,and the manager from financing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results