About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rebecca Meyer.
Rebecca Meyer
Rebecca Meyer, Service Advisor, BMW of Cape Cod
5.0

Rebecca Meyer

Service Advisor

BMW of Cape Cod

500 Yarmouth Road
Hyannis, MA 02601

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

8 Reviews of Rebecca Meyer

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wouldn’t Go Anywhere Else"

- Hedge4434

I am NOT an easy customer...to say the very least. I love cars....and have had many over the years....and I AM picky! I just tend to notice the smallest details. Just the way I was wired! This dealership has been “beyond helpful, knowledgeable, patient....and through all of this...always friendly”.....and offered me a great deal! What else can one say about “Good Service....And A Great Staff”? Wouldn’t go anywhere else....PERIOD! Many Thanks...And Hats Off To All! Very Best, Phil May

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Harrington, Joe Martin, Olivia Nee , There are others....just can’t remember all their names. They have ALL been great!

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy peasy "

- Sherwood

My husband and I have worked with several BMW dealerships and found BMW of Cape Cod to be the easiest to work with. Our transaction with Joe Martin was straight forward and hassle free. This enabled us to make a quick decision and we actually drove our vehicle home same day. Piece of cake. We would definitely go back to this dealership when we are in the market for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top rated"

- Martello

We purchased 2 Cars from Bmw of Cape Cod and it was a pleasant experience. We worked with Ben, who was very helpful in determining what our needs were. The purchase was easy. The service we have had done was also very easy and accommodating to our schedules. We highly recommend dealing with Ben in sales and Rebecca in the service dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Whitney

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying experience"

- Lanie

We had exceptional service when we purchased our Bmw 3 1/2 yrs ago at the Hyannis, Ma dealership. It has continued during all this time with all the check-ups & maintenance needed. The professionals were always attentive, patient & informative. Service was prompt & thorough. Our salesman, Ben Whitney, made the buying experience most pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best in Class Dealership"

- Mr. Cap

We are a BMW family. The service and sales team at Cape Cod BMW have made it a pleasure to do business there since we became full time Cape residents 10 years ago. The staff is always courteous and professional. New car pricing and attention is what too much of the industry has lacked for years. Congratulations to the Lahoude family for creating a best in class dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sweet experience!"

- Moose

Very smooth and enjoyable purchase from start to finish. James was definitely knowledgeable with end of lease options and purchase of business vehicles. Rich was a straight shooter when it came to vehicle add ons making financing a breeze. Brandon kindly highlighted vehicle options and Rebecca was how this whole thing started(loaner was an x5 and loved it) Thanks to all for your professionalism and help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer service"

- szanoni

I was having issues with my Apple Play. I initially worked with Rebecca and she swiftly connected me with the BMW genius service. I have worked with her before and she is always friendly and accommodating. I ultimately worked with Brandon who was excellent. He took the time to test the system and teach me how to use it and trouble-shoot. He is clearly very intelligent and knows his stuff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Pavlakis

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth process"

- Andrew41

Smooth trade in and purchase process. Anthony Latham was great through out and delivered on all his promises. Great service with a great product. Nice feeling as a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Laham, Brandon Pavlakis

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (232 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$28,490

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$96,000

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$36,106

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$40,970

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$43,098

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$39,630

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,868

2018 Ram 2500

N/A