Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Reginald Jackson.
Reginald Jackson
Reginald Jackson at Wilde Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Reginald Jackson

New Car Sales Consultant

Wilde Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1710 Hwy 164
Waukesha, WI 53186

22 Reviews of Reginald Jackson

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I don't think we've ever felt more comfortable buying a..."

- Chris

I don't think we've ever felt more comfortable buying a new car than we did with Peter and Reggie. They were kind, friendly and a pleasure be with. Peter came through with a fair deal we could easily accept. Reggie's explanation of the features in our new vehicle was understandable and easy to follow without causing confusion. I also need to thank Clayton for his assistance when we first came in to look at the vehicle we saw on-line. Our finance guy was great too, sorry I don't remember his name.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Spano, Clayton Duckworth

Apr 09, 2021

Wilde Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for sharing your feedback with us! We are so glad that our team could help you. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Reggie did a great job with my transaction. He took the..."

- steve.schonert

Reggie did a great job with my transaction. He took the time to listen to my needs and help push the timeline to close the deal as this was an emergency replacement for a totaled vehicle. Jim in finance was also great expediting the paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Janz

Apr 09, 2021

Wilde Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We greatly appreciate your feedback, and we are so glad that Reggie & Jim could help with your purchase! It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked past closing with us, I know we ran late but the..."

- Ron

Worked past closing with us, I know we ran late but the car could have been cleaned up better, mud spray in the wheel wells and spots on drivers side speaker and dash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Spano, Jim Janz

Dec 09, 2020

Wilde Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, and we are thrilled to hear that our team could help. It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our first time at Wilde Dodge. Reggie was an..."

- pac2868

This was our first time at Wilde Dodge. Reggie was an absolute delight to work with he went above and beyond to make our experience was a positive one. Will go back to him for any other car needs. I highly recommend him! Thank you Reggie!!! P and S Coleman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Janz, Clayton Duckworth

Nov 11, 2020

Wilde Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Reginald and our team. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

October 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Reggie was my contact and he couldn't have been..."

- richardmward95

Reggie was my contact and he couldn't have been better!!!A real customer service type of guy when i come back to this dealer I would want to work with Reggie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2020

Wilde Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are so happy to hear your comments about Reggie! We are so glad he could help. It was wonderful working with you, and we look forward to another opportunity to do so in the future!

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership. Very good sale person. Reggie Jackson...."

- jbadams

Great Dealership. Very good sale person. Reggie Jackson. Was very helpful getting me into the truck of my dream. Very patient with me and my wife. Also great staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Spano

Aug 31, 2020

Wilde Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, and we are so glad that Reggie could help you find the truck of your dreams. It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wilde is a volume dealer that is upfront with their..."

- DC

Wilde is a volume dealer that is upfront with their pricing reducing the painful experience of extended negotiating. The service department is thorough and efficient. Salesperson Reggie Jackson provides good customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedja Urosevic

Aug 04, 2020

Wilde Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We are happy to hear that Reggie and our team could help make your experience more enjoyable. It was great working with you, and thanks for choosing Wilde!

July 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Done deal"

- Jason

Reggie was informative and got us what we wanted at the price we were happy with. He was great to work with. We would return for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2020

Wilde Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, and we are so glad to hear that Reggie could help you. It was wonderful working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Reggie was outstanding! Great buying experience! 2020 Jeep "

- maureenpatch

This was the 3rd consecutive Jeep we've leased from WIlde. Reggie worked with us diligently for several months until we finally found the perfect replacement vehicle. This was an overall seamless transaction!!!! Five Stars all the way!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Spano

May 19, 2020

Wilde Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for your continued support of Wilde Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! We are absolutely thrilled to hear that you had had such a great experience working with Reggie, and that he could help you find the perfect vehicle. It was great working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new vehicle!

May 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealership! Reggie was my salesman and was..."

- ssmitt9

Awesome dealership! Reggie was my salesman and was straight forward about everything and helped me with anything I needed. Wilde gave me a great deal on a brand new challenger.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedja Urosevic, Josh Rose

May 19, 2020

Wilde Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Your feedback & satisfaction are our top priority, and we are absolutely thrilled to hear you had such a positive experience working with Reggie! It was wonderful working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (317 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $30,605

2021 Jeep Compass

$30,605

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,569

2021 Subaru Outback

$37,569

new 2021 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $22,371

2021 Subaru Impreza

$22,371

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $26,485

2021 Jeep Renegade

$26,485

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $27,705

2020 Dodge Journey

$27,705

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $35,990

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$35,990