Reid Robertson
Reid Robertson at Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.
Refer Me

Reid Robertson

Fleet Department Manager

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me
not yet
rated
25 Reviews
not yet
rated

25 Reviews

Write a Review

25 Reviews of Reid Robertson

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were very satisfied with Reid and Capital Ford. They made buying from that dealership a pleasure. Reid is knowledgeable, courteous, and prompt with replies to our queries. More

by barbaras978
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Barbaras, We are so grateful for your feedback! We believe that business is all about people and the greatest compliments we can receive are those that highlight the commitment of our staff to deliver the best possible service. We will pass along your comments to Reid and the rest of our team. It is words just like these that keep us going. We are honored to have had the opportunity to serve you. Wendy

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Real good lesson They are very very helpful not good at giving reviews very accommodating on what has to be done. I have never owned a ford and I trust them. More

by Newride
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Smiley

Jun 29, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review, Newride! We truly appreciate it! Thank you for your business and your support, we look forward to helping you in the future! Happy Driving! -Tanya S.

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Reid always provides superior service . I have bought several vehicles from him. I followed him since 2000 As long as I am driving and purchasing new More

by Sweety
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Sweety. We're glad to hear that you had another wonderful experience with Reid. Our intentions are never to make any feel pressured or stressed with such a big decision, so it's nice to hear you appreciated our efforts. Congratulations on your new vehicle and happy driving! - Tanya s

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall Great Experience Reid was friendly, approachable and overall great to deal with. I would recommend Capital Ford and Reid Robertson when buying a Ford or Lincoln. A++ More

by PG
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi PG. We're glad to hear that you had a wonderful recent experience with Reid. Our intentions are never to make any feel pressured or stressed with such a big decision, so it's nice to hear you appreciated our efforts. Congratulations on your new vehicle and happy driving! - Tanya s

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My third F150 - the best so far! Paste and copy of an email I sent to my salesman: Reid Good day! Just wanted to make sure I was taking the time to send you a quick note to let y More

by Ywg flyboy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Ywg Flyboy, Wow! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience here with others. We believe that business is all about people and the greatest compliments we can receive are those that highlight the commitment of our staff to deliver the best possible service. We are so happy to hear of the wonderful service you received from Reid and that you are enjoying your new F-150 to the fullest. We will do everything in our power to make certain every single visit is equally delightful. If you have any questions about the new toys and gadgets please don't hesitate to give us a call as we are always here to help. Thanks again! Happy and safe driving - Tanya S

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2 time buyer Every thing went smooth sales person was polite and knowledgeable and very friendly this was my second purchase through him and will probably by from More

by James b r 1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Maksymew

Oct 24, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi, James. Thanks for the awesome feedback and for your continued business. It's great to hear that you've always had a pleasant experience with us and we're already looking forward to your next visit. Happy driving! - Richelle

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasant for the most part While looking online at vehicles I got sick of the pop up “ Can I help you” type thing. Then started getting emails. Did u find what you’re looking fo More

by Kiwi
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Kiwi. Thank you for taking the time to leave us some honest feedback. We take all comments from our customers very seriously and we appreciate your review so we can improve our services in any way. I have sent your message to our management team for review and we will definitely take your suggestions into consideration. Happy driving! - Richelle

January 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Looking for a new vehicle After not having a new vehicle for about ten years, I randomly threw it out there to Blair that we should purchase a new SUV. Ideally my first pick wa More

by Blair'slink
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Hollinger , Cayle Michell, Philip Neill, Brent Schroeder

Jan 17, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi, Blair'slink. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It sounds like you definitely did your research and we understand that it's often stressful when you're shopping for a new vehicle. It's also great to hear that you appreciated our honest and transparent approach and that we were finally able to find you the perfect vehicle! Congratulations on your new vehicle and we hope to see you soon! Happy driving! - Richelle

May 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very satisfied Reid was great as he had to answer many questions for us over the phone. We told him what we wanted in a vehicle and he found the perfect one for us ! More

by L & L
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2017

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Dear Linda and Lucien, thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to review our business. We could not ask for a better compliment. Knowing that your selection was exactly what you needed reminds us of the importance of considering our customer's preferences first in everything that we do. Our leadership and frontline staff is constantly looking for ways to do all that we do in ways that delight every single customer that gives us a try. We are confident you will love everything about it! Happy Driving!! -Alex

November 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome Experience Would Return Awesome experience would return in the future. They where very helpful answered any questions we had. I liked the fact first thing the next morning a More

by Carla & Rikk
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Hollinger , Mike Fenton

Nov 29, 2016

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi, Carla! Thank you for your positive review! It's great to hear that our sales team was able to provide you with all of the information you needed and made buying a vehicle an enjoyable experience.Happy driving! - Morgan

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (148 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $65,130
2022 Ford F-150
new
Carbonized Grey Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $70,345
2022 Ford F-150
new
Space White Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $68,145
2022 Ford F-150
new
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $61,385
2022 Ford F-150
new
Space White Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ford F-250 Diesel car, priced at $87,525
2022 Ford F-250 Diesel
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $92,630
2022 Ford Mustang Mach-E
new
Grabber Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD