Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Reginald Harris.
Reginald Harris
Reginald Harris at Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat
Refer Me
5.0

Reginald Harris

Sales

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat

2120 Chapman Rd
Chattanooga, TN 37421

Contact Me

I’ve worked in the auto industry for 25 years. I have 3 children and I enjoy music, sports, church, and the outdoors with my family. My greatest asset is love and respect. My greatest accomplishment is my family. My goal in life is to make my family, friends, and people I meet happy. My favorite part about working at Crown is the people – it’s been a long time since I’ve worked for people who care about me.

42 Reviews of Reginald Harris

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brought my new Jeep Gladiator in to have diamond coat..."

- takellerman

Brought my new Jeep Gladiator in to have diamond coat applied. Dusty took care of everything, he told me how long it would take and asked if I had a ride so I wouldn’t have to sit in the waiting room for four hours. When my Jeep was ready Dusty called to let me know. Had a great experience, Dusty was very friendly and efficient. I am totally happy that I chose Crown for my new Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Reagan, Dusty Angland

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently bought a 2021 Dodge Challenger Hellcat and my..."

- georgiafan

I recently bought a 2021 Dodge Challenger Hellcat and my salesperson was Reggie. There’s absolutely no better person that could have helped me get the car, he answered every question I had and gave me updates on my car when it was in the build and shipping process. Ask for Reggie if you get a car at this location!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you for the kind review and for recommending Reggie! Were so happy to hear that Reggie was there to help with the whole sales process. Enjoy driving your new 2021 Dodge Challenger!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Reginald was so nice and easy to deal with. I went in a..."

- Softball mom

Reginald was so nice and easy to deal with. I went in a hour before closing and he never seemed frustrated with me or made me feel rushed. He was very personable and funny. The finance department did not try to talk me in to "the extras" or make me feel like I wss making a mistake by not purchasing the extras. Overall it was an awesome experience and I thank all involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Harris was friendly, knowledgeable, easy to work..."

- marbetz

Mr. Harris was friendly, knowledgeable, easy to work with. He made us feel comfortable. My only issue with the process was that it took too long to complete our purchase. We were there for over three hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I were interested in a new Jeep Wrangler. We..."

- drjcraven

My wife and I were interested in a new Jeep Wrangler. We visited Crown and were assisted by Reggie Harris. He was patient, informative and definitely answered every question we posed to him. There was absolutely zero pressure to purchase the vehicle and that allowed us the time to really make a decision. Jeremy Brown and Kenny Reagan were also very helpful throughout the process. Couldn’t have asked for a more pleasant experience when purchasing a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Reagan, Jeremy Brown

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Reggie harris was a pleasure to deal with when purchasing..."

- Ramguy1960

Reggie harris was a pleasure to deal with when purchasing my 2021 ram 1500 4 wheel drive very professional and a genuly nice guy will definitely keep buying from crown

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Reagan, Ken Nichols

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Manny and reggie helped me and my husband pair our phones..."

- Griffintina30

Manny and reggie helped me and my husband pair our phones and walked around the electronics in them. They know what they are doing. thank you both

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2020

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Tina, Thank you so much for your positive review! Manny and Reggie will be honored to know how greatly you valued their assistance! We wish you and your husband the safest of travels, and we congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of the entire team!

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Manny and reggie helped me with my ram truck. I just..."

- Jamesgriffin1951

Manny and reggie helped me with my ram truck. I just bought it and they helped me learn all the electronics and bluetooth. Thank you both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2020

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

James, Thank you for taking the time to share this positive review! We are pleased that Manny and Reggie could be of such great assistance to you throughout your visit! If you ever have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to give us a call. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was very helpful and very thoughtful. Absolutely loved..."

- Suetown0814

He was very helpful and very thoughtful. Absolutely loved doing business with Reginald. He made sure we were taken care of. Would recommend Reginald every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Johnson, Kenny Reagan

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car"

- dmill11

They are not high pressure to buy. They were patient while we hunted our new vehicle. Explained all aspects of purchasing and financing to us. They were very professional. I felt comfortable purchasing my vehicle from them and I feel like I got a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Reagan

Jun 03, 2020

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We always aim to ensure that our guests' experiences are as seamless as possible, and we are overjoyed that we could provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal! We wish you the safest of travels in your new ride. Please let us know if there is ever anything more that our team may help you with in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (212 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $39,670

2020 Dodge Challenger

$39,670

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $57,795

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$57,795

new 2021 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $41,790

2021 Chrysler Pacifica

$41,790

new 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $82,295

2020 Ram 2500

$82,295

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $54,735

2021 Jeep Wrangler

$54,735

new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $36,850

2021 Ram 1500 Classic

$36,850