Reggie Hudson
Reggie Hudson at Athens Ford
Refer Me

Reggie Hudson

Sales

Athens Ford

4260 Atlanta Hwy
Athens, GA 30606

Contact Me
not yet
rated
20 Reviews
not yet
rated

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Reggie Hudson

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The experience was great as always Kevin is a great salesman to work with as the whole Athens ford employees this makes the 3rd truck me and my wife have purchased from Athens ford great service as alw More

by kwilliams0465
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Johnathan Pace and Athens Ford made my buying experience wonderful considering the difficult car market. Even with the limited car supplies they had exactly what I wanted. More

by lynn.bailes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Couturier , Jonathan Pace

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team at Athens Ford were GREAT! I was on the search for the best deal as well as the best customer service and they FANTASTIC across the board. Timmy had a great personality in making a tedious proces More

by CMC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Klein, Timmy Gay , Mark Hawthorne

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought a veicle sold a “new” but was on their fleet of service vehicles. Almost new with better incentives. The backup camera was messed up but it was a known issues and they had already ordered the part More

by aw
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 05, 2020

Athens Ford responded

Thank you for this feedback. Several members of our leadership team should have reached out to you. If you have any additional needs or concerns please email feedback@athensford.com.

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He made our visit easy and comfortably. We drive only Ford cars and we always comes to Athens Ford to buy and we are always satified,custom service is great.Great Store More

by josephine
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Me and my fiance desperately needed to replace a car falling apart. Our salesman Reggie was sure to take care of all of our needs and got us in a brand new ecosport with 0% apr. Over all a delightful cu More

by tylertbx
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Nalley

March 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased Used GMC 1500 Sierra Truck My boss Shannon Overton has bought several cars/trucks from Pete @ Athens Ford and just raves about the customer service. He told me about this Used G More

by Susanholt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Batalis, Jason Klein

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Most pleased with my buying experience at Athens Ford! One of the first times I’ve felt at ease buying a new vehicle. Great job! More

by randallshort
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Couturier

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We enjoyed friendly, honest service with a smile! Our entire experience was made enjoyable by the wonderful staff! Would recommend this dealer each and every time! More

by mdudack2012
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Klein

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

World class service with a small town feel. Jeff Kennedy went the extra mile for us. For over a week Jeff sent photos, videos, and answered all our questions. I bought a Tacoma from these guys a More

by gregorio419
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Couturier , Ashley Nalley

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (268 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $41,360
2022 Ford Edge
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $36,609
2022 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
RWD
used 2021 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $38,307
2021 Nissan Maxima
used
Carnelian Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $45,615
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Star White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Expedition car, priced at $64,345
2022 Ford Expedition
new
Star White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $19,940
2020 Ford Fusion
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive