Reggie Hudson
Reggie Hudson at Athens Ford
Refer Me

Reggie Hudson | Page 2

Sales

Athens Ford

4260 Atlanta Hwy
Athens, GA 30606

Contact Me
not yet
rated
20 Reviews
not yet
rated

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Reggie Hudson

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The oil change and rotation was great and on time. Great The services was great and customs services are awesome. Feel that I can't take my car any where else to be services and walk away that everything is More

by price
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Reggie and the staff over all business culture and service. Our family keeps coming back and we update our vehicles frequently and what an amazing place to purchase a Ford !!! We have stuck with them More

by Barbara Kamplain
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Cloer , Ashley Nalley

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Painless and pleasant My salesman, Reggie Hudson, took good care of me and got me the vehicle I was hoping to get at an affordable price. Coffee was excellent and facilitie More

by Unknown Legend
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience was great! This is my 3rd car from them and we get treated like family each time we go. Reggie is my go to guy. Thanks guys! More

by MrsSSmith41
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Strickland, Tesh Kara

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service My car was serviced in a timely and efficient manner.I was treated nicely while waiting!The dealership is very clean.I will return.everyone is friendl More

by Susan R Lee
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Ray

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fusion purchase Working with Reggie Hudson was a wonderful experience. It took us over two months to make a final decision and he waited without repeated calls. More

by Fusion
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New 2019 F250 Platinum I bought a new 2019 F250 Platinum week before last. It is much better than 2016 Silverado 3500 Diesel I traded in especially from a technology standp More

by myork2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Like truck but not happy with Ford Quality Within 4 hours of taking delivery the engine light came on in new F250 Platinum diesel. Had to bring it back to dealership and was told there was no More

by myork2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worth the Drive I tried for months to deal with Ford dealerships closer to me. After searching online, I found that Athens Ford (2+ hours away) had the car I wanted f More

by jillw
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Batalis

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New Car Purchase The salesmen and the Finance person that I dealt with were super nice. My main salesperson even followed up with me after my purchase. I had bought More

by Susedawg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Costa, Neal Sheppard

2

Dealership Inventory (243 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $35,109
2022 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $63,194
2022 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,615
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Star White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $34,595
2023 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $17,971
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
used
Cabo Bronze exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $91,979
2022 Ford F-250
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive