About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rebecca Hargrove.
Rebecca Hargrove
Rebecca Hargrove, Service Advisor, Newton Nissan South
5.0

Rebecca Hargrove

Service Advisor

Newton Nissan South

2801 Highway 231 N
Shelbyville, TN 37160

Contact Me

Rebecca is married and has an eight-year old son. In her free time, she's a self-proclaimed homebody who enjoys being at home with her family!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

51 Reviews of Rebecca Hargrove

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rebecca is awesome"

- Mlnewsom11

She keeps you in the loop let's you know everything a-z and is always helpful with a smile on her face! She will bend over backwards trying to help her customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service on my vehicle "

- Jenniferowens

I went to my local Walmart to have my tires rotated only to find I didn't have the proper tool in my glove box. Contacted Rebecca in service dept . She went out of her way to meet my husband to bring him the part which unfortunately didn't work either. Took my car to the delarship she rotated and balanced my tires for no charge.. she is the absolute best I give her the best rating she could possibly receive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service. "

- Bobtaco

The service team at Newton Nissan South are incredible and work well together as a team to take care of my needs. I definitely will be coming back in the future and will tell all of my friends that own Nissans.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Ward, Anthony Hernandez

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beyond Wonderful "

- Honey6969

When I first contacted the dealership I talked to a young man by the name of Matthew. He listened to everything that I wanted in a new vehicle and invited me out. Once I got there the very next day he greeted me as if it wasn't our first time meeting. He was helping another lady and asked if I could let Dustin help me. Dustin was a new employee and I was his first client. Dustin was very understanding to my needs and went above and beyond to get me a vehicle close to what I was willing to spend. Overall I absolutely loved my experience at Newtown Nissan South. I left the same day in my new vehicle. Thanks again Matthew and Dustin. Sincerely Jamie Hopkins.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and friendly"

- Happy

Appreciate the free oil changes when you buy a new car and the free wash. My car sure needed it it was like getting back into a nice clean new car when I got in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Houston Durr, Ron Golden

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome caring staff"

- Donaldp64

They have greeted us with a smile and what can they do for us and to help us. I would and have recommended them for a awesome place to purchase a car. The service department is awesome also always greeting you with a smile and ask how your doing. Rebecca in the service department and Ron in sales have made us feel just like family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Nevels, Ron Golden

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Customer Service "

- Wolfe, J

I always have a great experience when I take my car to Newton Nissan for service. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I get in and out quickly and they take great care of my investment!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hard working KP"

- Ryan5454

I went in on Friday and told him how much I was willing to pay and that I needed to leave at a certain time. He found me a 2019 versa and it was awesome. He went to see how much it would cost me as no it was WAY above my budget. He went back and forth trying to get the payment lowered, but I had to leave. I came back Saturday and i drove away with that car and a dollar under my budget. Great work everyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Marks, KP Paulding

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly Recommended"

- jertrin

Great buying experienced.Sara took care of us as soon as we arrived.We told her what we wanted and she delivered with great results.My wife and my daughter enjoyed the test driving and the buying experienced.We are proud of your team Newton Nissan South.Highly recommended.Keep it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service "

- ShelbiM96

Peyton was great and helped me find what I wanted! I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Looking forward to working with him again in the future! -Shelbi McClure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (532 Vehicles)

2019 Nissan Frontier

$23,562

2018 Nissan Titan

$46,608

2018 Nissan Titan

$34,876

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,722

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,722

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,722

2018 Nissan Versa

$13,234

2018 Nissan Versa

$13,234