Reid Robertson
Reid Robertson at Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.
Refer Me

Reid Robertson | Page 2

Fleet Department Manager

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me
not yet
rated
25 Reviews
not yet
rated

25 Reviews

Write a Review

25 Reviews of Reid Robertson

September 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"REID" I have dealt with them for several years and am always met with a courteous and smiling face. I find them to be very price competitive and always will More

by Ken James
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2016

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thanks for your positive review, Ken! We appreciate when we are able to help out a client on more than one occasion. Reid takes pride in what he does, and it’s great to hear that you were taken care of! -Morgan

July 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exciting!!!! Reid was very helpful with me when buying my first new car. It was a big purchase but Reid explained everything to me and made it smooth and exciting. More

by kendy25
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2016

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thanks for the review, Kendy25! We're happy to hear that you were treated well and were provided with all of the information you needed. Happy driving! - Morgan

June 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience We had a great experience. Our salesman was friendly, knowledgeable, fast, and mèt all of my expectations. This is our first ford and we will be back! More

by Shelly
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2016

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thanks for the review, Shelly! We're happy to hear that you were treated well and were provided with all of the information you needed. Happy driving! - Morgan

January 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying of new fleet vehicles Sales people easy to deal with. Friendly and willing to help work out any request made. Answer my questions or find the answer to my questions. Thanks More

by jed
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2015

Dealership Rating

The best truck buying experience we've had! The entire team at Capital Ford made this a great experience! We love the new trucks! We'll definitely be back to work with them again! Thanks guys! More

by Committedagsupply
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cam Bottrell

September 21, 2015

Dealership Rating

Friendly, helpful When I came in to test drive a vehicle on a Saturday, I made it clear the I was going to purchase through Reid Robertson. Nonetheless, Peyton was very More

by Len
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

Excellent Everything done as said it would be. Reid was very helpful. Also lost my wallet at store outside an branch staff made sure to get it back to me asap More

by mokelly
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Mckechnie

January 26, 2015

Dealership Rating

Good choice (FORD) very nice service, my wife very appreciate your help (only 2 days between our choice and the purchase of the car) and thank you for More

by TISSIRA
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cam Bottrell

April 08, 2014

Dealership Rating

2nd new purchase they treat you like family, if you have a problem, they resolve the issue. if you have any questions they take the time to talk to you they dont say i More

by BlairDyck
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darcy Prokopetz, Kayla Giroux , Amanda Ell, Jim MacDonald

January 10, 2014

Dealership Rating

I previously purchased a new 2011 Lincoln MKX form Capital Ford Lincoln and was very happy with the performance and appearance. I decided I wanted to upgrade to a newer model MKX and reached an agreem More

by dcurrie45
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (179 Vehicles)

used 2022 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $49,900
2022 Lincoln Corsair
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2022 Ford Super Duty F-550 DRW car, priced at $114,900
2022 Ford Super Duty F-550 DRW
used
WHITE exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2017 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque car, priced at $37,915
2017 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
used
SILVER exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2017 Subaru WRX car, priced at $26,715
2017 Subaru WRX
used
RED exterior
Manual
AWD
used 2019 Ford F-350 Diesel car, priced at $84,999
2019 Ford F-350 Diesel
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $44,890
2021 Nissan Rogue
used
WHITE exterior
Variable
AWD