Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rene Garcia.
Rene Garcia
Rene Garcia at Brickell Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Rene Garcia

SALES

Brickell Honda

690 Southwest 8th Street
Miami, FL 33130

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

44 Reviews of Rene Garcia

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service. Awesome prices. This is my 4th lease..."

- NEILYNRODRIGUEZRODRIGUEZ Verified Customer

Awesome service. Awesome prices. This is my 4th lease with the Honda and Rene Garcías was my seller. Could not be any more happy . Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emil Kasumov

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I only stopped by to get windshield wipers.The fellow..."

- CLCAHIN Verified Customer

I only stopped by to get windshield wipers. The fellow was very helpful and told me that I needed to clean my injectors which I will do at a later time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best service I have received at any dealership in 20..."

- Marcel.martinez Verified Customer

The best service I have received at any dealership in 20 years . Yadel, Cabrera, Rolando, Rene and el flaco from Finance. Bravo!!! Life customer earned

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yadel , Cabrera, Rolando etc

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The attention was very good, part of what was sought was..."

- jpuentevielma Verified Customer

The attention was very good, part of what was sought was achieved and it was a little easier since I have been a buyer of this dealer for 4 years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a good experience to renew my relationship with..."

- Xisco Morla Verified Customer

It was a good experience to renew my relationship with Honda with another lease Leo did a good job and I was happy with the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emil Kasumov , Leonardo

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am a client, I felt very well attended, a special..."

- GOMEZMIGUEL391 Verified Customer

I am a client, I felt very well attended, a special treatment and with a lot of professionalism. I am very happy with the Honda Dealer. I want to thank specialist Rene especially for his treatment and patience. Thank you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rene Garcia was my salesman and he worked hard to satisfy..."

- ADRIANHERNANDEZ24 Verified Customer

Rene Garcia was my salesman and he worked hard to satisfy my numbers. Dealer was very clean and enforcing Covid Procedures. Would come back again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emil Kasumov

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience! Omg Marcus was amazing!!! So..."

- Snowwhite611 Verified Customer

Wonderful experience! Omg Marcus was amazing!!! So charming and helpful and way beyond words! Everyone was so helpful through all the financial process that it couldn’t have worked out better! Wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When in just to test drive and ending up purchasing...."

- MCC Verified Customer

When in just to test drive and ending up purchasing. Great deals offered and not pushy.only issue was with financing wanted to put under company name Because not in business long enough and was not allowed even though have excellent credit score.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emil Kasumov

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brickell Honda it is a nice place where everybody can buy..."

- aneymatov Verified Customer

Brickell Honda it is a nice place where everybody can buy a car for cheap price Good service, did for me dealer name Rene and the best manager Emil which helped ne a lot. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emil Kasumov

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (825 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $19,380

2020 Honda Civic

$19,380

used 2017 Honda Pilot car

2017 Honda Pilot

Call for Price

used 2017 Honda Accord car

2017 Honda Accord

Call for Price

used 2018 Honda Civic car

2018 Honda Civic

Call for Price

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $36,819

2021 Honda Pilot

$36,819

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $36,819

2021 Honda Pilot

$36,819