Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Reginald Mills.
Reginald Mills
Reginald  Mills at Volume Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.9

Reginald Mills

GM Certified Sales Professional

Volume Chevrolet

450 N. Lee St.
Forsyth, GA 31029

Contact Me

I am a Middle Ga Native (Macon). I spent a the better part of my adolescence in Detroit where I gained my appreciation for American Made muscle and engineering in autos. In my spare time you may catch me ON tv. That is no typo- on tv is the thing, as in acting and background playing in the many television and film productions in Georgia.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

GM Certified

Call
Email

20 Reviews of Reginald Mills

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman was not pushy. The sale went very smooth and..."

- GMOORE10 Verified Customer

The salesman was not pushy. The sale went very smooth and was completely satisfied with the entire process. I would say no more than 2 hours and most of that was crossing what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Connell, Buddy Beck

Jan 07, 2021

Volume Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! I am so glad you are pleased with the experience you had with Reggie. We appreciate your business!!

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly staff I feel like I got stiff on my 1st..."

- GodsFlameThrowerPaulaCox Verified Customer

Very friendly staff I feel like I got stiff on my 1st car my 710 score was put in a match box lol Chevy Trax but overall they are definitely awesome.I’m gonna work with Zach Carmichael on my trade in in February he seems like he is definitely a honest guy who has taken the time to talk with me on what’s ahead for my trade in can’t wait

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2021

Volume Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks for your praise and kind comments about Zach. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was driving through town from Michigan to Florida in my..."

- wpryan3 Verified Customer

I was driving through town from Michigan to Florida in my 2002 Suburban. I noticed a bad oil leak that looked like a problem with the rear axle. I called several mechanics and other Chevy dealers around Atlanta along my planned route, but all were too busy to look at my truck. I called Volume Chevrolet in Forsyth, GA. Chris said he would be able to look at it that afternoon. Not only did he look at it, he found a leak in the differential cover, found the parts, and had it back on the road to still make it to our originally planned next stop. Everyone was extremely helpful and totally up front. Chris and the mechanic explained best case scenario and worst case scenario, and laid out more than one option. I totally respect the way they handled everything, and I’m very happy that everything worked out for the best case scenario with my old truck. I even got great help from Reggie in Sales when looking at options for buying a replacement. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. I wouldn’t normally give dealership prices five stars, but considering the service, convenience, getting the work done on short notice, and the quality of the experience, this was a real bargain.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Matthews

Jan 04, 2021

Volume Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Volume Chevrolet Buick! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was phenomenal. The customer service was..."

- God's child Verified Customer

Everything was phenomenal. The customer service was great. Although the car was a little overpriced, the car buying process was great, I was out in and out in a jiffy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2020

Volume Chevrolet responded

I'm glad your buying experience was quick and easy!! We appreciate your business. Merry Christmas!

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in because I had a service issue and Service..."

- BESTDAYSOFMYLIFE2010 Verified Customer

I came in because I had a service issue and Service manager Kenny took care of me. His guys correctly diagnosed my problem and said they could have it fixed by the next day on a holiday weekend even! I was ready to have to get a hotel for the night. However, While My truck was being serviced, I started looking at new and used trucks. Salesman Reginald walked over and asked me if I needed help. He was wonderful. Very knowledgeable and well just a nice guy-not pushy at all. We talked about family and when he said he was close to his mother that made me feel he would treat me right. He worked me a good deal that I was very ultimately happy with. Then the sales manager was honest about my rate and laid it out and I felt he was thorough and also a fellow hunter. Buddy took me through the paperwork and I got it all explained and put on a flash drive. Pretty cool. I drove away with a great truck- my third Chevy truck- and will see them for service when needed. Oh, and the mechanics that worked on my trade-in even helped me unbolt and move my truck box to my new truck at closing time. Great guys. It was frankly the best sales experience buying a truck or car I’ve ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2020

BESTDAYSOFMYLIFE2010 responded

You’re welcome. Obviously this is a very well run family owned business, and I’m glad I met you all. Heated steering wheel? Remote control tailgate? Fantastic trailering capacity.....Chevrolet never sleeps!!

Dec 02, 2020

Volume Chevrolet responded

I'm so glad you enjoyed your experience at our dealership. We appreciate your business and thank you for speaking so highly of our employees. I will definitely pass this along to them!!

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and extremely nice and helpful I..."

- KENICHI054 Verified Customer

Very professional and extremely nice and helpful I appreciate them and how they helped me I would suggest them to other people thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Renfroe

Nov 17, 2020

Volume Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the feedback! I'm so glad you had a positive buying experience. We appreciate all referrals! Thank you for your business.

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent place to do business. Great staff, wonderful..."

- Jenniferlilly23

Excellent place to do business. Great staff, wonderful customer service and Jeremy (my sales rep) was very professional and worked hard to get me a deal I was very happy and comfortable with. Highly recommend Volume Chevrolet and it’s staff if you are looking for a new or used vehicle! 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service Excellent service friendly..."

- CPGARRETT73 Verified Customer

Excellent service Excellent service friendly atmosphere all around best dealership ive been to i will send friends and family for their next used or new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ms. Heather and her team were nothing but nice to me and..."

- CYNTHIADFARLEY4242 Verified Customer

Ms. Heather and her team were nothing but nice to me and my family she deserves a raise thanks so much I appreciate all that you guys have done for my family and I keep up the good work kindness goes a long way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly. Answers all your questions upfront...."

- Rkbeaty30204 Verified Customer

Very friendly. Answers all your questions upfront. Patient when trying to learn how to use all new gagets and gizmos. No pressure salesman. Very quick when doing paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Buddy Beck

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (124 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $17,575

2021 Chevrolet Spark

$17,575

new 2020 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $19,395

2020 Chevrolet Spark

$19,395

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $50,565

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$50,565

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $27,450

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$27,450

new 2021 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $38,745

2021 Chevrolet Colorado

$38,745

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $27,450

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$27,450