About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cam Bottrell.
Cam Bottrell
Cam Bottrell, Chief Operating Officer, Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.
5.0

Cam Bottrell

Chief Operating Officer

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me

Employee Video

75 Reviews of Cam Bottrell

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent people; excellent service! "

- CurtisRCurtis

From start to finish they were excellent from the used car manager to the salesman that helped us out everyone was excellent and provided first-rate service. They had to do a little bit of running around with us and the salesman Mycull was very helpful. As one who has ran sales team all his life I couldn't been more happy with their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Curtis. Your review means so much to us, so we want to thank you! We do our best to offer an honest and transparent experience and ensure that our customers actually enjoy vehicle shopping when they visit us. It's nice to know our efforts were appreciated and we'll be sure to pass your message on to Mycull. Congrats on your new vehicle and we hope to see you again sometime in the near future. Happy driving! - Richelle

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dealership/salesman experience"

- Sherri

Great experience with capital and Jon Barabash - felt very comfortable with the whole deal - I will definitely recommend Capital Ford to others - it was a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Sherri. Thank you for the awesome review. It's great to hear that you had a wonderful experience with Jon and that he was able to help you out with everything. Your recommendation means a lot to us and we really appreciate it. Congratulations and happy driving! - Richelle

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"professional, courteous and knowledgeable"

- Dale

The best experience I've had when buying a new vehicle. Sales staff were very knowledgeable , polite and worked to make it an enjoyable experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Dale. Thanks for the kind review! We're glad to hear you found our staff to be very friendly and helpful. Your feedback means a lot to us and we'll be sure to pass your message on. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you in the near future. Happy driving! - Richelle

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Capitol Wins!"

- Blair

After about 2 months of shopping, I found a dealership and salesperson that I felt was truly partnering with me to find the vehicle that Would suit my needs. He was patient, knowledgeable and professional in every respect, as were the others in the process of purchasing a 2018 f150 Lariat. I have never purchased a brand new vehicle for myself in the past, but purchased 2 brand new vehicles for my business in Moose Jaw. I was misled on both occasions, so was very cautious about buying during my first visit to Capitol. It's nice to know that there are dealerships and salespeople that operate at a higher level. I would have no problem recommending Capitol to friends and family members after my experience last week.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tylor Campbell, Randy Brenzen

Jul 25, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hey Blair! Thanks for the kind words. it's so great to hear that you had a wonderful recent experience with us. We also really appreciate your recommendation and if you ever need anything in the future, we'd love to see you again. Congrats on your new F-150 Lariat and happy driving! - Richelle

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and experienced team"

- Fernando83

Highly recommend Capital Ford. Experienced, knowledgeable team. Exceptional customer service from the start to finsh. They went over and above to find the perfect vehicle for our family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hey Fernando! Thanks for the awesome review! We're glad to hear that you enjoyed our customer service. We always strive to keep an honest and transparent reputation. We never want anyone to feel stressed or pressured when making such an important decision/purchase. Congratulations and we hope to see you and your family in the near future. Happy driving! - Richelle

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great management and staff"

- Western System Controls Ltd.

I felt like we were extremely well taken care of from introduction to delivery. We received a great deal on the purchase of our 2018 F350 Diesel and our trade in was given maximum value. Thanks for not trying to get rich off of us.... we really appreciated the skinny deal and the tremendous service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We're glad to hear you appreciated our honest approach. We never want anyone to feel taken advantage of and we always try our absolute best to find a great deal for our customers. When you're happy, we're happy. Congrats on your new F350 and if you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us. Happy driving! - Richelle

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent pricing"

- maddogs44

Have great experience and knowledge on the ford vehicle line up, from options available , programs in place and accessories offered to satisfy my every needs, always willing to take the time needed to make it wright, I will again be calling this fall looking to purchase another vehicle for my wife. Thanks again to all the staff involved and have a great summer! Gary Bachart.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thanks for the kind review, Garry! We're so glad to hear that you had a wonderful recent experience and that you appreciated our large selection of vehicles. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you and your wife in the fall. Happy driving! - Richelle

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Truck"

- Om123

Excellent service from entering to exiting the dealership with a new truck! Friendly, polite and very knowledgeable Keep up the great work! Would recommend Capital to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Livingston, Mohammad Alam, Sara Tsang

Mar 27, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us some feedback regarding your recent experience. We're so happy to hear that you found a vehicle you love and we really appreciate the recommendation. Hope to see you soon and happy driving! - Richelle

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best ever"

- James Sanderson

The sales person was really helpful and made me feel like I belonged there it was a very gd feeling there answered all my questions and were very professional and polite I would definitely do business with capital ford again great place to do business I would recommend anyone looking for a new vehicle to go to capital ford you won't go wrong and you'll be happy you did thank you guys I'm very happy with my purchase have a great day all n thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip Neill, Tanya Sinclair, Mohammad Alam, Tylor Campbell, Cayle Michell , There was more but can't remember the name but there all professional at there jobs thank you guys

Feb 14, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi James. Thanks for taking the time to write us a review. It sounds like you've had a wonderful recent experience with us and we're glad to hear you appreciated our honest approach. It was a pleasure working with you and we hope to see you in the near future if you ever need anything. Congrats and happy driving! - Richelle

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new truck"

- Rodd

I enjoyed the low pressure and friendly approach used by all the sales staff I met and dealt with. Randy is friendly and thorough as are the sales leader and account manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammad Alam, Randy Brenzen

Dec 13, 2017

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi, Rodd. Thanks for the great review! We're happy to hear that you appreciated our friendly approach and that Randy was able to help you out. Congrats on your new vehicle and we hope to see you soon! Happy driving! - Richelle

1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (483 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Escape

$34,189

2018 Ford Escape

$34,589

2018 Ford Edge

$56,939

2018 Ford Escape

$32,289

2018 Ford F-150

$51,990

2018 Ford F-150

$50,290

2018 Ford F-150

$80,548

2018 Ford F-150

$53,680